skip to main content
Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 95 Results

4.5 star rating (116 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 116 customer reviews
  • 2/14/2017 2.0 Loyalty

    5 Review stars By Lolo

    I swear by these goggles. These are the best goggles for swimming outdoors in So Cal. The mirrored lens keep sunlight to a minimum (I have very light-sensitive eyes) & the seal around my eyes is the best I have ever worn. Great off the blocks!

    Lolo
    San Bernardino, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/9/2018 #1 Goggles

    5 Review stars By Christine

    These are my go-to goggles for years. Fit well, last a long time and can see well in all lighting conditions (indoor and outdoor competition and practice swimming).

    Christine
    Boston, MA

    Fit:

  • 12/12/2016 Clear view and comfortable too.

    5 Review stars By Caps

    I needed a new pair and wanted to make sure they fit tight, no water leaking in and clear view too. This pair fits those requirements oerfectly. The strap was difficult for me to adjust but once I fiddled with it I was quite please.

    Caps
    Palm Desert, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/29/2016 It was so dark.

    5 Review stars By Grace

    It's too dark , won't be good for indoor pool

    Grace
    AR

    Fit:

  • 8/2/2016 Hate the nose pieces!

    5 Review stars By Martha

    I've worn the goggles for less than 5 days and the nose piece comes apart. So frustrating!

    Martha
    Eugene, Oregon

    Fit:

  • 12/26/2016 Good seal

    5 Review stars By Carol

    Learning to swim and needed goggles to seal easily which they do and fit well without pulling on hair.

    Carol
    Waynesville, NC

    Fit:

  • 5/17/2017 Great women's goggles

    5 Review stars By Klee

    Love these goggles. The fit well with the option of additional nose pieces to adjust the size. Local swim shop closed and was so happy to find the goggles on Swim Outlet.

    Klee
    Austin, TX

    Fit:

  • 10/15/2018 Comfortable and functional

    5 Review stars By Vicki

    They are not excessively tight and no leaks. Great for lap swimming in an indoor pool. Just put them on and forget them.

    Vicki
    Martinsville, IN

    Fit:

  • 9/27/2017 Only Goggles We Buy

    5 Review stars By SwimMomX2

    My 13 yo has been using this brand for 3+ years now and we''ve owned several pairs in various styles (mirrored, clear, tinted, various colors, etc).

    SwimMomX2
    Louisiana

    Fit:

  • 9/15/2017 Speedo Goggles

    5 Review stars By Brianna

    Happy with the goggles. They are being used in an outdoor (sunny) training environment in California so the mirror aspect was important.

    Brianna
    Los Angeles

    Fit:

  • 8/28/2017 Perfect Goggles

    5 Review stars By Love H2O

    Bought these for my 8 year old daughter who just started the swim team. They look good, no leaks, perfect fit.

    Love H2O
    Birmingham, AL

    Fit:

  • 8/14/2017 Up to the task

    5 Review stars By Janelle

    Great visibility and gasket seal.

    Janelle
    Salem, OR

    Fit:

  • 5/11/2017 Favorite to train and compete!

    5 Review stars By AGirt

    Love the fit and the variety of colors. I use light colors for indoor training and the dark mirrored colors for outdoor. The only brand/model I buy!

    AGirt
    Palmetto, FL

    Fit:

  • 2/10/2020 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By NewSwimmer

    I am a contact lens wearer with terrible vision so I needed a pair of goggles to keep water out of my eyes. These are perfect. They keep great suction, they’re comfortable and they don't fog up. I’m very haply with them and it was money well spent.

    NewSwimmer
    Connecticut

    Fit:

  • 12/9/2019 Speedo Women's Vanquished Goggle

    5 Review stars By Mary

    Should have ordered regular Vanquisher and not the Women's. Strap does not have a lot of give.

    Mary
    Saratoga Springs, NY

    Fit:

  • 10/18/2019 My Teen Daughter Loves These Goggles!

    5 Review stars By Dale

    Great fit, and they meet her fashion requirement.

    Dale
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit:

  • 3/27/2019 Stays on for Dives

    5 Review stars By dg

    After being frustrated with goggle malfunctions, I decided to invest in these. They definitely stay put!

    dg
    Aurora, CO

    Fit:

  • 10/9/2018 Perfect for my needs

    5 Review stars By Stvartist

    Stay in place, very adjustable, comfortable.... and a really fun color :)

    Stvartist
    Pennsylvania

    Fit:

  • 9/23/2018 Good goggles

    5 Review stars By Patsy Galbreath

    I always used speedo vanquishers

    Patsy Galbreath
    Buckeye, Arizona

    Fit:

  • 2/17/2017 These are great for my daughte

    5 Review stars By TL

    I bought these for my 11 year old daughter. She seems with the swim club a couple of times a week. They work great.

    TL
    Alaska

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz