skip to main content
Sporti 10lbs Fitness Ankle Weights

Sporti 10lbs Fitness Ankle Weights Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-16 of 16 Results

4 star rating (31 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 31 customer reviews
  • 7/5/2014 Exercise made better!

    5 Review stars By Kbmoseley

    I swim for my exercise. After a year or more of using 5lb weights on my ankles, I could barely feel them. These ten pound weights are fantastic! My workout is much more productive now, of course, but what you want to know is this: these are made out of a heavy duty fabric and are divided into even sections so they don't shift their weight at all. They are amazingly easy to get off and on with a snap closure and Velcro straps--nice long ones-that make for a perfect fit every time. As always, be careful in the water, but have fun! With these weights not only will your ankles look cool, so will the rest of your firmer bod!

    Kbmoseley
    Nature Coast, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/5/2015 Beautifully Verstaile & Amazing Quality and Comfort

    5 Review stars By Yasmin

    Wrap them around your ankles for leg workout. You can even get creative and use them on your arms for beginners arm toning
    my personal favorite way to use them is as belly weights!! Yes! Connect both weights around the lower belly area and you can do squats and lunges with weigt. I wish they had 20lb each weights.

    They're super durable and comfortable.

    I have NOTHING bad to say. I was looking at the ones from the Walmart site but decided to go for these since this site is geared towards sports stuff. Glad I did
    Buy them they're great.

    Yasmin
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/8/2015 Ankle Weights

    5 Review stars By Danny O

    I've only used them three times so far. They are exactly what I expected.
    If they hold up through months of use in the therapy pool which is chemically treated, I'll be totally pleased.
    Also, the price is right.

    Danny O
    Wallingford CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/12/2015 Great Workout!

    5 Review stars By T

    Glad I decided to up to the 10 lb. weights as the 5 lb. weights were not giving me enough of a challenge in the pool. The straps seem to be a little long for me, but I just tie them in a knot and strap them to the Velcro after buckling.

    T
    Savannah, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/17/2012 Excellent

    5 Review stars By Barbara S.

    Don't use these until you are ready they are heavy at first, but I feel they will be very effective in time

    Barbara S.
    San Rafael, CA

    Fit:

  • 1/21/2021 Great Weights

    5 Review stars By Joe K

    The weights were exceptionally well made. The reason for my return was they were just too heavy for me. I had intended to use them during my rehab.
    Perhaps I will search again prior to the summer season so that I may continue my rehab in my pool.

    Joe K
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/4/2020 Great

    5 Review stars By Stephanie L.

    In some of the reviews that expressed that these broke after a few uses, I’m very gentle to prevent any breakage. Other than that they serve the purpose I bought them for so I’m happy with them!

    Stephanie L.

    Fit:

  • 10/7/2020 Weights

    5 Review stars By Helen

    Good service

    Helen
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/7/2020 Weights

    5 Review stars By Helen

    As described

    Helen
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/8/2020 Wow!!

    5 Review stars By Veronica R.

    These ankle weights were the best purchase I've made yet! The quality is incredible they are also comfortable which is hard to come by for ankle weights.

    Veronica R.

    Fit:

  • 5/8/2020 Love them!

    5 Review stars By Emilie C.

    These are great, easy to use

    Emilie C.

    Fit:

  • 5/5/2020 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Emma H.

    So glad I found these (: they’re not as big as I was afraid they’d be and they’re easy to fasten and wear

    Emma H.

    Fit:

  • 4/20/2020 Quality Ankle Weights

    5 Review stars By Happy customer

    First, the customer service was unbelievable. I ordered and received the product the very next day. Impressed! Very nice ankle weights, great quality and just what I wanted.

    Happy customer
    Lexington, KY

    Fit:

  • 12/14/2019 Work Great

    5 Review stars By G

    I use these for traction of my back in the pool. It works great!

    G
    Cincinnati, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/7/2015 great

    5 Review stars By oshkosh ymca

    very happy with it

    oshkosh ymca
    oshkosh wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/23/2012 Weights

    5 Review stars By Mike S.

    Great for training!!

    Mike S.
    Lindenhurst, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz