skip to main content
Speedo Women's Solid Endurance+ Super Proback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Solid Endurance+ Super Proback One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 23 Results

4 star rating (239 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 239 customer reviews
  • 10/29/2012 Fits Horrible

    1 Review stars By angelabeasley

    Fits really weird. Its loose in the boobs (I have 38 double D's) so imagine that. Its tight on the thighs and is cut too low on the thighs. And the t-strap in the back is way too low and also fits weird. I sent it back for the TYR similar version/same size and it was the most flattering and well fitting suit I've ever purchased. However, upon returning this awful, ugly suit, I was surprised to speak with some of the best customer service I've encountered in years! Thanks Swim Outlet!

    angelabeasley
    Miami, Florida

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/12/2013 Ill fitting suit

    1 Review stars By Glacia

    This suit is tight in the bottom and loose on top. The top is narrow at the chest but loose fitting--so it does not cover or hold you in well.

    Glacia
    Atlanta

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/8/2014 not for me

    1 Review stars By 50''s swimmer

    top too large and bottome too small. will be returning.

    50''s swimmer
    WA

    Fit:

  • 3/26/2014 Do not buy this suit

    1 Review stars By Alysse

    This suit fits true to size. However, after only THREE uses (swimming 3500 yards each time) the suit is already fading and the stitching on the back is coming undone. I have never had a suit wear out on me so quickly, especially one that is polyester and that I paid 36.95 for! Such a waste of money. I am so dissapointed with this purchase and would never reccomend anyone buy this suit.

    Alysse
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/12/2010 SuperProback

    1 Review stars By RB

    the Endurance suits have fit well in past but this gaps at bust and feels to long in torso. Felt okay when it arrived but the minute it hit water it was too big and moved upon dive in! Would not buy again.

    RB
    Osprey, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/8/2010 Speedo

    1 Review stars By betsy

    It buckle in the chest area and is too small in the buttucks! I'm very disappointed - this is the third suit i've tried from swimoutlet. Betsy Cochran

    betsy
    Charlottesville,VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/7/2021 Way too tight

    1 Review stars By TjS

    So tight
    Squeezes my back fat to make me look very unattractive .
    I’m normally sz 8-10 so ordered a 10 but it’s like a size 2.

    TjS
    Denver

    Fit:

  • 10/29/2020 Runs very very small

    1 Review stars By Kerri

    Runs very small

    Purchased based on measurement guide and its too small

    Kerri
    Sc

    Fit:

  • 9/10/2020 Skimpy sides

    1 Review stars By Swimmom

    The underarms and sides at the bust are very strange and skimpy, requiring constant tugging and adjusting.

    Swimmom
    Midwest

    Fit:

  • 3/20/2020 Too tight!

    1 Review stars By DoctorDev

    This was my size, 40, but I could not get it on. Returning!

    DoctorDev
    ct

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/23/2019 Suit was way too small

    1 Review stars By J. Flynn

    When I tried to put this suit on after removing it from the packaging, I hardly could get it on. I am 67 years old. I usually wear a size 10 but not in this suit. It fit like a junior size. I expected it to have a shelf bra, which it didn't. I returned this suit.

    J. Flynn
    Lansing, Michigan

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/6/2019 Poor Quality & Color

    1 Review stars By Disappointed Customer

    The Swimsuit is not of the quality that was advertised. The personalization looked horrible and was not good quality. The personalization was very small considering the price paid.
    Not worth the money and would not use this company again.

    Disappointed Customer
    Lexington, KY

    Fit:

  • 10/22/2019 Size dilemma

    1 Review stars By Christine C.

    Too small @ size 42; too big at size 40. This is the third suit I am rerturning as I am trying to find my size; and losing money with each transfer because you don't have an exchange policy! It seems that each suit design has its own sizing. What to do!

    Christine C.
    CHARLESTON, SC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/2/2019 Fit is awful. Too short in bottom and too long on top.

    1 Review stars By January

    Fit awful.too short on bottom and too long on top.

    January
    Tullahoma, TN

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/16/2019 This suit is unwearable

    1 Review stars By CTD

    There is no way that I could, or would, ever wear this suit. It is not my idea of a Speedo suit for my age group. The photos were not clear.

    CTD
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/17/2019 Not what I was expecting

    1 Review stars By HB

    A few problems with this suit: first, the sizing is off. I've worn the same size for over a decade now, and have worn mostly Speedo suits. This is the first time where the suit just does not fit - it's way too short, has no room in the chest, and is overall too small. (The suit I ordered 6 months ago, of the same size but different style name, fits great). I always wear the wide strap racerback style suits, so was very surprised when this did not fit.

    Second, the material is not what I was expecting either. Had I looked closely at the materials the suit is made of and compared to other suits, I would have known that it was different (but, because I didn't do the comparison, I really had no way of knowing that anything would be different. Guess that one's on me.) It's very scratchy material, and does not stretch. I've never worn a suit of this material, but I'll be making sure I don't order another like it. The material is very uncomfortable.

    HB
    New Hampshire

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/25/2016 Sizing doesn't match measurements!

    1 Review stars By H Cox

    Disappointed that the two swimsuits I ordered for my daughters are too small. Neither Speedo brand suit fits based on the measurements on the website. Not happy to have to pay the return shipping.

    H Cox
    Idaho

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/8/2015 No planing to buy from you again

    1 Review stars By Alicia

    fit small, very thin, poor quality. I wouldn't buy it at store.

    Alicia
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/9/2015 poor fit

    1 Review stars By Lap Swimmer 3-5 miles a week

    The straps were long and the underarm area was cut quite low. The top part of the suit literally sagged. The bottom was snug. Proportion was way off. Two years ago Speedo changed the sizing of their suits. I wore the flyback trainer for 9 years in the same size buying one each year in the endurance fabric. For the past couple of years, I have tried many different suits by Speedo to no avail. I am very disappointed in Speedo suits. Had to go to other brands which I don't like as well as the tried and true suit.

    Lap Swimmer 3-5 miles a week
    WA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/16/2014 Not the quality I expected from Speedo

    1 Review stars By Janet

    I have owned many Speedo swimsuits and this one seemed very thin and not the quality I expected from Speedo. I kept it because I needed a suit and although it ran a bit small, it worked. A little disappointed in this purchase for sure.

    Janet
    Seattle WA

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz