skip to main content
Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Offshore Strap Water Shoes

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Offshore Strap Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 26 Results

4 star rating (55 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 55 customer reviews
  • 8/6/2015 Great shoes

    5 Review stars By tracylyn

    Bought these so keep from slipping getting in and out of the pool for water aerobics. Absolutely love them. They fit great and stay on while working out in the pool. My feet tend to swell but the shoes dont feel too tight at all. I'm also diabetic so they protect my feet from scrapes and what not.

    tracylyn
    Fresno, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/24/2017 substantial water shoe

    5 Review stars By Lois Scott

    More substantial than a lot of water shoes. Attractive style.

    Lois Scott
    NY, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/14/2015 Comfortable and cute!

    5 Review stars By Fonda

    I bought these shoes for walking in the pool. I was unable to walk without slipping when I didn't wear shoes. But I didn't want to spend a brazillion bucks on something that will be attacked by chlorine. I took a chance and ordered my usual size. The shoes fit! Amazing because Speedo swimsuits are usually too small in my usual size and I expected the same for the shoes. They were very comfortable right from the start and I expect to get a lot of use out of them.

    Fonda
    Missoula, MT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2018 Nice and sturdy

    5 Review stars By Cherbear

    These shoes seems quite sturdy. The strap is wide and velcro swatch is large so they are secure when strapped - there is a pretty good amount of padding in the shoe so that it is comfortable on land.

    Cherbear
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/8/2018 Mary Jane style Water Shoes

    5 Review stars By mj

    I love this style water shoe; I do aqua aerobics several times a week. These shoes provide really good traction when going against the current. I have had this same style of shoe before; the inserts do not come out. They are very comfortable.

    mj
    central Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/23/2018 A hit with my Mother

    5 Review stars By Nan

    My Mother is 100+ years old and in a nursing home due to a stroke. She is unable to wear her regular shoes now. We tried a pair of the Speedo surfwalkers and they are just what she needs at this point in her life. Great traction so the risk of falling is greatly lessened, and they are adjustable to accommodate days of swollen feet.

    Nan
    Newark, NY

    Fit:

  • 2/9/2018 Perfect for CP feet

    5 Review stars By Sissygirl

    I bought these for a friend who has CP, and her feet are swollen and disfigured. She has a difficult time finding shoes that she can get off and on. She loves them and says that they are perfect for her. She does aqua therapy for exercise. She is also delighted with the color

    Sissygirl
    Cupertino

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/22/2016 Attractive but not practical as swim shoes

    5 Review stars By Water Shoe user

    While the design is attractive the strap does not allow the wearer to tighten the shoe snug enough to allow swimming. It simply falls off. Not good as a walking shoe as the sole is too thin and that s not it's designed purpose. Best used for walking a SHORT distance to the beach and then removing them.

    Water Shoe user
    Miami/Playa del Carman Vacation

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/27/2015 High Quality..Accurate in size..very pleased

    5 Review stars By cheryl fountain

    High Quality and Accurate in size,,,Very pleased with my shoes

    cheryl fountain
    erie mi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2014 excellent

    5 Review stars By jackiebea

    as good as shown and advertised. completely satisfied with look, function, and care. I have limited sensation and circulation in feet and want them to be protected from abrasions. only took one time to find the correct adjustment of strap for me. great on pools decks, in hot tubs and pools for aqua exercise. true swimming takes some getting used to as it is a shoe and foot does not have full flexibility of course. I have the turquoise (sulphur spring/white) in a 10, so cute!!

    jackiebea
    los angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/8/2014 Great Water shoe

    5 Review stars By Pamiam

    I do water aerobics and zumba and my feet take a beating. My feet are different sizes so I bought 2 pairs. They fit like a glove and stay on my feet. They also protect me from slipping in the shower. Thank You

    Pamiam
    Sandy Or

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/20/2015 Very comfortable

    5 Review stars By TyC

    Fits just right and very comfortable swim shoe.

    TyC
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/24/2015 Love my Speedo water shoes

    5 Review stars By Anne

    I am no longer afraid to walk the tile floor from the locker room to the pool and back again. The shoes stay on during my water exercise class. They dry quickly. I bring a plastic bag to carry they home.

    Anne
    Ann Arbor , MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/23/2015 Water aerobics shoes

    5 Review stars By Betty

    Very comfortable and stay on my feet really well during my water aerobics class.

    Betty
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/15/2015 This is my second pair

    5 Review stars By Donna S.

    These shoes are very comfortable. I've never had a problem with them coming off in the water, no matter what I've done. I like them so much that now that my first pair are beginning to fall apart, I've just bought my second pair.

    I bought my first pair last year when I decided to go to a gym and work out in the water. I've been wearing them three times a week for 11 months and they've started wearing out. The faux leather at the instep, just below the strap has started coming off and the sole is beginning to come away from the body of the shoe in that area. I've used them pretty hard, though, so I'm not surprised they are in this condition.

    Despite that, I'm sticking with the 5 stars because I have gotten good use out of them and my feet have been happy. If this new pair lasts 11 months of regular use then I'll be back for another pair.

    Donna S.
    Santa Cruz, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/13/2015 Water shoe

    5 Review stars By Jolvis

    I love this pair of swim shoes mainly because they are so easy to put on my feet. The bonus is that they are very attractive also. I think I'll order another pair.

    Jolvis
    Rome, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/1/2015 Surfwalkers

    5 Review stars By Audry

    I purchased this shoes for my mom. We are going to Hawaii and we wanted some type of shoe to walk in wet surfaces and in the pools.

    Audry
    Antioch CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/19/2015 Just right

    5 Review stars By Sam

    Very comfortable and true to size.

    Sam
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/16/2015 nice shoe

    5 Review stars By josbe

    Nice and pretty good

    josbe
    miami

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/9/2015 Sturdy water shoes

    5 Review stars By satp

    Usually purchase Lands End water shoes, but here recently they don't seem
    to be holding up that well, so I thought I would try these Speedos.
    Although I thought they were a bit more expensive than they should be,
    they seem to be made much better than the Lands Ends' ones.
    Purchased one pair to keep in my gym bag for the pool at the gym
    and purchased another to keep at home for my pool there in the summer.

    satp
    Pasadena, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz