skip to main content
Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 61-80 of 94 Results

4.5 star rating (115 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 115 customer reviews
  • 10/25/2019 Great goggles

    5 Review stars By Rejina

    Tinted but not too dark. Fit great.

    Rejina
    Portland, OR

    Fit:

  • 9/22/2019 Excelent constumer service and products!

    5 Review stars By Claudia

    The first package I ordered somehow I never got it [OPENBRK]it was lost or stolen[CLOSEBRK], so I contacted costumer service and they were very helpful! Really happy with my purchase!

    Claudia
    Orlando, FL

    Fit:

  • 8/31/2019 Perfect fit

    5 Review stars By Edith E.

    The changeable nose piece makes these perfect for smaller faces. Or any size face, I suppose. The thin, double headband works great and feels snug on my head. The actual goggle was a bit harder than I was used to, but after a couple uses, fit comfortably. Most importantly, these do not leak and don’t give me a headache.

    Edith E.
    Tennessee

    Fit:

  • 7/27/2019 Very pleased

    5 Review stars By jane

    Best goggles I've bought in a long time and felt very lucky since I couldn't actually see them and try them on. Very pleased with quality and fit.

    jane
    Boston, MA

    Fit:

  • 7/10/2019 Goggle Review

    5 Review stars By Abby H

    I love that the polarization is excellent! The goggle lenses aren’t super dark like another Speedo pair I have. They are a perfect mix of allowing me to see clearly underwater and it helps block the sun.

    Abby H
    Goose Creek, SC

    Fit:

  • 7/10/2019 Keeps the sun out

    5 Review stars By ID prof

    I had to change out the eyepiece connector to one of the smaller ones provided, but now they work great. Wonderful for keeping out the Florida sun.

    ID prof
    Tallahassee, FL

    Fit:

  • 7/8/2019 I can see clearly now

    5 Review stars By CM

    Great fit and i can see the pool bottom, when to turn. It’s great!

    CM
    Chicago

    Fit:

  • 6/13/2019 Not the same fit; they leak

    5 Review stars By Janice

    I bought several pairs of this goggle last year for my granddaughter that swims year round. She loved everything about the goggle. I recently bought 3 pair and she used the first pair for 2 weeks and they leaked. At one practice, she traded goggles with a teammate. The teammate tried adjusting the fit and was unsuccessful with any attempts to stop the leaking. Today, she opened up another pair of the new goggles. Several laps into practice and the water was coming in! I'm wondering if it's the "new and improved design" that's not fitting her as good as the last ones she loved? Very unhappy with these goggles this time around... ) :

    Janice
    Rock Springs, WY

    Fit:

  • 5/24/2019 Best fitting goggles

    5 Review stars By Waterbaby4

    Love these. No leaks. Last a long time.

    Waterbaby4
    Fort Lauderdale, Fla

    Fit:

  • 5/14/2019 They work great!

    5 Review stars By Noelle S.

    I’ve counted on Speedo Vanquishers for three years and they work really well!

    Noelle S.
    Delaware

    Fit:

  • 3/31/2019 👍

    5 Review stars By Noe

    These goggles are great.

    Noe
    NJ

    Fit:

  • 10/6/2018 Always reliable

    5 Review stars By Mom to swimmer girl

    My daughter’s go-to goggles for competition swimming. Bought 2 pair while they were on sale

    Mom to swimmer girl
    Virginia

    Fit:

  • 10/1/2018 Comfortable and lightweight

    5 Review stars By Arturo

    My kid loved the googles

    Arturo
    Washington DC

    Fit:

  • 10/1/2018 Comfortable and lightweight

    5 Review stars By Arturo

    Comfortable and lightweight

    Arturo
    Washington, DC

    Fit:

  • 8/7/2018 Great for daily practice and meets

    5 Review stars By ATLMOM

    My daughters have been using these goggles for swim team for the last 4 years (they are now 13) and they love them. The goggles have grown with them - the performance and fit are great.The only reason I keep having to get new ones is because they misplace them - ugh!

    ATLMOM
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit:

  • 7/31/2018 I've always loved this type of goggle

    5 Review stars By JW

    Fit perfectly, doesn't leak!

    JW
    Buffalo, NY

    Fit:

  • 7/26/2018 solid goggles, no leaking

    5 Review stars By amy

    i bought these to replace 12 year old goggles (how the others lasted that long with moderate swimming over the years is beyond me). these are awesome - a little dark for use inside, so i think i will end up buying a 2nd pair for the indoor pool i go to. otherwise, great gogs; they are snug, feel solid and don't leak. the mirroring is great and shades out the sun when swimming in the outdoor 50m pool during summer months.

    amy
    boulder

    Fit:

  • 7/21/2018 9 & 10 year olds love them

    5 Review stars By pesscas

    My daughters started swimming with a team the end of may. We were using the basic goggles and they were complaining they were fogging up. We got both of them a pair of these and they are very happy. We ended up buying a bungee strap so they can adjust them more easily on their own. Overall these have been great and no complaints about fit or leaking or fog. Great choice for us.

    pesscas
    Oregon

    Fit:

  • 7/16/2018 great looking and fitting goggles

    5 Review stars By Laura

    Fit well, clear vision, nice color

    Laura
    Newark, DE

    Fit:

  • 7/12/2018 Faithful Go-To Goggles

    5 Review stars By B. Johnson

    This is my second pair of Speedo Women's Vanquisher Mirrored goggles. I purchased these just for meets. I added the bungee cord, just for preference, so I can't comment on the straps that come with the goggles. They don't leak, and have not flipped or come off during dives. I have not had any problems with fogging yet.
    Side note, my first pair of Speedo Women's Vanquishers was purchased years ago. I use those for practice 4 days a week. They are still amazing. Just minor fogging the first few minutes and then they clear up. After several years, they hold up good as new. I love these goggles!

    B. Johnson
    The Lowcountry, South Carolina

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz