skip to main content
Speedo Women's Solid Endurance+ Super Proback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Solid Endurance+ Super Proback One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 160 Results

4 star rating (237 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 237 customer reviews
  • 8/4/2010 Best suit in the drawer

    5 Review stars By Donna

    I swim about 3 - 4 miles a week using 3 - 4 Speedos/Nikes suits each week. I wash them in delicate after each swim, so they get used once a week each. This suit, by far, held out the best. I've had it about a year, which is when you gotta get a new suit. You know they start getting white fuzzy things on them and stretch out to much so you feel like you're swimming in a parachute. This one held out beautifully and is my favorite suit, literally, in the past 20 years. I am getting two more today. Buy this suit!

    Donna
    DURHAM, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2014 Fits great (plus size), just what I was looking for!

    4 Review stars By Monie213

    I was looking for a bathing suit specifically for lap swimming, nothing frilly. I'm use to wearing trunks and a tankini for the water. I'm between a 16 and 18 in dress size and bought the 44 (18). It fits perfectly. The material, although a bit scratchy, makes it so that it is not too snug, rather, it's very comfortable. The suit provides excellent coverage on the bottom, not too high cut. It is a bit revealing on the sides of the top, but everything stays put. I'm also use to bathing suits or tankinis with built in bras, so I feel more free flowing in this one, but again, it adds to the comfort. While swimming, the suit feels a part of me, so it does not hinder my swimming in any way. Even after swimming and climbing out of the pool, no adjustments are needed. I've only had the suit for a week and have worn it 3 times, so we'll see how it holds up. I am planning on buying another so that I can alternate suits to make them last longer.

    Monie213
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/25/2018 Very happy with this purchase

    5 Review stars By busygal

    I've been wearing the "moderate" cut Speedo Endurance fabric suit for years and have been amazed at how the fabric holds up. This time I thought I'd change it up a bit and try this suit with a bit more athletic cut. I'm very glad I did! I expect that the fabric will be just as good as my previous Endurance suits. The fit is nice, very comfortable.

    Interestingly, the tag in the suit lists both the measurement size and the standard dress size (38/12 in my case). I wish that Swimoutlet would show both sizes in the ordering process also, as I think it would help a lot of people make the conversion if they aren't used to ordering suits by the measurement size.

    busygal
    California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/11/2015 My favorite suit for Masters swimming.

    5 Review stars By Waterpolomom

    I am a 58 year old competitive Masters swimmer and compete in both open water and pool events and have found this suit to be my favorite. It is well fitted and supportive with just the proper amount of coverage. I am 5'6 and 150 pounds and of average proportions. It is reasonably long lasting during both pool and ocean workouts. A definite keeper.

    Waterpolomom
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/3/2018 Speedo Endurance

    4 Review stars By Mary O

    The Speedo Endurance fabric absolutely cannot be beat ..... it simply does not wear out and I am in the pool 7 days a week. The point of failure was outside seaming , and that was only after a year , when the suit did not owe me a dime .
    Please be aware the fit is supposed to be very tight - so don't be alarmed. Once it is on , you glide thru the water .
    My particular fit issue is that I must wear a sports bra ( Wacoal is best ) under the suit simply because I would need about 2 more inches of fabric on each side around the chest to be covered . No bigee..... I buy Wacoal sports bra in bright colors ( purple , turquoise ) and the suit looks like it has a color splice .
    Easy fix . Still , I would never give up Endurance fabric.
    Speedo ...... possible to adjust chest in the future to allow for swimmers who are curvy at the top ?

    Mary O
    Phila

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/2/2014 Great adult suit

    5 Review stars By SusieSpeedo

    This is a great adult suit that fits true to adult size, unlike a lot of the other non-adult suits. Great material....the former suit I had lasted over a year....swimming almost daily....unlike former suits that died after 3 months. The only negative part would be the drag of the material if you were competing...but good for swimming laps and aqua aerobics, etc.

    SusieSpeedo
    Atlanta

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/9/2018 Spe eco Endurance Super Proback

    4 Review stars By Sallie

    A great suit...color, fit features and quality. First one I ordered was, in theory, my size but was much too small. Next size up much better, though still a tat snug, but not a deal breaker. I have a long torso which might have something to do with the discrepancy. Having a length option would be ideal, but size change worked.

    Sallie
    Central. Irginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/4/2016 Amazing! My first one piece swimsuit, and I love it.

    5 Review stars By Chelsea Waddles

    Alright, this swim suit fits amazing! It is tight especially in the hip area, while in the bust it holds everything in and I don't have to worry about spillage. It holds the tummy in nicely, which I like. I noticed if I sized up to 40; I would have more room especially in the hip area, but honestly I wanted a tighter fit in the bust and also to still fit this swimsuit whenever I lose some weight. This swimsuit has a nice silhouette! I will wear swim shorts for extra coverage just in case if the suit begins to ride up on my hips. The straps do not dig in. This suit fits my long torso, but if you are tall, size up. Overall, this is a nice tight swimsuit that supports you.

    So if you are curvy in the hips and have muscular thighs, size up if you want comfort. If you want a tighter fit, stick to your bust size and compare your measurements to the sizing chart. Though I will get this swimsuit in a size 40 just in case if this swim suit chafes my hips while swimming, so I will edit my review if it does.

    I'm 5'8, bust 38 and hips 40

    Chelsea Waddles
    New Boston, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/29/2015 True to size and perfect fitting

    5 Review stars By MZ

    I love this bathing suit, I have bought the same model repeatedly for years.
    Fits perfectly, crossed int the back with wide straps that stay in place while you do laps and allowing full range of motion.
    It last a long time.

    MZ
    NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/11/2015 Speedo Endurance

    4 Review stars By Maureen

    Fits well. Looks good. I like that it is a bit longer in the leg. I like the thick strap.

    Maureen
    Naperville Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2014 it DOES last!

    5 Review stars By freeD

    While the polyester suits don't have the same great tactile rating as the lycra suits… these really do last. Swim Outlet tells me it's been a year since I ordered this. And I don't need another one yet. The shape and fit and color is the same as it was when new. If you just need a basic suit for laps, this is it.

    freeD
    Maine

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/12/2020 Love the fit

    5 Review stars By bbolden59

    This speedo fits perfect!

    bbolden59
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/8/2018 Longlasting swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Connie

    This swimsuit lasts for many miles in the pool without fading. This is my second time ordering. It's very comfortable, too.

    Connie
    OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/31/2016 Great fit

    5 Review stars By Dianna

    I bought the suit a. Size larger and it fits very comfortably.

    Dianna
    OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2016 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Kate

    This suit last forever. Perfect fit for master swim I prefer the wide straps for comfort

    Kate
    Santa Rosa ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/10/2016 Color retention good.

    3 Review stars By Cynthia Goldberg

    The fit is a little off. It seems like a very long body and I don't like the way the fat shows in the back side views. That is probably me not the suit.

    Cynthia Goldberg
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/27/2014 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Sam

    This bathing suit is great! Every suit I''ve ever gotten has faded or stretched within the first week. This one still fits like it did day 1. It drys quickly and still looks brand new.

    Sam
    chicago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2014 Speedo Endurance is Great!

    5 Review stars By Cindy

    I have bought three of these suits. Excellent quality and they last a long time!

    Cindy
    Boston

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/26/2014 Do not buy this suit

    1 Review stars By Alysse

    This suit fits true to size. However, after only THREE uses (swimming 3500 yards each time) the suit is already fading and the stitching on the back is coming undone. I have never had a suit wear out on me so quickly, especially one that is polyester and that I paid 36.95 for! Such a waste of money. I am so dissapointed with this purchase and would never reccomend anyone buy this suit.

    Alysse
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/11/2014 Great swimsuit! My favorite!

    5 Review stars By Martha D.

    My favorite suit. Feels great, fits great, looks great! I have worn may suits but I prefer speedo and this particular suit for swimming and water aerobics.

    Martha D.
    Birmingham, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz