skip to main content
Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-60 of 94 Results

4.5 star rating (115 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 115 customer reviews
  • 7/25/2020 Great goggles!

    5 Review stars By Marina

    These goggles are awesome. Water doesn’t get in. I’ve had problems with other goggles not fitting me right, so I’m really happy that I found these. They also don’t fog up. Highly recommend.

    Marina
    Los Angeles

    Fit:

  • 7/15/2020 Excellent selection !

    5 Review stars By Ciara

    My daughter loves it! She likes the way that they act like sunglasses while she is swimming.

    Ciara
    Winter Haven , FL

    Fit:

  • 7/10/2020 Excellent product

    5 Review stars By Lee

    Enjoying them

    Lee
    Michigan

    Fit:

  • 7/6/2020 Goggle good

    5 Review stars By Swimdad

    Reflecty. Water-tight. Like. Goggles

    Swimdad
    California

    Fit:

  • 7/3/2020 Speedo women’s vanquished 2.0 mirrored goggle

    5 Review stars By Betty

    Great fit- no leak. No crazy about mirror in outside but like fit- it’s secure without being too tight

    Betty
    Providence, RI

    Fit:

  • 6/22/2020 Great googles!

    5 Review stars By Jenn

    These are comfortable and easy to see. The interchangeable nose piece helped these fit perfectly. I will definitely buy another pair for my back ups.

    Jenn
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit:

  • 6/15/2020 Great

    5 Review stars By Care811

    Nice tight fit with many sizing options. Cute too

    Care811
    Dunedin Florida

    Fit:

  • 5/30/2020 Never received

    5 Review stars By Can not give adequate review

    I would love to give this item a great review, however I never received it. Tracking had its last scan a week ago and no movement since. I leave for vacation later this morning, maybe it will show up before we head out otherwise, I will call for a refund when we get back.

    Can not give adequate review
    Zephyrhills

    Fit:

  • 5/29/2020 Don’t shop swimoutlet

    5 Review stars By Kay

    They bill you and they don’t ship the product. Then they don’t answer their emails.

    Kay
    Murrieta California

    Fit:

  • 5/26/2020 Looking Forward to Another Swim Season

    5 Review stars By Florence

    I knew beforehand that ordering a set of Speedo goggles would serve me well, based on ones I’ve owned in the past. Right from the factory, they are ready to use—I never even have to make any adjustments:🙂

    Florence
    Land O’ Lakes, FL

    Fit:

  • 5/21/2020 nice comfortable fit

    5 Review stars By Pomp

    These goggles fit well around my eyes with out over tightening. The straps are easy to adjust. I've worn them 5 times and fog resistant coat works great.

    Pomp
    Fort Lauderdale, Florida

    Fit:

  • 5/9/2020 Great goggles. Efficient service.

    5 Review stars By Carol

    I’ve used these goggles for years. No leaking. Glad they’re available

    Carol
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 2/15/2020 new user

    5 Review stars By coachfrias

    I used to use the Swedish goggles (for over 20 years) and they started hurting my eyes so I switched to these goggles and the vision, and clarity is awesome. I swim masters and I put them on before I hop in the water and they do not come off until the work out is over and they fit great, no goggle indentations, and no sore eye sockets. Converted to this goggle for sure!

    coachfrias
    los angeles

    Fit:

  • 2/13/2020 Fan Favorite

    5 Review stars By H Boom

    Wouldn’t dream of buying a different brand or type. These are perfect.

    H Boom
    Portland, OR

    Fit:

  • 1/27/2020 Repurchase

    5 Review stars By Hannah

    Vanquishers are the only goggles we buy! Love them.

    Hannah
    Portland, OR

    Fit:

  • 1/23/2020 Should have bought two

    5 Review stars By Kelly O

    These goggles are super. Really should have bought two - now need to place another order!

    Kelly O
    Celebration, FL

    Fit:

  • 1/11/2020 Good goggle

    5 Review stars By Margaret

    Good goggle

    Margaret
    NJ

    Fit:

  • 12/28/2019 Best goggles ever.

    5 Review stars By Garv

    My daughter orders about 9 pairs every year. She is a high school swimmer

    Garv
    Blue bell pa

    Fit:

  • 12/17/2019 very comfortable

    5 Review stars By Margie

    Didn't realized I ordered the dark lenses, but summer is coming. These are the only goggles that fit me just right. The design update is comfortable. The lenses are super clear.

    Margie
    Tampa, FL

    Fit:

  • 11/17/2019 Only one for us!

    5 Review stars By Swim mon

    This is the only goggle I'll buy for my family. We've tried many others and none fit nearly as well. My 14 and 12 year olds have been wearing the Vanquisher for years.

    Swim mon
    Buffalo

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz