skip to main content
Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Offshore Strap Water Shoes

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Offshore Strap Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 37 Results

4 star rating (55 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 55 customer reviews
  • 8/6/2015 Great shoes

    5 Review stars By tracylyn

    Bought these so keep from slipping getting in and out of the pool for water aerobics. Absolutely love them. They fit great and stay on while working out in the pool. My feet tend to swell but the shoes dont feel too tight at all. I'm also diabetic so they protect my feet from scrapes and what not.

    tracylyn
    Fresno, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/24/2017 substantial water shoe

    5 Review stars By Lois Scott

    More substantial than a lot of water shoes. Attractive style.

    Lois Scott
    NY, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/22/2019 Shoe was good

    4 Review stars By Queenbeas21

    The shoe itself was good, but the size was too small. I wear street size 7, and have been buying from Land's End for 18 years in a size 6 which was perfect for the water. I think in the Speedo sizing i would need a 6.5, but they don't make them in half sizes and I'm sure the 7 would be too big for me for the water. I can't win with water shoes anymore. Wish these manufacturers would design them so they stay on your feet when you're running around like a crazy lady doing water aerobics as well as half sizes. I hate shopping which is why I try to buy online. I've even gone into stores over the last couple of months and still can't find them. Maybe I'll have better luck now that Spring and Summer are in near sight. Who cares about seasons - water aerobics is year 'round for crying out loud. Manufacturers, think of them as tennis shoes!

    Queenbeas21
    San Jose, California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/12/2017 Cute but NOT long lasting.

    3 Review stars By LollyS

    I found the size to be correct however the arch strap is VERY long even when new and the Velcro ends are not positioned well and they don’t give good support. After approximately three months the strap is stretched and I have to readjust the Velcro after 15-20 minutes in the pool. I don’t know if it is just this pair of shoes or all of them are this way. I thought Speedo would make a better shoe. Disappointing.

    LollyS
    San Jose

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/14/2015 Comfortable and cute!

    5 Review stars By Fonda

    I bought these shoes for walking in the pool. I was unable to walk without slipping when I didn't wear shoes. But I didn't want to spend a brazillion bucks on something that will be attacked by chlorine. I took a chance and ordered my usual size. The shoes fit! Amazing because Speedo swimsuits are usually too small in my usual size and I expected the same for the shoes. They were very comfortable right from the start and I expect to get a lot of use out of them.

    Fonda
    Missoula, MT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/24/2014 Completely useless

    1 Review stars By Emerson

    I bought this shoe (as a replacement for the Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes that is no longer available) for a water aerobics class I attend three times a week. I don't know whose foot shape they used to design this shoe but it definitely wasn't similar to mine. I wore them for the first time today.............and had to leave the class because my feet kept slipping out of the shoes, no matter how tight I pulled the strap, There's not enough material covering the toes or the sides of the foot to properly secure the shoe for a water work out.

    Emerson
    Pacific Grove, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2018 Nice and sturdy

    5 Review stars By Cherbear

    These shoes seems quite sturdy. The strap is wide and velcro swatch is large so they are secure when strapped - there is a pretty good amount of padding in the shoe so that it is comfortable on land.

    Cherbear
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/8/2018 Mary Jane style Water Shoes

    5 Review stars By mj

    I love this style water shoe; I do aqua aerobics several times a week. These shoes provide really good traction when going against the current. I have had this same style of shoe before; the inserts do not come out. They are very comfortable.

    mj
    central Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/9/2018 Perfect for CP feet

    5 Review stars By Sissygirl

    I bought these for a friend who has CP, and her feet are swollen and disfigured. She has a difficult time finding shoes that she can get off and on. She loves them and says that they are perfect for her. She does aqua therapy for exercise. She is also delighted with the color

    Sissygirl
    Cupertino

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/27/2015 Very good Offshore shoes

    4 Review stars By Donna

    Very comfortable and with a sole that gives firm foothold on surfaces.
    Easy to put on and take off.
    The only drawback is that it is difficult to take off sand from front area,
    some drain feature will greatly improve cleaning.

    Donna
    New York City - BUT USED AT FOUR (4) CARIBBEAN COUNTRIES

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/10/2015 Comfortable!

    4 Review stars By Michelle

    Stays on well. Need to hang it up to dry out more quickly. Very comfortable and looks good. Great for my water class and walking around the gym.

    Michelle
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/27/2015 High Quality..Accurate in size..very pleased

    5 Review stars By cheryl fountain

    High Quality and Accurate in size,,,Very pleased with my shoes

    cheryl fountain
    erie mi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/9/2014 Didn't suit my needs

    3 Review stars By PATRICIA W.

    Although I thought the fit and comfort of these shoes was great they were not suitable for my water aerobics class. The velco instep strap kept coming loose. This was probably a poor choice on my part and not the fault of the shoes.

    PATRICIA W.
    CRYSTAL RIVER, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2014 excellent

    5 Review stars By jackiebea

    as good as shown and advertised. completely satisfied with look, function, and care. I have limited sensation and circulation in feet and want them to be protected from abrasions. only took one time to find the correct adjustment of strap for me. great on pools decks, in hot tubs and pools for aqua exercise. true swimming takes some getting used to as it is a shoe and foot does not have full flexibility of course. I have the turquoise (sulphur spring/white) in a 10, so cute!!

    jackiebea
    los angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/8/2014 Great Water shoe

    5 Review stars By Pamiam

    I do water aerobics and zumba and my feet take a beating. My feet are different sizes so I bought 2 pairs. They fit like a glove and stay on my feet. They also protect me from slipping in the shower. Thank You

    Pamiam
    Sandy Or

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/25/2020 cute but has a bothersome seam

    3 Review stars By aqua mo

    i like these shoes but the left one's seam is rubbing on my toe so bad it has blistered & cut, it may just be that my foot needs to get used to is more, until it heals i am wearing my old shoe on that foot. ;(

    aqua mo
    northern illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/20/2015 Very comfortable

    5 Review stars By TyC

    Fits just right and very comfortable swim shoe.

    TyC
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/24/2015 Love my Speedo water shoes

    5 Review stars By Anne

    I am no longer afraid to walk the tile floor from the locker room to the pool and back again. The shoes stay on during my water exercise class. They dry quickly. I bring a plastic bag to carry they home.

    Anne
    Ann Arbor , MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/23/2015 Water aerobics shoes

    5 Review stars By Betty

    Very comfortable and stay on my feet really well during my water aerobics class.

    Betty
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/15/2015 This is my second pair

    5 Review stars By Donna S.

    These shoes are very comfortable. I've never had a problem with them coming off in the water, no matter what I've done. I like them so much that now that my first pair are beginning to fall apart, I've just bought my second pair.

    I bought my first pair last year when I decided to go to a gym and work out in the water. I've been wearing them three times a week for 11 months and they've started wearing out. The faux leather at the instep, just below the strap has started coming off and the sole is beginning to come away from the body of the shoe in that area. I've used them pretty hard, though, so I'm not surprised they are in this condition.

    Despite that, I'm sticking with the 5 stars because I have gotten good use out of them and my feet have been happy. If this new pair lasts 11 months of regular use then I'll be back for another pair.

    Donna S.
    Santa Cruz, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz