skip to main content
Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Offshore Strap Water Shoes

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Offshore Strap Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

4 star rating (55 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 55 customer reviews
  • 2/22/2019 Shoe was good

    4 Review stars By Queenbeas21

    The shoe itself was good, but the size was too small. I wear street size 7, and have been buying from Land's End for 18 years in a size 6 which was perfect for the water. I think in the Speedo sizing i would need a 6.5, but they don't make them in half sizes and I'm sure the 7 would be too big for me for the water. I can't win with water shoes anymore. Wish these manufacturers would design them so they stay on your feet when you're running around like a crazy lady doing water aerobics as well as half sizes. I hate shopping which is why I try to buy online. I've even gone into stores over the last couple of months and still can't find them. Maybe I'll have better luck now that Spring and Summer are in near sight. Who cares about seasons - water aerobics is year 'round for crying out loud. Manufacturers, think of them as tennis shoes!

    Queenbeas21
    San Jose, California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/18/2017 Size runs small

    4 Review stars By Patty

    Sent it back. Ran a full size too small. Maybe smaller. Not sure if I will try to order a size up. Seemed like a decent enough product if it would have fit.

    Patty
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/27/2015 Very good Offshore shoes

    4 Review stars By Donna

    Very comfortable and with a sole that gives firm foothold on surfaces.
    Easy to put on and take off.
    The only drawback is that it is difficult to take off sand from front area,
    some drain feature will greatly improve cleaning.

    Donna
    New York City - BUT USED AT FOUR (4) CARIBBEAN COUNTRIES

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/10/2015 Comfortable!

    4 Review stars By Michelle

    Stays on well. Need to hang it up to dry out more quickly. Very comfortable and looks good. Great for my water class and walking around the gym.

    Michelle
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/21/2015 Water shoe

    4 Review stars By JBW

    Runs small, looks good on feet. Stylish look.

    JBW
    New York

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/6/2015 Grip not so great poolside

    4 Review stars By Deive B.

    Although these are cute and the fit true to size, I found the grip poolside and in the showers disappointing. The old speedos worked better for me but wore out. Need to keep looking.

    Deive B.
    La Grange Park, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/16/2015 Great water shoe!

    4 Review stars By Patricia...

    I'm liking this water shoe, cute too.

    Patricia...
    Modesto Ca.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/21/2015 Surf walker shoe

    4 Review stars By Francie

    I like the fit of the shoe and it does grip the bottom of the pool.. I am a little nervous that the Velcro will one day give way. I guess I will need to wait and see

    Francie
    Fargo, ND

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/6/2014 Great water shoe for everyone except me!

    4 Review stars By Jody Patterson

    I have a spinal cord injury, and have found water aerobics to be an exercise I benefit from. These shoes looked so cute online, I ordered them. Unfortunately, the cut of the shoe is too low to keep my toes inside on my (always swollen) left foot.
    However, my normal right foot slipped right in very comfortably.

    So, I do recommend these shoes to anyone with feet that do not swell.

    Jody Patterson
    Indian Wells, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/5/2014 Good Water Shoe

    4 Review stars By Billie the Kid

    I really like the product, but I believe that it would be even better if one could purchase 1/2 sizes... as 9 is a little snug and 10 is too big. I really like the style of the shoe and get many admiring comments about it.

    Billie the Kid
    Dallas, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/17/2014 Nice and Secure

    4 Review stars By MRattay

    Comfortable. Has some support and strap makes adjustments easy. "Seems" short in toe, but I believe it is the rubber enforcement.

    MRattay
    Irvine, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/10/2014 Excellent water shoe

    4 Review stars By 1109swimmer

    Purchased these for my 90 year old mother who still goes to water aerobics three times a week and she is very happy with them. They fit well and the velcro strap is a nice feature (her previous shoes did not have a velcro closure). They also have a great non-slip sole, so no worries about any poolside or inside the pool falls. Finally, the inner lining also removes for better drying, a must-have feature with water shoes in my opinion. Solid product that we highly recommend.

    1109swimmer
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/15/2014 Speedo Women's Water Shoe

    4 Review stars By Tressie

    It's comfortable, has good traction, and easy on and off!!! I would defiantly buy it again.

    Tressie
    Christiansburg Va.

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz