skip to main content
Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Offshore Strap Water Shoes

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Offshore Strap Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4 star rating (55 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 55 customer reviews
  • 11/12/2017 Cute but NOT long lasting.

    3 Review stars By LollyS

    I found the size to be correct however the arch strap is VERY long even when new and the Velcro ends are not positioned well and they don’t give good support. After approximately three months the strap is stretched and I have to readjust the Velcro after 15-20 minutes in the pool. I don’t know if it is just this pair of shoes or all of them are this way. I thought Speedo would make a better shoe. Disappointing.

    LollyS
    San Jose

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/23/2014 Cute, but concerned about longevity

    3 Review stars By Does water aerobics

    these shoes are easy to get on and off. They are very cute and light weight. I bought them for shallow water aerobics.
    After reading comments, I ordered a size down. They seemed snug in the toes out off the water, but fine in the water.
    Concerns: if you want arch support or impact cushioning, these shoes do not provide that. I don't necessarily need that for water aerobics, so that was okay for me.
    Potential problems: on day two, during vigorous kicking, one of the Velcro straps came loose. A little later, my big toe pulled out of the shoe. Fortunately, the shoe stayed on.

    Does water aerobics
    Pasadena, ca

    Fit:

  • 10/3/2016 Size

    3 Review stars By Nurse Nellie

    The swim shoes were not true to size. Need to order larger than I thought I would so I have returned them.

    Nurse Nellie
    Poulsbo, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/1/2015 Too big

    3 Review stars By Gloria

    Nice for water aerobics but too big. Wish Zi had ordered size smaller.

    Gloria
    Highlands Ranch, CO

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/23/2014 Sizing not clear

    3 Review stars By Beth

    Shoes were shown as M( 7-8)
    I wear a 7 1/2 & 8 is usually too large, so thought the M would be good.
    When I ordered it, I has to specify a size, not the M( 7-8 ) I thought I was going to be ordering, so I chose size 7....wrong choice! The 8 would have been ok.

    Beth
    Mayflower, AR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/9/2014 Didn't suit my needs

    3 Review stars By PATRICIA W.

    Although I thought the fit and comfort of these shoes was great they were not suitable for my water aerobics class. The velco instep strap kept coming loose. This was probably a poor choice on my part and not the fault of the shoes.

    PATRICIA W.
    CRYSTAL RIVER, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/25/2020 cute but has a bothersome seam

    3 Review stars By aqua mo

    i like these shoes but the left one's seam is rubbing on my toe so bad it has blistered & cut, it may just be that my foot needs to get used to is more, until it heals i am wearing my old shoe on that foot. ;(

    aqua mo
    northern illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/18/2016 NOT A COMPLETE SHOE

    3 Review stars By JO-JO

    THIS WATER SHOE DOES NOT FIT THE ENTIRE FOOT. THE TOP MATERIAL ONLY BARELY COVERS THE TOES, AND THE SHOES JUST BARELY GETS ONTO THE FOOT.
    THE BOTTOM OF THE SHOE HAS A GREAT GRIP. THIS IS THE ONLY REASON I GAVE IT A 3 STAR. IT IS TOO BAD THE SHOE PART SKIMPS ON FITTING THE ENTIRE FOOT.
    SIZE WAS OK.

    JO-JO
    MONTPELIER, VERMONT

    Fit:

  • 11/19/2014 Water walking in Speedo women's Surfwalkers

    3 Review stars By Jane

    Use for water walking against flow in lazy river
    Soles tend to slip a bit.
    Dry quickly. Light weight.

    Jane
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/28/2014 nice shoes but run small.

    3 Review stars By roncon

    I use the shoes at my warm water classes.

    roncon
    South Dakota

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz