skip to main content
Speedo Women's Solid Shirred Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Solid Shirred Tank One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

4.5 star rating (12 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 12 customer reviews
  • 2/20/2020 Love it

    5 Review stars By Billie

    I was a little worried till I got the suit and put it on. I really like it cant wait to wear it for spring break. I'm 5'4 180 it's a flattering swimsuit for someone on the heavier side.

    Billie
    Versailles, IN

    Fit:

  • 5/29/2021 Best fit and comfortable

    5 Review stars By Lori

    I love this suit! Great fit and comfortable. Fits larger breasted women.

    Lori
    OR

    Fit:

  • 4/30/2021 Speedo swim suit

    4 Review stars By Sandy

    This is the same style swim suit I have purchased for the last, at least, five years

    Sandy
    Gig Harbor, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2021 bra cups slip all the time

    3 Review stars By Vicki

    Love the style

    Vicki
    Phoenix

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/26/2021 Not really black

    5 Review stars By Lap Swimmer

    This is listed as “Speedo Black.” Not sure what Speedo considers black, but I would say more gray. Very blah and not at all the color shown on the web page. I would return it if I were not desperate for a new lap suit.

    Lap Swimmer
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit:

  • 12/12/2020 Fit perfectly

    5 Review stars By Ann

    Very comfortable suit for my swimming needs.

    Ann
    Orange County, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/21/2020 Great Suit But Blue Color Not Accurate

    4 Review stars By Leah

    Suit fits beautifully! Lots of support for lap swimming and water exercise. Also dries quickly considering how much fabric it’s made of. Only issue is that the blue suit is MUCH darker and brighter than the picture. It’s really a royal blue.

    Leah
    Richmond VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/20/2020 Very nice suit

    5 Review stars By Penelope Camp

    Substantial enough for my aqua size class

    Penelope Camp
    Jefferson City, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/11/2020 Repeat purchase

    4 Review stars By Mary Ellen

    This is the second Speedo shirred tank that I have purchased. The first one held up very well in terms of color retention and fabric wear. The only problem was degradation of the the lining after using the suit 3x per week for 18 months. Note: the color "Hyper Blue" does not match what I expected from the website photo. The color is not nearly as pretty as I'd hoped.

    Mary Ellen
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/25/2020 Beautiful suit!

    5 Review stars By Dani

    This suit fits very well, especially as a maternity suit. The purple is just like the pictures, and many people have commented on it already. I would definitely recommend it!

    Dani
    Indiana

    Fit:

  • 12/29/2019 Perfect fit

    5 Review stars By LoverofLife

    The bathing suit is perfect

    LoverofLife
    Scottsdale, AZ.

    Fit:

  • 12/24/2019 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By Momof2

    This suit fit absolutely perfectly and does a great job at slimming my “mommy tummy”. I am so excited to use this on our upcoming cruise, to be able to play in the water with my kiddos and feel good. Boot worried about my extra belly pouch showing. Really hides. Really comfortable.

    Momof2
    Michigan

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz