skip to main content
Speedo Women's Solid Endurance+ Super Proback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Solid Endurance+ Super Proback One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-60 of 125 Results

4 star rating (239 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 239 customer reviews
  • 12/20/2016 awesome fit!

    5 Review stars By bri

    Do the measurements. Was nervous about sizing but it came and fit perfect. Very happy! Highly recommend!

    bri
    Maine

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/20/2016 GREAT TEAM SUIT!

    5 Review stars By MALCOLMSMOM

    I GOT ANOTHER ONE OF MY SARASOTA SHARK MASTERS LOGOED SWIMSUIT AND IT WAS PERFECT IN EVERY WAY! THE LOGOS WERE ON IT PERFECTLY AND IT FITS VERY WELL! ALSO, VERY WELL MADE SUIT. I WILL BE ORDERING MORE IN THE NEAR FUTURE AS THIS IS MY TEAM SUIT AND I WILL NEED THIS FOR PRACTICES AND SWIM MEETS.

    MALCOLMSMOM
    TAMPA,FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2016 Suit is very comfortable to swim daily.

    5 Review stars By Sam

    Nice fitting suit to swim daily laps. Comfortable on shoulder straps and nice bottom. Loved the purple color!

    Sam
    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/10/2016 The perfect suit for a swim workout. Reminds me of my high school swim team days

    5 Review stars By Lei

    Streamlined by its form to make gliding through the water more likely.

    Lei
    Lancaster CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/1/2016 Great suit for swimming laps!

    5 Review stars By CY

    Love this suit for swimming laps. It is comfortable for the entire 2 miles of swimming. Good quality material!

    CY
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/23/2015 Best ever

    5 Review stars By Nana

    I buy this one all the time, great fit, lasts long and very comfortable.

    Nana
    Salem, Or

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/25/2015 Great Suit!

    5 Review stars By Linda Rosetti

    I had to return another suit and purchased this one at a size smaller then I use. It was perfect. I am short 5'1" and it wasn't too long. The leg openings where not too high and I love it for lap swimming.

    Linda Rosetti
    Clarkston WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2015 fit as promised

    5 Review stars By swim lady

    This item looks and fits great, as sold. Will be back for more, later.

    swim lady
    Shreveport, La.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/28/2015 solid endurance

    5 Review stars By endurance suits

    shoulder straps very comfortable, like fabric also

    endurance suits
    Portland, Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/11/2015 Great suit!

    5 Review stars By anniebug

    I'm new to swimming so this is my first 'real' swimsuit and I am very happy with this suit. It fits snug, but not so tight I feel uncomfortable. I usually wear a 4 or 6 and I ordered the 32(6). The legs are cut modestly enough for this 50+ Grammie, but I don't feel like an old lady in this at all! :) I have heard that the Speedo fabric holds up fabulously as well, which is one of the reasons I went with a Speedo over other brands. The fabric feels super durable so I'm hoping to get lots of use out of it.

    anniebug
    Denver

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/24/2015 DD loves this suit for team

    5 Review stars By Swim Mama

    DD loves the modest cut of this suit. Hips are cut higher than she's used to, moving from girls' sizes to women's, but that didn't slow her down. She no longer wants to use any other suit for swim practices or for meets.

    Swim Mama
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/4/2015 Good suit,nice fit and style

    5 Review stars By Jorgio

    I like this suit for the comfort and style. The size is right on, I wear a 34.
    I wear it for workouts 5 days a week, I also like the material for the fact that is does not fade like the polyester suits.

    Jorgio
    Utah

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/22/2015 Love it

    5 Review stars By Swim Fan

    A bit bigger than expected.

    Swim Fan
    Springfield, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/15/2015 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Debby

    Love the suit -- fits true to size and holds it's shape.

    Debby
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/13/2015 Love This suit!

    5 Review stars By Cheryl

    Perfect fit, looks great, dries rapidly.

    Cheryl
    Queens, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/9/2014 Came quick!

    5 Review stars By Bryn

    Hard to find a size 44 at a Swim Store, so I'm grateful I could get this one online!

    Bryn
    Lehi, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/19/2014 great suit

    5 Review stars By swimmomx2

    true to size, comfy straps.

    swimmomx2
    Boston Ma

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/7/2014 new fabric streamlines swimming and dries quickly

    5 Review stars By kayb

    The new fabric is crisper than the old and makes the swim smoother and sleeker. I love that Speedo keeps the size and shape of the suit constant over the years so that I can order with the confidence it will fit the same as previous suits.

    kayb
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/25/2014 Great suit

    5 Review stars By mrose

    I just tried this out today and it fits great and looks nice.

    mrose
    South Bend, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/14/2014 Great

    5 Review stars By E. M.

    Seems like strong material. On the tight side, but I bought a smaller size thinking it won't sag as much after a while. We'll see !

    E. M.
    BLOOMFIELD, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz