Spenco Women's Yumi Flip Flop Reviews
skip to main content
Spenco Women's Yumi Flip Flop

Spenco Women's Yumi Flip Flop Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

4.5 star rating (13 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 13 customer reviews
  • 9/6/2014 Love them! Great for plantar fasciitis!

    5 Review stars By Sylvia

    I have plantar fasciitis and was upset when it looked like I could no longer order flip flops from the company Orthaheel on the internet. Only company that was making a flip flops the worked for those who suffer from plantar fasciitis.  Then I the discovered Spenco Yumi Sandal from your website.  Now I have a black pair that goes with everything.  Even though they seem expensive, they are worth every penny to be able to walk with out pain.  Wear them constantly.


    Sylvia
    Baton Rouge, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/25/2013 Spenco sandals

    5 Review stars By Carol

    I have another pair of Spenco Yumi sandals and love them. I wanted an additional color and loved the snake design. They are extremely comfortable.

    Carol
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/22/2013 Very comfortable

    5 Review stars By Mary5

    Can wear all day without heel pain.

    Mary5
    Greenville, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2013 Love the Yumi

    5 Review stars By Sanddog

    I've had the yumi before so I knew I was getting the most comfortable sandal out there. My podiatrist recommended it. Run Outlet had the best price. Delivery was quick. I would definitely order from them again.

    Sanddog
    Branford, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/27/2013 Very comfortable!

    5 Review stars By Lisa L.

    Will be buying more of these! Most comfortable sandal I've ever owned. If you are between sizes, order down.

    Lisa L.
    BERKELEY HEIGHTS, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/2/2017 So sad

    2 Review stars By Linda

    Although the arch support is perfect,  the nylon between my toes has rubbed me raw.  I'm not sure I have the stamina to break the in.  Kin of expensive mistake.

    Linda
    Glenview, il

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/25/2016 awesome. my favorite sandals

    5 Review stars By debbie

    very good, I love my sandals

    debbie
    flagler beach

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/28/2015 Satisfied customer

    4 Review stars By Angel

    I wish the price could have been even lower but I am very happy with my sandals.  Spenco is the only brand that is worth the price.

    Angel
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/7/2015 Love them

    5 Review stars By Carla CP

    I love the support with this sandal/flip flop.  I have crumby feet and I appreciate a sandal that has arch support.

    Carla CP
    Maple Valley, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/26/2015 My second pair!

    5 Review stars By Carla

    I bought a pair in California and came home and found another pair online. I love these flip flops.  Very comfortable.

    Carla
    Maple Valley, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/15/2015 spenco

    5 Review stars By BB

    I got these flip flops free from work I thought gosh their ugly at first well let me just say now these are the only flip flops I can wear that do not hurt my feet I can walk around in them all day long and the product is worth the price even though mine were free I have had them for 2 years and I wear them all season long so winter summer fall and spring lol

    BB
    tulsa ok

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2014 Excellent summer shoe, I love these!

    5 Review stars By Joyce

    Wonderful support and so very comfortable. True to size.

    Joyce
    Cheasapeake bay area

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/10/2013 FANTASTIC

    5 Review stars By jodi d.

    Ordered these after seeing some other Spencos in a medical supply store. So glad  I did. Fit, comfort and support are great. Have been wearing them for neighborhood walks and plan on taking them to Disney. These give me the support and comfort of sneakers without the weight and without overheating my feet!

    jodi d.
    RI

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz