skip to main content
Speedo Women's Solid Endurance+ Super Proback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Solid Endurance+ Super Proback One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

4 star rating (237 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 237 customer reviews
  • 9/5/2014 Straps cut into my shoulders

    2 Review stars By babs m.

    I was happy with my most current Speedo, so I thought this suit would be a good choice. The fabric feels slightly scratchy and the straps cut into my neck. I feel like the straps are too close to my neck. I would not buy this style again.

    babs m.
    athens, GA

    Fit:

  • 4/6/2012 It rubs me wrong!

    2 Review stars By KAREN Z.

    I realized when I tried it on that it was exactly the same size, cut, and fabric as another suit that I had worn the day before and had abrasions from a long workout and rubbing on the front of the shoulder/arms. Ouch! I returned the new suit.

    KAREN Z.
    NAPLES, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/10/2010 really baggy

    2 Review stars By Tea

    The suit is very big for a polysuit. I normally wear speedo poly suits and this one is very large. Order a size down. I like the cut and solid color in a poly. But I'm afraid its too big for a drag suit. I very large chested and small in the seat.

    Tea
    bridgeville, PA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/27/2020 Not A Good Purchase

    2 Review stars By Sue M.

    This was my second swimsuit purchase and I still don’t have a suit that fits. The sizing is so off that I don’t want to try buying a third one. My first suit I went with one size larger and it was really small so the 2nd suit I went 3 sizes larger and bought a different designer and that suit is still too small. The suits are not quality fabric either. Very disappointed.

    Sue M.
    Granville, Illinois

    Fit:

  • 11/18/2020 It was so small i could not even get it on.

    2 Review stars By RecSwimmer

    I can't even rate it because I couldn't even get it on. Too Small!

    RecSwimmer
    Perkasie PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/25/2020 Runs small

    2 Review stars By Janice

    I thought that I ordered the right size according to size charts - runs very small and I had to return - still waiting for credit

    Janice
    Framingham MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/22/2020 Speedo One Piece

    2 Review stars By Sue

    Fits way too small. I ordered bust size 2 inches larger than actual, and it was skin tight. Not comfortable at all. Returned it two weeks ago and still haven't received credit on my card.

    Sue
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 2/21/2019 Top is too small.

    2 Review stars By BLAZER

    It is hard to choose the size comparison. I had the same problem others posted about the top needing more material. If you are full busted you may want to get another style suit. This suite needs a few more inches across the chest. Don't want to have to wear a sports bra for this price. The front is a flattering with a low scoop but it crates drag in the water. But for my shape which has a D cup it just didn't cover me. I even bought the size 40. The waist and bottom fit fine.

    BLAZER
    BERLIN, MD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/25/2016 No Support

    2 Review stars By Needs Support

    I wanted a suit to swim laps in that held everything in. This suit has no lining or support up top at all....if you are busty this is not for you!

    Needs Support
    Ironton, Oh

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/9/2016 No bust coverage at all for this size

    2 Review stars By Pam

    My "go to" brand is TYR, which I love. Unfortunately I've gained a lot of weight and TYR doesn't have a suit large enough for me so I went to Speedo for the first (and last) time.

    The proportions of this suit just don't make sense to me. I ordered a 44 - the hips, waist and torso fit me fine (I'm 5' 7"), but I would have to be flat-chested for this suit to be decent.

    Seriously Speedo - a size 44 woman needs bust coverage!

    Very disappointed, but motivated to lose weight now.

    Pam
    Las Vegas, NV

    Fit:

  • 2/2/2016 Too Small Again

    2 Review stars By Sis's Swimsuit Adventure

    I was very disappointed in the fit of my new suit. I have always ordered a 32 with no problems. It was WAY too small but didn't return the suit. I gave it to one of the lifeguards at the outdoor pool I teach at in the summer. I ordered a larger size this time, a 34, and again it was too small. I ordered the same size for the TYR Durafast 32 and it is a perfect fit. I can only conclude that Speedo is making their suits smaller for some reason. I will order again but will go up to a 36 at least. After ordering the same suit for going on 10 years it's very frustrating when it doesn't fit and you know that it should fit fine. If the TYR was different I would say it's my body changing but with the 32 TYR fitting perfectly, as always I might add, I know it's the manufacturer and not me.

    Sis's Swimsuit Adventure
    Tampa, Florida

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/9/2015 Unusual material affects the fit

    2 Review stars By Alison

    I like that this suit is supposed to fade less; however, the outer material is more coarse and feels similar to the grainy texture of a swimsuit liner. Consequently, bottom half didn't seem to have as sleek a fit as the typical suit and my concern is that in the water it'd be saggy as it was wrinkly when I tried it on. I returned it and went with the original.

    Alison
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/14/2015 disappointed

    2 Review stars By Lap Swimmer

    The suit was a different model than the Speedo I have been buying for the past 3 years. This one felt flimsy and the fit was not good. I will go back to my old standby.

    Lap Swimmer
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/9/2013 too tight not enough coverage!

    2 Review stars By A St. James

    This suit was for me to be able to use for daily swimming about an hour a day. I had heard great things about how these suits didn't fade, but I'd rather have a faded suit because this shows half of my boobs everytime I put it on! VERY DISAPPOINTED. And I ordered it a size bigger than normal :( boo

    A St. James
    Clemson, SC

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz