skip to main content
Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

4.5 star rating (112 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 112 customer reviews
  • 6/1/2016 Really Pretty Color, Good Goggles, Just Wish Straps Were Stronger!

    4 Review stars By JazzInTheD

    My daughters absolutely love the color of these goggles! These are great goggles with good visibility, low fog, good fit - just wish the head straps lasted longer or maybe came with a replacement in the box for the price?!

    JazzInTheD
    Beverly Hills, MI

    Fit:

  • 7/2/2017 Work well

    4 Review stars By Pat

    The goggles work well, but you need to make sure that you use the correct nose piece to fit your face. If you don't, the goggles will either be very uncomfortable, or will leak.

    Pat
    Riverdale, MD

    Fit:

  • 7/23/2017 good goggles!

    4 Review stars By scarlett

    I got these goggles about a week ago, and so far they have been great! They stay on while diving and swimming, and are tight but don't leave goggle marks on my face. I got the blue, and I really love the color. My only issue is that they fogged up the second day I used them, which was disappointing as I believe I had followed all the instructions properly. Every 5 minutes or so I have to dip them in water because I can't see through the fogged lenses. Overall, these goggles are one of the best I've owned so far and I will probably buy them again!

    scarlett
    seattle

    Fit:

  • 10/14/2018 Good so far

    4 Review stars By MMCC

    The goggles are great once you get them fitting right. This is the tricky part. I had to get my husband to help me change to a smaller nose piece bc my fingers simply aren't strong enough.

    MMCC
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 11/5/2016 the price isn't matched with speedo's

    4 Review stars By swimmer305

    These goggles are great! I've been using the womens vanquishers for a long time. The only problem is that speedo sells them for cheaper compared to swim outlet.

    swimmer305
    CA

    Fit:

  • 12/20/2016 As good as expected

    4 Review stars By Ying

    Because Speedo is the sponsor of my child’s swim team so she always buys this type of goggle. Over the time, it leaks and breaks so she needs a new one. If it lasts longer, then I will give a 5 star review. I guess if you don’t use intensively, it is a very good one.

    Ying
    Ft Thomas, KY

    Fit:

  • 12/16/2019 Speedo Women's Vanquisher Goggles - Great Goggles

    4 Review stars By Debi

    They are great goggles. I have been using them for years. The only drawback is that they only last about 3-4 months They seem to be the best for the price, especially when you get them on sale.

    Debi
    TX

    Fit:

  • 9/19/2018 Love it!

    4 Review stars By Saira

    Love the new pair of goggles! It feels so much better while swimming now!

    Saira
    Eden Prairie, Mn

    Fit:

  • 7/31/2018 Good goggles

    4 Review stars By Gail

    I really liked the goggles until I saw what my eyes looked like when I took them off! My eyes were puffy and looked like I'd been crying for days. Other than that, I liked them. The clarity was great and the fit was good. I'm keeping them but they probably won't be my go to goggles because of how they make my eyes look.

    Gail
    Lexington, SC

    Fit:

  • 7/5/2018 Attractive looking swim goggle

    4 Review stars By Cdancer

    I like the look of these goggles. They protect my eyes from the sun and allow clear vision in the water. The downsides for me include difficulty changing the nose piece to get them to fit properly. They leaked a little when I swam laps, but I think it may be that I have to experiment more with adjusting the nose piece and the strap. I am near-sighted, and the shading makes it harder for me to read the coach's workout plan on the white board for practices. I think this can be a good goggle for swimming laps, but it takes some adjustment to get them to fit properly.

    Cdancer
    Alexandria, VA

    Fit:

  • 3/23/2018 I like ‘em!

    4 Review stars By AZ Nurse

    I like them. Only used them 3 times so far. They seem to enlarge things somewhat. For example, the end of pool seems closer so I have to adjust my turns...which was easily done. Peripheral vision is great. By the way, I am 64 years old and swim 4x/wk. I also usually wear eyeglasses; but these goggles do the trick for me. Can’t figure out how to change nose pieces; afraid I’ll break the pieces.

    AZ Nurse
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit:

  • 11/29/2016 swim team use

    4 Review stars By martae

    my granddaughter loves these. fit tight without leakage, easy to see through. good for indoor swimming. smokey lens only for outdoor use, difficult to see indoors.

    martae
    michigan

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz