skip to main content
Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 112 Results

4.5 star rating (112 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 112 customer reviews
  • 2/14/2017 2.0 Loyalty

    5 Review stars By Lolo

    I swear by these goggles. These are the best goggles for swimming outdoors in So Cal. The mirrored lens keep sunlight to a minimum (I have very light-sensitive eyes) & the seal around my eyes is the best I have ever worn. Great off the blocks!

    Lolo
    San Bernardino, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/9/2018 #1 Goggles

    5 Review stars By Christine

    These are my go-to goggles for years. Fit well, last a long time and can see well in all lighting conditions (indoor and outdoor competition and practice swimming).

    Christine
    Boston, MA

    Fit:

  • 6/1/2016 Really Pretty Color, Good Goggles, Just Wish Straps Were Stronger!

    4 Review stars By JazzInTheD

    My daughters absolutely love the color of these goggles! These are great goggles with good visibility, low fog, good fit - just wish the head straps lasted longer or maybe came with a replacement in the box for the price?!

    JazzInTheD
    Beverly Hills, MI

    Fit:

  • 12/12/2016 Clear view and comfortable too.

    5 Review stars By Caps

    I needed a new pair and wanted to make sure they fit tight, no water leaking in and clear view too. This pair fits those requirements oerfectly. The strap was difficult for me to adjust but once I fiddled with it I was quite please.

    Caps
    Palm Desert, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/29/2016 It was so dark.

    5 Review stars By Grace

    It's too dark , won't be good for indoor pool

    Grace
    AR

    Fit:

  • 8/2/2016 Hate the nose pieces!

    5 Review stars By Martha

    I've worn the goggles for less than 5 days and the nose piece comes apart. So frustrating!

    Martha
    Eugene, Oregon

    Fit:

  • 7/2/2017 Work well

    4 Review stars By Pat

    The goggles work well, but you need to make sure that you use the correct nose piece to fit your face. If you don't, the goggles will either be very uncomfortable, or will leak.

    Pat
    Riverdale, MD

    Fit:

  • 12/26/2016 Good seal

    5 Review stars By Carol

    Learning to swim and needed goggles to seal easily which they do and fit well without pulling on hair.

    Carol
    Waynesville, NC

    Fit:

  • 8/20/2017 Goggle smell bad

    1 Review stars By DAVID H.

    When I took the goggles out of the packaging, a very strong chemical smell came out. That was really bad smell, I'd decided to put it out of my house for several days. But it still smells bad after. I am really concerned about the smell harming my kids. Does anyone else have the same concern?

    DAVID H.
    BLAINE, WA

    Fit:

  • 5/17/2017 Great women's goggles

    5 Review stars By Klee

    Love these goggles. The fit well with the option of additional nose pieces to adjust the size. Local swim shop closed and was so happy to find the goggles on Swim Outlet.

    Klee
    Austin, TX

    Fit:

  • 7/23/2017 good goggles!

    4 Review stars By scarlett

    I got these goggles about a week ago, and so far they have been great! They stay on while diving and swimming, and are tight but don't leave goggle marks on my face. I got the blue, and I really love the color. My only issue is that they fogged up the second day I used them, which was disappointing as I believe I had followed all the instructions properly. Every 5 minutes or so I have to dip them in water because I can't see through the fogged lenses. Overall, these goggles are one of the best I've owned so far and I will probably buy them again!

    scarlett
    seattle

    Fit:

  • 10/15/2018 Comfortable and functional

    5 Review stars By Vicki

    They are not excessively tight and no leaks. Great for lap swimming in an indoor pool. Just put them on and forget them.

    Vicki
    Martinsville, IN

    Fit:

  • 10/14/2018 Good so far

    4 Review stars By MMCC

    The goggles are great once you get them fitting right. This is the tricky part. I had to get my husband to help me change to a smaller nose piece bc my fingers simply aren't strong enough.

    MMCC
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 10/7/2018 Leaked from day 1!!

    1 Review stars By Devin B.

    We have bought probably 10 pairs of these goggles for our girls, they do competitive swimming and practice multiple days a week. I’m not sure how long a pair should last, but after so long they start leaking and we buy another pair. We have stuck with them until now bc of, being honest, my lack of desire to research for something else. Our last purchase was approximately 2 weeks ago when we bought 2 more pairs and the one leaked from the first time worn. We’ll be switching and trying to find something that lasts longer as I really don’t want to buy them so frequently and am NOT happy at all with my most recent purchase.

    Devin B.
    Greensburg, PA

    Fit:

  • 9/19/2017 Not Anti-Fog at All!

    2 Review stars By Anna N.

    I got these for primarily for when I can swim outside, but I also needed goggles with good anti-fog lenses. These fog up almost immediately and I'm constantly having to stop and de-fog. The mirrored finish was just Ok for protection from the brightness - the sun here in CO is very bright at this elevation. They also tend to give me a headache because of the way they fit my eye socket and sometimes the nose piece pops off.
    With all the great reviews, I'd really hoped these would be better.

    Anna N.
    Aurora, CO

    Fit:

  • 9/27/2017 Only Goggles We Buy

    5 Review stars By SwimMomX2

    My 13 yo has been using this brand for 3+ years now and we''ve owned several pairs in various styles (mirrored, clear, tinted, various colors, etc).

    SwimMomX2
    Louisiana

    Fit:

  • 9/15/2017 Speedo Goggles

    5 Review stars By Brianna

    Happy with the goggles. They are being used in an outdoor (sunny) training environment in California so the mirror aspect was important.

    Brianna
    Los Angeles

    Fit:

  • 8/28/2017 Perfect Goggles

    5 Review stars By Love H2O

    Bought these for my 8 year old daughter who just started the swim team. They look good, no leaks, perfect fit.

    Love H2O
    Birmingham, AL

    Fit:

  • 8/14/2017 Up to the task

    5 Review stars By Janelle

    Great visibility and gasket seal.

    Janelle
    Salem, OR

    Fit:

  • 5/11/2017 Favorite to train and compete!

    5 Review stars By AGirt

    Love the fit and the variety of colors. I use light colors for indoor training and the dark mirrored colors for outdoor. The only brand/model I buy!

    AGirt
    Palmetto, FL

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz