skip to main content
Speedo Women's Solid Endurance+ Super Proback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Solid Endurance+ Super Proback One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-16 of 16 Results

4 star rating (237 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 237 customer reviews
  • 5/10/2016 Color retention good.

    3 Review stars By Cynthia Goldberg

    The fit is a little off. It seems like a very long body and I don't like the way the fat shows in the back side views. That is probably me not the suit.

    Cynthia Goldberg
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/19/2010 Nice Suit, But Too Long

    3 Review stars By Joanne A.

    I ordered one size larger than my normal size, but the suit was too big and too long. It runs true to size, but seems to be long in the torso. I usually wear a conservative leg cut and this suit is cut too high for me. I didn't pay close enough attention to the description. I returned the suit and ordered an Ocean suit in polyester. I do water exercise three times a week, so chlorine resistant suits are necessary.

    Joanne A.
    Hubbard, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/28/2020 Rough

    3 Review stars By Bummed

    I'm still trying to figure out if maybe a larger size would solve my issues with this suit; right now I find the fabric rough and the cut of the suit stark. It's nothing like the previous Speedo I loved for years.

    Bummed
    Philadelphia

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/17/2020 Solid Suit

    3 Review stars By Apartment Pool Swimmer

    The top half fits a little loose on my body. Aside from that it’s a great suit.

    Apartment Pool Swimmer
    Dayton, Ohio

    Fit:

  • 3/19/2020 Size not accurate

    3 Review stars By Dominique

    Based in the size chart, I ordered the 44. Way too long and no side of breast coverage. Felt the girls would pop out. Sent back and ordered 42 - sane problem. I am a 38 DDD/E, 5’2” tall.

    Dominique
    Washington

    Fit:

  • 7/18/2019 If you do not know the correct size, make sure to measure very well

    3 Review stars By AL Mea

    I really don't think I can rate this fairly. While I measured my daughter according to the chart, we still ended up with a swimsuit that was too small. We were able to return it, but after all of the return and shipping costs we ended up paying more for the suit than if we had purchased in a local sporting good store. It seemed to have a nice fabric, but we were not able to test it out.

    I think if you know your size and do not need to try on the suit, it would be a great competitive option.

    AL Mea
    Miami, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/12/2015 Not fully lined

    3 Review stars By Beth

    The suit fits well and seems to be a good material. I was disappointed to find it is not fully lined.

    Beth
    Needham, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/22/2015 size is larger

    3 Review stars By Swim Mom

    These run much larger than other suits. Started with a 36 really only needed a 32.

    Swim Mom
    maine

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/19/2015 itchy

    3 Review stars By Woodsie

    I purchase Speedo products regularly. This suit looked huge even before trying it on. While the fabric might be great against chlorine, it was not pleasant on the skin.

    Woodsie
    WY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/16/2014 Swimsuit

    3 Review stars By Calexa33

    I really like this swimsuit overall. The size I ordered fits great from the stomach area down, provides full coverage around the butt area. The only thing is that the bust is a little big so I actually wear a shirt while I swim with this suit. Wearing a shirt doesn't bother me nor hinder me while swimming. I would purchase again but maybe order a size down to try and get a tighter fit around the bust area.

    Calexa33
    Washington, DC

    Fit:

  • 5/19/2013 more poly suits in big sizes please!

    3 Review stars By swimmingmyrearoff

    Not really too big, just a bit too long in the torso. I am 5"7 and had to modify straps up top. Style was unflattering for a woman who wears a 44! This was one of the few poly suits I could find. I am now down to size 40 so I now have a few more choices. Probably the perfect suit for someone younger and fitter. Fabric did hold up well and didn't fade after 40 + pool hours this winter. The thread used for stitching faded however

    swimmingmyrearoff
    lapland

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/9/2012 Nice suit

    3 Review stars By Kt4ever

    Didnt fit, returned. Had an endurance suit from Speedo that was sized differently. Ordered wrong size!

    Kt4ever
    Quakertown, PA

    Fit:

  • 5/7/2012 Speedo measurement guide not very helpful

    3 Review stars By Christy C.

    The suit seems ok (material/color) except I ordered according to the Speedo size chart and the suit is too long. The back is more revealing than other suits with similar backs (wide at the love-handle area). The Nike suit I ordered at the same time had a very accurate size chart and the suit I fit great. I'll return this speedo suit this week and try a size smaller. Would LOVE to find a suit that last longer in chlorine that is comfortable.

    Christy C.
    Springfield, OR

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/9/2012 Leaves you a bit wanting

    3 Review stars By nancy h.

    this suit is too small up top. found myself having to stop repeatedly to pull it over on the sides so "the girls" wouldn't pop out.

    nancy h.
    manassas, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/9/2012 Good Suit

    3 Review stars By Adam

    Bought the suit for my daughter. Her measurement said she was a 33 so we bought a 34 and it was still tight. As an 11 she was playing around the pool as well as swimming and as a result after one day the material on the bottom and stomach of the suit is now frayed.

    Adam
    Oregon

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/1/2011 Too small

    3 Review stars By Ana B.

    I should have ordered a size up.. I normally wear a 38 in Speedo.. this one was just too tight. Quality appears to be good - and it is a good looking suit. Ladies with large chest need to order a size up.

    Ana B.
    Coral Springs, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz