skip to main content
Speedo Women's Solid Endurance+ Super Proback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Solid Endurance+ Super Proback One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 81-100 of 125 Results

4 star rating (239 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 239 customer reviews
  • 1/29/2013 Speedo swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Mary

    I swim several days a week love the suit and the way it fits.

    Mary
    Clarendon Hills Il

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/26/2013 Great swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Lorraine B.

    My daughter uses this product everyday. Size was really good. Looks really nice.

    Lorraine B.
    Wildwood, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/31/2012 wonderful suit

    5 Review stars By Taylor M.

    One of the most comfortable suits I have worn - feels like technical suit quality. I have been swimming competitively for 6 years, use my suits 12-18 hours a week during high school season, and most do not last long. This one is very comfortable and durable. Wish there were more color choices, and was surprised that 'endurance' wasn't included in the speedo logo on the hip. I have found that speedo suits almost always run smaller than others, and compared to other suits that speedo sells, this felt bigger than normal. I would order a size down from your typical speedo suit size (if you normally size suits from another brand, then keep the same size).

    Taylor M.
    Colorado Springs, CO

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/31/2012 This suit lasts

    5 Review stars By laura

    Had an Endurance before, and finally needed replacement after 2 + years. I swim in chlorine 5 days a week and wanted a suit that didn't fall apart after a few months. This is the suit. Love that it 'endures' the chlorine!

    laura
    minneapolis, mn

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/14/2012 wonderful product!! Have always loved a speedo suit

    5 Review stars By suz

    Am a swim instructor I have always loved a speedo and this is the best suit ever. Love it so much bought two more for my grand daughter and daughter. Excellent suit

    suz
    Portsmouth Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/9/2012 great suit, limited choices

    5 Review stars By LY

    this is a great suit. too bad limited in colors.

    LY
    berkeley, ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/10/2012 Comfortablle

    5 Review stars By Lil

    I swim 5 - 6 days a week and the color holds up well.

    Lil
    San Francisco

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/5/2012 Just what I was looking for

    5 Review stars By Carol

    This is just the suit I wanted for lap swimming -- comfortable, doesn't ride up anywhere. Good price for a fine, simple suit.

    Carol
    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit:

  • 8/24/2012 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Linda O.

    This suit fits perfectly, is very comfortable and I would definitely buy another one.

    Linda O.
    Keizer, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2012 Works well for an "almost" long torso

    5 Review stars By Ladibug

    I wear a 14/16 in most clothing and the 42 fit perfectly. If I were looking for a snugger, more compressive fit, I think the 14 would have been better. The fit is less matronly and cuter in person. I'm 5'9" with a relatively long torso and this suit fit longer and better than similar suits in the same size. The blue color is really pretty and the front is well lined. There's no lining in the bottom, which is too bad.

    Ladibug
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/5/2012 Wonderful fit!

    5 Review stars By ml

    I use this suit for everyday lap swimming and it is great! Fits very snug, but just the right size and doesn't drag in the water. I will definitely order again!

    ml
    Sykesville, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2012 great suit

    5 Review stars By ly

    would like speedo to make one in Yves Klein blue!

    ly
    Berkeley, CA

    Fit:

  • 6/1/2012 Love it

    5 Review stars By Darcy C.

    The speedo endurance is a simple, classic, beautiful well-made suit. I did triathlons up until five years ago, and now bad knees have prompted me to swim 5-7 days a week since running is no longer in my regime. I used my old Speedo Endurance for so long that I was convinced Speedo would not make that brand anymore, but they do, thank goodness! Pool chemicals and sun do not ruin this amazing suit. It fits perfectly and lasts forever. As a competitive athlete who wants her equipment to be just right, I can say this suit fits the bill.

    Darcy C.
    Florham Park, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/9/2012 Worth the money

    5 Review stars By Gracie

    Fits beautifully, and with past experiences with this long-lasting product, I will expect it to last a LOOOOONG time!

    Gracie
    MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/22/2012 Speedo Swim suit

    5 Review stars By Alice C.

    My suit is extremely comfortable, true to size and I am very happy with it. I use it for swimming laps.

    Alice C.
    Meadowbrook, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/7/2012 best, dependable practice suit!

    5 Review stars By H.S.

    the color, fabric and fit outlast any of our swimmer's other (more expensive) suits. with as much time as she spends in the water, we REALLY appreciate this! FYI: this is her second--she outgrew her first before it wore out!

    H.S.
    State College, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/6/2012 The swim suit was very nice and fits her very well.

    5 Review stars By Dolphins

    She use it for swim practice and swim meets.

    Dolphins
    Columbia, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/26/2012 Great Fit!

    5 Review stars By Julie

    The most comfortable suit I own.

    Julie
    Massachusetts

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/27/2012 Lasts Forever!

    5 Review stars By Kris H.

    My daughter swims 2 hours 5-6 times a week. She had two of these Speedo Endurance suits rotating and they lasted two years. She convinced me to buy her another brand with stylish patterns and colors because she was bored with the solid colors. Both poly suits discolored and stretched out after just 2 months. We're back to the Speedo Endurance for good; just wish they had the thick strap model in patterns to please the teen style taste.

    Kris H.
    Bozeman, MT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/19/2012 Speedo Endurance bathingsuit

    5 Review stars By Sheila M.

    great bathing suit that lasts for a year. Speedo's endurance suit are amazing

    Sheila M.
    Shaker Heights, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz