skip to main content
Speedo Women's Tone Setter Splice Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Tone Setter Splice Flyback One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4.5 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 12/2/2018 Falling apart

    5 Review stars By Swim mom

    After only a couple of wearings the suit is falling apart. The straps are separating from the elastic.

    Swim mom
    Mass

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/24/2018 Great fit!

    5 Review stars By NP

    Very snug fit similar to aqua blade in body fit, straps not as tight
    Love it!

    NP
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/24/2021 Nice but crazy tight

    5 Review stars By Retired swimmer

    Great quality. Super smooth, very little flex. Very tight fit. I feel super streamlined other than the parts of my that bulge out at the edges.
    Would recommend to someone wanting a tight racing suit or who likes their workout suits really trim and tight.

    Retired swimmer
    Utah

    Fit:

  • 1/30/2021 Speedo PowerFlex Eco suits

    5 Review stars By Jane Higgins

    The suit is well made, but the fabric is very thick and not very elastic. So the suit is hard to put on and fits extremely tight for the size. It does loosen up when wet. I had purchased another one of these type of suits from you and had the same experience. If you buy a PowerFlex Eco Speedo, buy one size larger than you usually wear. My other Speedos and Tyr suits of the same size, are not made of his material and they are more comfortable.

    Jane Higgins
    Davis, CA

    Fit:

  • 10/8/2020 Nice Suit!

    5 Review stars By KJJ

    Nice comfortable suit for my daughter.

    KJJ
    Kansas City, MO

    Fit:

  • 6/14/2021 Great suit for a large gal

    5 Review stars By Leah

    5’ 5’, 180 lbs. I purchased size 40 and it’s holding up well so far with enough bust support for my D cups.
    It is tight and high cut in the groin and thigh, but I’m feeling comfortable in it and most off it’s allowing me to enjoy swimming! I do wish they made another size larger but I think 40 is the largest.

    Leah
    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit:

  • 4/7/2021 Runs extremely small

    2 Review stars By Mercedes

    I swam competitively from second grade through high school. It’s been a few years but I’ve gotten back into swimming and ordered this suit. I know a good suit it like a second skin so you don’t have any drag but this suit had absolutely no stretch to it. I couldn’t get it over my hips. I had to return the suit. I tried another speedo suit in the same size, fit perfectly. This style just wasn’t it.

    Mercedes
    Oklahoma

    Fit:

  • 4/4/2021 Really greag

    5 Review stars By Bryttnie C.

    For reference, I am about 5' 3 and I weight about 135. Hips measure about 37. I bought a 36 and it fits perfectly

    Bryttnie C.
    HAWTHORNE, NJ

    Fit:

  • 12/26/2020 Good fit

    4 Review stars By Stubborn

    I use to swim laps in. The fit is good, no apparent drag. Arms are free to move in. So far so good.

    Stubborn
    Clearwater, Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2019 Wrong size

    5 Review stars By Wrong size

    Sent back

    Wrong size
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz