skip to main content
Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 81-95 of 95 Results

4.5 star rating (116 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 116 customer reviews
  • 7/12/2018 Faithful Go-To Goggles

    5 Review stars By B. Johnson

    This is my second pair of Speedo Women's Vanquisher Mirrored goggles. I purchased these just for meets. I added the bungee cord, just for preference, so I can't comment on the straps that come with the goggles. They don't leak, and have not flipped or come off during dives. I have not had any problems with fogging yet.
    Side note, my first pair of Speedo Women's Vanquishers was purchased years ago. I use those for practice 4 days a week. They are still amazing. Just minor fogging the first few minutes and then they clear up. After several years, they hold up good as new. I love these goggles!

    B. Johnson
    The Lowcountry, South Carolina

    Fit:

  • 7/8/2018 My favorite

    5 Review stars By Kariiscruising

    The are the best goggles! I love them in my pool and I love them in the ocean. I don't like snorkel masks because I like to breath from my nose while swimming these are perfect vision in the ocean and they don't fog up! Highly recommend for any swimming adventure

    Kariiscruising
    San Bernardino, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/6/2018 Swimming ease

    5 Review stars By Tootsie

    Clear eyes while swimming in the water

    Tootsie
    Leitchfield, Ky

    Fit:

  • 6/26/2018 I keep going back to Vanquisher

    5 Review stars By Guppy Lane

    I use these Speedo Women's Vaquisher 2.0 for US Master swim meets only. They perform well when diving off the block. Adjust them appropriately tight enough, and they are great. No leaking and no shifting. I still have my first pair from years ago that I use for practice.

    Guppy Lane
    South Carolina

    Fit:

  • 6/20/2018 They're grreaat!

    5 Review stars By Ambo

    Fairly easy to adjust and look awesome. They have a good fit

    Ambo
    Dallas

    Fit:

  • 5/28/2018 Perfect fit and no leaks!

    5 Review stars By Tennis girl

    No leaks and a perfect fit

    Tennis girl
    Georgia

    Fit:

  • 2/10/2018 The Best

    5 Review stars By Sara Nich

    Competitive Swimmer for 20 years, will always use vanquishers.

    Sara Nich
    jasper, Alabama

    Fit:

  • 11/2/2016 Fun color

    5 Review stars By Fun color

    Vanquisher's are a favorite!

    Fun color
    Illinois

    Fit:

  • 10/15/2016 Best goggles 4us

    5 Review stars By Swimmy44

    My daughter used to be a competitive swimmer and now swims for exercise following a knee injury. I am just learning proper stroke technique and she recommended the Speedo Vanquisher as best fitting most comfortable goggles - bought these two as spares for us. They fit great and don't leak. Love them and recommend especially at the sale pricing.

    Swimmy44
    Oakland CA

    Fit:

  • 9/18/2016 Favorite goggles after retiring swedish goggles

    5 Review stars By Rachel

    I used to exclusively use swedish goggles, but as I get older they hurt my eyes more and create fluid pockets from having zero cushioning. These goggles have been great! They have excellent suction, but don't hurt my eyes. They do fog up, so I use Barracuda defogger, which works great!

    Rachel
    Raleigh, NC

    Fit:

  • 9/11/2016 Gaga for Goggles

    5 Review stars By Deb

    Beautiful, colorful, fit great, crystal clear vision. Love 'em.

    Deb
    Southeast Missouri

    Fit:

  • 9/9/2016 Great goggles

    5 Review stars By swimMom

    My daughter uses these for both practice and meets - they hold up very well and are a great deal for the price.

    swimMom
    MAdison, WI

    Fit:

  • 9/5/2016 Great Goggley Goop!

    5 Review stars By Deb

    Love them. Finally goggles that don't hurt my eyes and they're so clear! I love the color too. Thanks

    Deb
    Southeast Missouri

    Fit:

  • 8/21/2016 The best!!!

    5 Review stars By Cate

    Soft rubber seal, no leaks. Mirrored for sun protection outdoors. Beveled for full vision. These are lightweight with a double strap to keep them in place. My 'forever' goggles. A great find. I'm 100% happy.

    Cate
    Santa Barbara, California

    Fit:

  • 6/25/2016 LOVE these goggles!

    5 Review stars By K

    Good fit and stays put. Clear vision.
    This is my second pair and I would buy them again.
    The "mirror" isn't too mirrored - if that makes sense.

    K
    Atlanta

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz