skip to main content
Speedo Women's Solid Endurance+ Super Proback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Solid Endurance+ Super Proback One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-34 of 34 Results

4 star rating (241 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 241 customer reviews
  • 9/21/2016 Very small

    4 Review stars By Andy

    Nice suit, but runs very small. I'm 5 foot 5, 118 pounds and I could barely get into the size 34. I'd have to get at least 2 sizes larger. I went with a different suit instead.

    Andy
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/25/2016 No Support

    2 Review stars By Needs Support

    I wanted a suit to swim laps in that held everything in. This suit has no lining or support up top at all....if you are busty this is not for you!

    Needs Support
    Ironton, Oh

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/25/2016 Sizing doesn't match measurements!

    1 Review stars By H Cox

    Disappointed that the two swimsuits I ordered for my daughters are too small. Neither Speedo brand suit fits based on the measurements on the website. Not happy to have to pay the return shipping.

    H Cox
    Idaho

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/2/2016 Too Small Again

    2 Review stars By Sis's Swimsuit Adventure

    I was very disappointed in the fit of my new suit. I have always ordered a 32 with no problems. It was WAY too small but didn't return the suit. I gave it to one of the lifeguards at the outdoor pool I teach at in the summer. I ordered a larger size this time, a 34, and again it was too small. I ordered the same size for the TYR Durafast 32 and it is a perfect fit. I can only conclude that Speedo is making their suits smaller for some reason. I will order again but will go up to a 36 at least. After ordering the same suit for going on 10 years it's very frustrating when it doesn't fit and you know that it should fit fine. If the TYR was different I would say it's my body changing but with the 32 TYR fitting perfectly, as always I might add, I know it's the manufacturer and not me.

    Sis's Swimsuit Adventure
    Tampa, Florida

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/8/2015 No planing to buy from you again

    1 Review stars By Alicia

    fit small, very thin, poor quality. I wouldn't buy it at store.

    Alicia
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/27/2015 A BIT SNUG

    4 Review stars By Sis Hart

    Speedo suits usually do run a bit small but this is a bit too small. Already ripped off the tags as didn't think that I needed them. Have gotten a 32 forever but this is small even for Speedo. I will probably end up giving the suit to one of the lifeguards at an outdoor pool that I teach at and will have to order me another one size up. Disappointed but fabric material feels the same as always but smaller and cut just a bit different for the Pro back. Will still purchase Speedo but will have to try on every one from now on.

    Sis Hart
    Tampa, Florida

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/14/2015 disappointed

    2 Review stars By Lap Swimmer

    The suit was a different model than the Speedo I have been buying for the past 3 years. This one felt flimsy and the fit was not good. I will go back to my old standby.

    Lap Swimmer
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/16/2014 Not the quality I expected from Speedo

    1 Review stars By Janet

    I have owned many Speedo swimsuits and this one seemed very thin and not the quality I expected from Speedo. I kept it because I needed a suit and although it ran a bit small, it worked. A little disappointed in this purchase for sure.

    Janet
    Seattle WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/9/2013 too tight not enough coverage!

    2 Review stars By A St. James

    This suit was for me to be able to use for daily swimming about an hour a day. I had heard great things about how these suits didn't fade, but I'd rather have a faded suit because this shows half of my boobs everytime I put it on! VERY DISAPPOINTED. And I ordered it a size bigger than normal :( boo

    A St. James
    Clemson, SC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/15/2012 Suite Runs Small

    4 Review stars By Beth

    I swim with the Masters program at Swim Fort Lauderdale 3 times a week. I have a problem with suites fading very quickly. The Endurance fabric was recommended to me to help the suites last longer. That being said, Speedo makes a great swim suite and the Endurance fabric is great. However, this suite runs at least a size small in the length. I would love if these suites came in a long size. Great suite, but order up at least one size!

    Beth
    Dania Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/9/2012 Leaves you a bit wanting

    3 Review stars By nancy h.

    this suit is too small up top. found myself having to stop repeatedly to pull it over on the sides so "the girls" wouldn't pop out.

    nancy h.
    manassas, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/9/2012 Good Suit

    3 Review stars By Adam

    Bought the suit for my daughter. Her measurement said she was a 33 so we bought a 34 and it was still tight. As an 11 she was playing around the pool as well as swimming and as a result after one day the material on the bottom and stomach of the suit is now frayed.

    Adam
    Oregon

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/1/2011 Too small

    3 Review stars By Ana B.

    I should have ordered a size up.. I normally wear a 38 in Speedo.. this one was just too tight. Quality appears to be good - and it is a good looking suit. Ladies with large chest need to order a size up.

    Ana B.
    Coral Springs, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/3/2011 Suit runs very small - hard to find right size

    1 Review stars By Swim Mom

    The suit runs very small. I read the reviews and bought 1 size bigger then my daughter normally wears - it was way too small. I sent it back for the next size up which based on the fitting demensions given should have been really big for her. The second was was too small again and had to be sent back. It seems like a nice bathing suit for swim team practice in a chlorine pool but the cost and time for two returns to try to find the right fit didn't justify it.

    Swim Mom
    Ramsey, NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz