skip to main content
Speedo Women's Solid Endurance+ Super Proback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Solid Endurance+ Super Proback One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 101-120 of 125 Results

4 star rating (239 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 239 customer reviews
  • 12/22/2011 great suit!

    5 Review stars By Linda N.

    Hoping for a great fit with long lasting fabric. This suit has both.

    Linda N.
    Sutton, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/19/2011 swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Cat

    The suit fits great but I needed to order a size larger than what was recommended.

    Cat
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/8/2011 Nice fit!

    5 Review stars By Linda N.

    Just what I was hoping for...comfortable fabric and straps that will not dissolve so fast in our swimming pool! I bought two. Thank you, Linda N.

    Linda N.
    Sutton, MA

    Fit:

  • 10/19/2011 Smooth and comfortable

    5 Review stars By Linda N.

    Bought it for the pool chemical resistant fabric. Love the fit and feel of it.

    Linda N.
    Sutton, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/17/2011 Great swimsuit. Its a perfect fit!

    5 Review stars By Julianna

    The swimsuit fits very nicely. I originally got a size too small. The exchange went very smoothly. So easy! Thanks!!

    Julianna
    South Portland, ME

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/23/2011 Great Suit

    5 Review stars By Sharon L.

    It did feel just a little big in the bust (true to the way womens Speedos fit usually longer in the torso). It fit great everywhere else and fits great wet and is very comfortable to swim in.

    Sharon L.
    Tacoma, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2011 Love, love, love this suit!!!

    5 Review stars By Karen G.

    I teach swim lessons daily in the summer so I need a suit that resists fading, and will last after spending hours in the pool. The suit is very comfortable, and the wide straps in the back make it work well. I bought the same suit in a different color last summer, and it is still "going strong". I loved that one so much I decided to treat myself to another color this summer. This blue is very flattering, and I have gotten many compliments on this suit. I believe I will be buying a third one probably next summer.

    Karen G.
    Fayetteville, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/14/2011 fantastic suit!

    5 Review stars By Jay

    I swim three times a week so I had to give up on Lycra suits as they fell apart in three months. This suit is fantastic. Was worried it would not work as I have a large chest but fit is perfect and the suit is very slimming. I am small, 5'2 and 118 pounds, but have a 34C to D chest and broad shoulders. The size 32 (6) fit perfectly, if this helps anyone. Go with your normal blouse and jacket size.

    Jay
    northern ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/24/2011 Great Suit for Women with Curves

    5 Review stars By amymurr

    Great suit that covers everything well without being too "old lady" looking. I have a large chest and I don't have to worry about showing too much or loosing my coverage when I swim laps. The material is supposed to last longer than a usual suit's material, but I haven't had the suit long enough to determine. However, the material is more comfortable and softer than traditional racing swim suits. Definately worth the money.

    amymurr
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/19/2011 Fit as promised!

    5 Review stars By Leslie F.

    Suit fit true to size. Comfortable legs, arms, etc. & best of all, I swim nearly everyday in a pool that quickly destroys most suits. These endurance suits last over a year! Really! Worth the extra $$!

    Leslie F.
    Wilton, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/13/2011 I love this suit

    5 Review stars By Susan S.

    I am a mature lap swimmer. I find this suit to be full coverage around the bust with high neckline and high- cut leg which I like. It's very comfortable to swim in. I ordered two! Hope this style will still be around when I need another one.

    Susan S.
    Santa Cruz, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/10/2011 Speedo Endurance

    5 Review stars By Vickie C.

    I teach water aerobics and the pool has very high chlorine levels - this is the only suit that holds up in that pool. It is wonderful and my second one. It is a smaller size then the last one I ordered a year ago, that is still in great shape. I wear it at least twice a week but not more then four times a week and it has not faded, or started to shred as other suits have done. LOVE this product.

    Vickie C.
    Sanford, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/1/2011 nice suit

    5 Review stars By Cheryl

    I swim every day and teach swim lessons. Most polyester suits don't fit as nicely as this one does. It is comfortable around the butt and doesn't ride up and allows me to move easily without it pulling and cutting in my shoulders or under my arms.

    Cheryl
    St. Louis

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/24/2010 Speedo Endurance Swim Suits

    5 Review stars By Sarah G.

    These suits last for a year and a half to two years with an average swimming an hour about three days a week.

    Sarah G.
    Woodland, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/26/2010 good swim suit

    5 Review stars By Younghee K.

    The product lasts long time and it is worth every penny! very reliable service. Y

    Younghee K.
    East Providence, RI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/25/2010 Wonderful Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Pat

    I wear this suit twice a week to swim laps and then to relax in a whirlpool. The fit is wonderful, looks great and I hope will hold up in clorinated water.

    Pat
    Huron, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/21/2010 Greatest suit ever

    5 Review stars By DL

    This is the greatest suit I've ever had: comfortable and extremely durable. Holds up very well. I used my previous Speedo Endurance suit for three years of intensive swimming. I can highly recommend it.

    DL
    Americus, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/25/2010 Speedo Endurance Proback

    5 Review stars By Rumiko

    Wearing it daily in Oregon Health Science University pool where salt is used instead of chlorine. After rinsing it thoroughly, just towel dry it to prolong its life. What I purchased at D&J Sports 'Endurance Stock #819004 $55' had life span of less than one month. Its white colored-thread against black fabric was very poor quality, the seam came apart quickly. So I was glad to find yours sewn in black thread. Alas after 2-week usage the color is turning to ugly yellowish brown. Hoping it'd hold the fabric together at least another month. Even if it fails I shall keep ordering my needs to your company, because your delivery service was so speedy & matched my order exactly, no substitude items shipped w/o my consent (D&J did). Swimmingly yours from now on!

    Rumiko
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/30/2010 cute

    5 Review stars By RUI B.

    my second one

    RUI B.
    Santa Cruz, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/12/2010 Great choice

    5 Review stars By forever swimming

    This has been a good fitting and long lasting polyester suit. I just keep reordering the same style. The only thing I would change is the colors offered. I would like more choices than sapphire, red, black and navy!!

    forever swimming
    St. Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz