skip to main content
Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 95 Results

4.5 star rating (116 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 116 customer reviews
  • 2/12/2017 Great goggles

    5 Review stars By Christine

    These are the goggles my 'year-round' swimmers wear. They don't fall off or fog up. My girls are 13 yrs & 11 yrs old.

    Christine
    Folsom, Pa

    Fit:

  • 5/6/2021 Love these!

    5 Review stars By SueFrank

    I always get junior size goggles because I have trouble getting goggles to fit. I borrowed a pair of these one night from a friend, and turned around and bought two pair. They have adjustable nose pieces and the eyepieces are gentle on your face, yet seal well.

    SueFrank
    Burbank, CA

    Fit:

  • 3/19/2021 These goggles fit like they were designed for me!! I love them.

    5 Review stars By Jude

    These goggles fit. No adjusting. The don’t fog up and they look great.

    Jude
    Sparks, Maryland

    Fit:

  • 3/19/2021 Great goggles!!

    5 Review stars By KB

    Love the fit, color of lenses and great quality that comes with Speedo products.

    KB
    Davis CA

    Fit:

  • 2/3/2021 Great all-purpose goggles

    5 Review stars By Barbara G

    The goggles fit perfectly, and visibility is great for open-water and pool sessions. I also like the mirrored lenses for sunny days, though they are usually ok for overcast days as well.

    Barbara G
    Encinitas, CA

    Fit:

  • 12/28/2020 All my teenaged daughter will wear

    5 Review stars By Laurie A.

    Tight and well fitting.

    Laurie A.
    FORT MILL, SC

    Fit:

  • 12/15/2020 Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

    5 Review stars By Penny

    You will need pliers to change the nose piece.

    Penny
    Bartlett, Texas

    Fit:

  • 12/5/2020 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Alejandra

    I love it.

    Alejandra
    Dominican Republic

    Fit:

  • 11/24/2020 Awesome!

    5 Review stars By TD

    Love these goggles! Great fit!

    TD
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 11/9/2020 The only goggles I use!

    5 Review stars By Lucy SD

    I keep going back to these. They fit my face perfectly and never leak. My last ones lasted several years. Great fit and good quality!

    Lucy SD
    Houston

    Fit:

  • 10/17/2020 Great goggles!

    5 Review stars By Andrea

    This fit well and are great for competitive swimmers.

    Andrea
    MI

    Fit:

  • 9/29/2020 goggles

    5 Review stars By Karen

    great!

    Karen
    ME

    Fit:

  • 9/16/2020 Love the fit and they are so clear!

    5 Review stars By Beradchicago

    My only challenge was changing the nose bridge it takes some effort to get the new smaller one clicked in.

    Beradchicago
    Hilton head South Carolina

    Fit:

  • 9/14/2020 NO LEAKS!!!

    5 Review stars By Karen

    NA

    Karen
    Franklin, WI

    Fit:

  • 8/19/2020 Goggles

    5 Review stars By J

    Great value

    J
    Ferndale MI

    Fit:

  • 8/19/2020 Goggles

    5 Review stars By J

    Great value

    J
    Ferndale MI

    Fit:

  • 8/8/2020 Great google

    5 Review stars By Marina

    I sweam every day outdoor pool, and use speedo glases, they cover my eyes from watter and frome sun, very comfortable on my face

    Marina
    Rockville, MD

    Fit:

  • 8/6/2020 Feels like invisible goggles!

    5 Review stars By Fish66

    Love the fit with broadest band; anti-glare is terrific; style is super cool!!

    Fish66
    Virginia

    Fit:

  • 8/6/2020 Best Ever

    5 Review stars By Tiffany

    Although I've only swam with the these goggle's 4 times, they are exactly as advertised! Imagine that!!!
    #1. They fit right out of the package w/o switching out nose pieces. First ever as I have a small head. #2. I didn't have to futz with them to to prevent leaking.
    #3. NO FOGGING right out of the package. Have not had to use additional products, yet. Crossing my fingers for some longevity on that score.
    #4. NO more blurred images of passing kayaks, paddle boards, and swimmers. Excellent clarity for open water swimming - looking down and around, avoiding large rocks.
    The only negative is that after an hour, there is a little discomfort.

    Tiffany
    Truckee

    Fit:

  • 8/3/2020 Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

    5 Review stars By JudyBeauty

    These are the best goggles I’ve used. I got the lightly tinted ones with the Light sea foam green strap. I swim laps. Only issue I’ve had is that on a rare occasion they will fog up-however the weather in Texas had been exceptionally hot, water really warm in our pool.

    JudyBeauty
    Longview, TX

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz