skip to main content
Sporti 13

Sporti 13" x 17" Chamois Sports Towel Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-16 of 16 Results

4.5 star rating (80 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 80 customer reviews
  • 8/16/2014 Small true chamois towel,

    4 Review stars By GaryM.

    When using this to dry I place it over spot and it soaks up water still a little damp after using and use a towel to finish when going home but it does keep the towel from being soaking wet. Wring out excess keep in the tube it came in and no one will walk off with it like they will a good towel.

    GaryM.
    ArlingtonTX.

    Fit:

  • 2/12/2011 A bit small

    4 Review stars By Chris

    This towel works fine. My only complaint is that it is too small to reach portions of my back. The next size up seems like a really big jump, so I went for the small size to save room in swim bag. My bad! I should have gone for the bigger size.

    Chris
    Albuquerque

    Fit:

  • 1/4/2011 seems like a good idea

    4 Review stars By Jennifer C.

    we haven't used yet, but it seems it will be great

    Jennifer C.
    Indianapolis, IN

    Fit:

  • 3/1/2020 adequate

    4 Review stars By Hinkypunk

    A bit small, but a good size for packing

    Hinkypunk
    Maine

    Fit:

  • 2/25/2019 Container shipped with a crack

    4 Review stars By Tam

    I love these towels! However the container was delivered cracked, so I will have to find another to make sure its cared for properly

    Tam
    Orland Park, IL

    Fit:

  • 6/5/2012 Different but good

    4 Review stars By Peggy Hicks

    The towel has an odd feel to it but it does work. I think I expected it to be bigger even though it does list the size. My daughter thinks it's really cool and loves the color.

    Peggy Hicks
    Indianapolis, Indiana

    Fit:

  • 3/29/2012 Sprts Towel

    4 Review stars By Happy

    I love it! Dries me up and easy to wring out the excess water. Better than dragging a big wet towel in my bag or having to watch that it doesnt hit the wet floor in the locker room.

    Happy
    Queens, NY

    Fit:

  • 2/23/2012 I like what I see!

    4 Review stars By HS Coach

    I bought these towels for my high school swim team. I went with the gift wrap too! The bags with the personalized message were great! The kids really liked them!

    HS Coach
    Colonia, NJ

    Fit:

  • 1/20/2012 good product for the price

    4 Review stars By speedyswim

    Gets the job done. The towel quickly loses color in a chlorinated pool.

    speedyswim
    Irvine, CA

    Fit:

  • 10/25/2011 How dry I am!

    4 Review stars By Sharon J.

    Works great. Makes getting dry quick, quick.

    Sharon J.
    Raynham, MA

    Fit:

  • 10/18/2011 swim towel

    4 Review stars By James Schoener

    The cost of shipping was almost more than the item.

    James Schoener
    Sarasota FL

    Fit:

  • 9/8/2011 Well Worth It!

    4 Review stars By Swim Mom of 2

    I ordered the towels for our boys school swim team & they are plenty big enough for drying suits & bodies. We had our school logo printed on them too & they turned out great. The team uses them every day for practices & weekly meets & they are still in good condition. For the price & quality I would recommend these to others.

    Swim Mom of 2
    KCMO

    Fit:

  • 6/24/2011 Nice to keep in the gym bag

    4 Review stars By MeJane

    I keep this in a small compartment in my gym bag, so if ever I forget my towel, I don' have to drip dry. Appears very absorbent, the have not tried it out.

    MeJane
    San Diego, CA

    Fit:

  • 5/23/2011 Very Absorbent

    4 Review stars By Ivanna G.

    Great towel, it's very absorbent, and great if you are lacking space or don't feel like carrying a bulky cotton towel with you. One thing that I was surprised about was that it feels like playdough on your skin, and also that it doesn't offer much coverage, so unless you don't mind walking around naked in the locker room take your clothes with you to the shower!

    Ivanna G.
    Queens , NY

    Fit:

  • 5/11/2011 works fine as shower towel

    4 Review stars By Mountain

    i actually bought this as a shower towel. it works fine, no complaints

    Mountain
    San Diego, CA

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 very convenient

    4 Review stars By Joel W.

    the towels a good size and dries hair nicely. its fun to dry off and be able to ring it out without having to worry about getting other things in your bag all soggy. just dont use it with salt water and you should be good. i reccomend this towel for anyone who wants to pack light or just have a spare towel handy.

    Joel W.
    Lincoln, NE

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz