skip to main content
Speedo Women's Solid Endurance+ Super Proback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Solid Endurance+ Super Proback One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 125 Results

4 star rating (239 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 239 customer reviews
  • 8/4/2010 Best suit in the drawer

    5 Review stars By Donna

    I swim about 3 - 4 miles a week using 3 - 4 Speedos/Nikes suits each week. I wash them in delicate after each swim, so they get used once a week each. This suit, by far, held out the best. I've had it about a year, which is when you gotta get a new suit. You know they start getting white fuzzy things on them and stretch out to much so you feel like you're swimming in a parachute. This one held out beautifully and is my favorite suit, literally, in the past 20 years. I am getting two more today. Buy this suit!

    Donna
    DURHAM, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/25/2018 Very happy with this purchase

    5 Review stars By busygal

    I've been wearing the "moderate" cut Speedo Endurance fabric suit for years and have been amazed at how the fabric holds up. This time I thought I'd change it up a bit and try this suit with a bit more athletic cut. I'm very glad I did! I expect that the fabric will be just as good as my previous Endurance suits. The fit is nice, very comfortable.

    Interestingly, the tag in the suit lists both the measurement size and the standard dress size (38/12 in my case). I wish that Swimoutlet would show both sizes in the ordering process also, as I think it would help a lot of people make the conversion if they aren't used to ordering suits by the measurement size.

    busygal
    California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/11/2015 My favorite suit for Masters swimming.

    5 Review stars By Waterpolomom

    I am a 58 year old competitive Masters swimmer and compete in both open water and pool events and have found this suit to be my favorite. It is well fitted and supportive with just the proper amount of coverage. I am 5'6 and 150 pounds and of average proportions. It is reasonably long lasting during both pool and ocean workouts. A definite keeper.

    Waterpolomom
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/7/2016 great suit! size of suit does not equate to dress size

    5 Review stars By Swimmernouveau

    I only started swimming laps 9 months ago to train for an olympic distance triathlon and I am new to swimsuit sizing so I really wrestle with ordering the right size. I have become a serious lap swimmer and usually do 1 mile minimum swim workouts 2-4 times a week now. I love this suit and I chose the 10/36 based off of the size chart even know though I don't wear a size 10 in anything in clothing sizes. I typically wear a 4,6, or 8 and this suit is still snug. It is not loose on me whatsoever and I imagine I could even fit 12/38. It still has modest enough coverage for not being labeled a 'modest' suit as I debated on ordering as I didn't want anything too high cut. I definitely recommend this suit! The last Speedo suit I had was the same size but not a racer back and chafed on long workouts but no sign of that with this one after a month of doing even longer workouts than I was doing before.

    Swimmernouveau
    Omaha, NE

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/2/2014 Great adult suit

    5 Review stars By SusieSpeedo

    This is a great adult suit that fits true to adult size, unlike a lot of the other non-adult suits. Great material....the former suit I had lasted over a year....swimming almost daily....unlike former suits that died after 3 months. The only negative part would be the drag of the material if you were competing...but good for swimming laps and aqua aerobics, etc.

    SusieSpeedo
    Atlanta

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/4/2016 Amazing! My first one piece swimsuit, and I love it.

    5 Review stars By Chelsea Waddles

    Alright, this swim suit fits amazing! It is tight especially in the hip area, while in the bust it holds everything in and I don't have to worry about spillage. It holds the tummy in nicely, which I like. I noticed if I sized up to 40; I would have more room especially in the hip area, but honestly I wanted a tighter fit in the bust and also to still fit this swimsuit whenever I lose some weight. This swimsuit has a nice silhouette! I will wear swim shorts for extra coverage just in case if the suit begins to ride up on my hips. The straps do not dig in. This suit fits my long torso, but if you are tall, size up. Overall, this is a nice tight swimsuit that supports you.

    So if you are curvy in the hips and have muscular thighs, size up if you want comfort. If you want a tighter fit, stick to your bust size and compare your measurements to the sizing chart. Though I will get this swimsuit in a size 40 just in case if this swim suit chafes my hips while swimming, so I will edit my review if it does.

    I'm 5'8, bust 38 and hips 40

    Chelsea Waddles
    New Boston, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/29/2015 True to size and perfect fitting

    5 Review stars By MZ

    I love this bathing suit, I have bought the same model repeatedly for years.
    Fits perfectly, crossed int the back with wide straps that stay in place while you do laps and allowing full range of motion.
    It last a long time.

    MZ
    NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2014 it DOES last!

    5 Review stars By freeD

    While the polyester suits don't have the same great tactile rating as the lycra suits… these really do last. Swim Outlet tells me it's been a year since I ordered this. And I don't need another one yet. The shape and fit and color is the same as it was when new. If you just need a basic suit for laps, this is it.

    freeD
    Maine

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/15/2021 Favorite suit

    5 Review stars By Beth

    Love the cut, straps and chlorine resistance. It lasts for 1 yr w/ 2-3 pool swims a week. I just rotate between black, royal blue and navy blue. Yup, boring but reliable.

    Beth
    CHESTERTOWN, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/12/2020 Love the fit

    5 Review stars By bbolden59

    This speedo fits perfect!

    bbolden59
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/8/2018 Longlasting swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Connie

    This swimsuit lasts for many miles in the pool without fading. This is my second time ordering. It's very comfortable, too.

    Connie
    OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/31/2016 Great fit

    5 Review stars By Dianna

    I bought the suit a. Size larger and it fits very comfortably.

    Dianna
    OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2016 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Kate

    This suit last forever. Perfect fit for master swim I prefer the wide straps for comfort

    Kate
    Santa Rosa ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/27/2014 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Sam

    This bathing suit is great! Every suit I''ve ever gotten has faded or stretched within the first week. This one still fits like it did day 1. It drys quickly and still looks brand new.

    Sam
    chicago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2014 Speedo Endurance is Great!

    5 Review stars By Cindy

    I have bought three of these suits. Excellent quality and they last a long time!

    Cindy
    Boston

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/11/2014 Great swimsuit! My favorite!

    5 Review stars By Martha D.

    My favorite suit. Feels great, fits great, looks great! I have worn may suits but I prefer speedo and this particular suit for swimming and water aerobics.

    Martha D.
    Birmingham, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/26/2013 The Speedo Endurance keeps on going

    5 Review stars By Kim

    The Speedo Endurance swimsuit lasts and lasts. My only wish is that it held its shape as long as the suit holds together. I am tall with a long waste. Subsequently, this style tends to be a bit short lengthwise and I have to order the next size up. So, this results in a swimsuit that is long enough for me but a little loose. Overall I am pleased with the suit and will continue to order it. It's comfortable and will save me $ in the long run. It would be great if Speedo had a "long waisted" option.

    Kim
    NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/13/2013 Nice job Speedo

    5 Review stars By Nala

    So I originally ordered this swimsuit 2 sizes too small. Then I got this one in a 32 (iIm a size 0 at a store like Express). When I first tried it on, I thought it was kind of tight, and I considered getting a 34, however after being in the water with it, I made the right choice keeping it. It "just fits" so that I don't decrease speed with wrinkles in the water, but I can move freely.

    Nala
    Urbana, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/30/2021 Great suit good prices

    5 Review stars By Corn

    Fits great used measurements

    Corn
    Wyoming

    Fit:

  • 11/10/2020 Good fit, holds up well to chlorine and wear after several practices

    5 Review stars By SwimMom

    Stretched a bit in water

    SwimMom
    Demorest, Georgia

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz