skip to main content
Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Offshore Strap Water Shoes

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Offshore Strap Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4 star rating (55 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 55 customer reviews
  • 3/18/2017 Size runs small

    4 Review stars By Patty

    Sent it back. Ran a full size too small. Maybe smaller. Not sure if I will try to order a size up. Seemed like a decent enough product if it would have fit.

    Patty
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/3/2016 Size

    3 Review stars By Nurse Nellie

    The swim shoes were not true to size. Need to order larger than I thought I would so I have returned them.

    Nurse Nellie
    Poulsbo, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/9/2016 CUTE BUT TOO SMALL

    2 Review stars By SUNCOUNTRY

    I felt like Cinderella's stepsisters trying on these swim shoes. I ordered my regular size after reading the reviews. They are very tight. My toes are barely covered and a few times popped out just walking in my room. They are very cute and lightweight but much too uncomfortable for me. Must return.

    SUNCOUNTRY
    Tampa Bay

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/19/2015 size runs too short

    2 Review stars By IB

    they are beautiful shoes, but left shoe was defective and they both run too short..

    IB
    san antonio, t

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/23/2014 Sizing not clear

    3 Review stars By Beth

    Shoes were shown as M( 7-8)
    I wear a 7 1/2 & 8 is usually too large, so thought the M would be good.
    When I ordered it, I has to specify a size, not the M( 7-8 ) I thought I was going to be ordering, so I chose size 7....wrong choice! The 8 would have been ok.

    Beth
    Mayflower, AR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/22/2014 WAY TOO SMALL..ORDER LARGER

    1 Review stars By Suzette

    I wear a size 7 1/2 and usually order a 7 in a different speedo style...so I ordered a 7. In one workout the toe of the shoe rubbed the end of my big toes so bad they bled and stained the top of the mesh in the front. They felt a little tight and because they are stiffer than others and felt ok in the water, I had no idea it was doing so much damage.
    We are going to try and cut out the toes in the shoes because I can't return them blood stained

    Suzette
    Orange County CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/21/2015 Water shoe

    4 Review stars By JBW

    Runs small, looks good on feet. Stylish look.

    JBW
    New York

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/28/2014 nice shoes but run small.

    3 Review stars By roncon

    I use the shoes at my warm water classes.

    roncon
    South Dakota

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/5/2014 Good Water Shoe

    4 Review stars By Billie the Kid

    I really like the product, but I believe that it would be even better if one could purchase 1/2 sizes... as 9 is a little snug and 10 is too big. I really like the style of the shoe and get many admiring comments about it.

    Billie the Kid
    Dallas, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/17/2014 Nice and Secure

    4 Review stars By MRattay

    Comfortable. Has some support and strap makes adjustments easy. "Seems" short in toe, but I believe it is the rubber enforcement.

    MRattay
    Irvine, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz