skip to main content
Speedo Women's Solid Endurance+ Super Proback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Solid Endurance+ Super Proback One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 61-80 of 125 Results

4 star rating (239 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 239 customer reviews
  • 10/11/2014 Speedo swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Melody C.

    Exactly what I was looking for.

    Melody C.
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2014 Nice, but...

    5 Review stars By Still swimming!

    ...not the same strong quality material as this suit that lasted three years of three times a week average! Fit is good and swims well, though top gives a bit against fast swimming. Would like lining in back as in the front, but not being offered these days. in all, I wanted Endurance because of my last experience and suspect I will enjoy this one, though not as long.

    Still swimming!
    Bethesda, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/23/2014 speedo endurance swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Carol Stone

    My secondsuit.....which lasted over a year with heavy use, and perfect fit!!

    Carol Stone
    Cape May NJ 08204

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/3/2014 a grat suit for swimteam and excellent pricee

    5 Review stars By alyssa

    feel soft

    alyssa
    concord, ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/2/2014 Perfect

    5 Review stars By B Hill

    This fits true to size and exactly as i would expect a speedo size 34 to fit. No weird cut issues like i've seen in some of their newer suits

    B Hill
    Florham Park, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/23/2013 Speedo Super Proback Adult

    5 Review stars By Twyllia C.

    Speedos are the Brand for us. They are true to size for us and have no problems ordering and they won't fit. They fit very nicely!!

    Twyllia C.
    Gallipolis, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/16/2013 Reliable

    5 Review stars By SC lapped

    Had this suit before and completely worn is out wearing to swim laps every day. Love this suit and it is really comfortable fit

    SC lapped
    Clemson, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/23/2013 Speedo solid endurance pro back adult swim suit

    5 Review stars By Karin M.

    I'm 5-7 and weigh 135 ? Suit fits perfect. I teach water aerobics and go through a lot of suits. I've bought various brands over the years. So far the speedo brand has not let me down. Teaching3-4 times a week in a pool that is highly chlorinated the suit holds up. :-)

    Karin M.
    Oakridge, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/5/2013 Looks and feels great!

    5 Review stars By Linda N.

    I love that the fabric resists the chlorine, will last awhile and feels wonderful!

    Linda N.
    Sutton, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/12/2013 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Leslie B.

    I have always worn Speedo's, appreciate the longevity of Endurance suits.

    Leslie B.
    Poulsbo, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/11/2013 Speedo Solid Endurance Super Proback-name says it all!

    5 Review stars By Barbara K.

    This suit is terrific. It holds up really well in heavily chlorinated water and does not fade or stretch out of size for a long time. This model suit has lasted longer than any other type Speedo I've ever purchased. It's a winner!

    Barbara K.
    Malverne, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2013 A suit that fits no matter what

    5 Review stars By STurtle

    I am a former competative swimmer who swims lap. I am in the process of losing weight, and needed a suit that would expand and contract with me. This is the suit for this with this particular fabric. It is very comfortable with a lot of give, but at the same time not as confinint as a nylon spandex suit. This is some type of polyester-polyester blend. It also feels reallly good while swimming and no problem doing all the strokes including fly. It looks good too!

    STurtle
    Lilburn, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/7/2013 Speedo Solid Endurance Super Adult

    5 Review stars By Twyllia C.

    We finally found it and love it!! Speedo Solid Endurance is Awesome and fits perfect and true to size. It's the suit to have for your swim team.

    Twyllia C.
    Gallipolis, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/30/2013 Nice Fabric, Good Fit

    5 Review stars By Deb

    Great color, nice cut. The fabric does seem "high tech" and durable. I'd recommend the suit for others who swim laps regularly.

    Deb
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/4/2013 Love this suit!

    5 Review stars By M

    I love this suit! This is my team suit and i decided to get it on swimoutlet because it was cheaper. When i put it on i felt an immediate difference from the other endurance suits i have owned, it is so much softer and more comfortable! Love it and I am looking forward to racing in it!

    M
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/26/2013 Excellent Suit

    5 Review stars By Kekai03

    My 12 year old used this same suit for practice 4x week for almost a year. The suit is still holding up but got just a little loose around the chest area. She loves this suit so much that we bought her the same blue suit and a black one, which she will use alternately.

    Kekai03
    Keaau, HI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/4/2013 Best suit I've ever worn

    5 Review stars By ckayrun

    I bought this suit for swimming laps, 1/2 mile twice a week, as cross training for trail running. I had a Speedo suit years ago and when I started swimming again, I went directly to Speedo. I love the way this suit hugs my body and has no drag nor does it fill up with water. I cannot think of any con. After many uses, it is still as bright as the day I first put it on.

    ckayrun
    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/3/2013 Speedo Solide Endurance Super Proback-Adult

    5 Review stars By NK

    Purchased as a team suit. I love the color and the fit. It was great to wear this as a team suit and feel part of something at my first meet with this team and with this suit. It has a sleek and close-fitting design, and while I am not the fastest swimmer in the water, I sure felt like it.

    NK
    Sarasota, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/27/2013 Great!

    5 Review stars By 4Sure

    My daughter swims two to three times a week. She has had this suit for less than a month, so hard to tell as yet how well this suit will last, but so far no sagging or signs of wear.

    4Sure
    Monterey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/2/2013 Finally!!!

    5 Review stars By Bostonbell

    Finally a bathing suit that fits me!!! I love the blue too. Black rocks! I am one happy swimmer!!!!

    Bostonbell
    South Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz