skip to main content
Speedo Women's Pro LT Modern Matrix Fly Back One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Pro LT Modern Matrix Fly Back One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-18 of 18 Results

3.5 star rating (18 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 18 customer reviews
  • 10/31/2019 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Wonton

    I bought Speedo green color and it is so vibrant and pretty. Perfect fit. True to size.

    Wonton
    Ky

    Fit:

  • 10/30/2019 Speedo quality

    4 Review stars By Doka

    Great swim suit,beautiful colors, runs small

    Doka
    Dacula,GA

    Fit:

  • 9/28/2019 Amazing suit

    5 Review stars By Jcres13

    Great suit. Use for everyday practices. True to size.

    Jcres13
    Milford, CT

    Fit:

  • 7/8/2019 Fits a busty former swimmer

    4 Review stars By Coach Jenny

    I wear a size medium on the bottom and an XL on the top. This suit fits well enough on the top where I feel covered and nothing will be exposed while not being too baggy on my bottom half. I do like to wear additional support in the form of the top half of a swim bikini. As a former competitive swimmer and current coach of all ages, this suit is the best fit for me without having to get a more conservative style suit. I add an SPF long-sleeved rash guard for the long hours spent in the Arizona sun.

    I do wish there was style that covered better on top while allowing for a style that is more conducive to swimmers with a competitive swim background. I'm not ready for the aqua-jog group just yet.

    Coach Jenny
    Arizona

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/28/2019 Four stars

    4 Review stars By RN

    Runs a little small.

    RN
    Waverly , IA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/16/2019 great fit

    4 Review stars By beth a.

    i love this style (specifically the back) as it provides enough coverage yet allows freedom of movement. also, i like this fabric. the endurance+ fabric is much harder to get on and feels a bit snug.

    beth a.
    WASHINGTON, DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/3/2019 good swimsuit

    4 Review stars By Malcolms mom

    This swimsuit is very pretty and very comfortable, but wish it was in endurance lite, which would be much more durable. the lycra mix suits don't last at all! Hope it last the whole summer.

    Malcolms mom
    Tampa, fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/17/2020 Perfect, just what I wanted!

    5 Review stars By PAM

    I was a swimmer in hs and college and am very particular about the type of suit I wear still to this dAy. This suit is great for the lap swim work outs I do now. The color is a nice plus too [OPENBRK]blue and black[CLOSEBRK] but I really prefer comfort and efficiency over style.

    PAM
    Rockville, MD

    Fit:

  • 3/1/2020 Too small

    3 Review stars By Mitzi

    Beautiful swimsuit. I love the material, but I didn’t find it to be true to size. I wear Size 38 primarily because of my hip size. This swim suit is very tight around the bottom.
    I believe it the Speedo brand because I bought Sporti in the same size and it fit well. Do get me wrong, I love Speedo swim suits.

    Mitzi
    Atlanta

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/31/2020 NOT TRUE TO SIZE

    1 Review stars By Olivia

    I have been wearing the same speedo size for 25 years. This suit fits 2-3 sizes too small.

    Olivia
    Northern California

    Fit:

  • 12/29/2020 too small, to late for Christmas

    1 Review stars By ryan rowe

    Too small, too late for Christmas! Huge disappointment. Not happy with this experience at all. I ordered this on November 29. As a Christmas gift having it show up on Dec 29 (one month later) is unacceptable. To further add insult, its too small so my daughter doesn't even like it.
    ryan rowe

    ryan rowe
    OSHKOSH, WI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/29/2020 A lot darker yellow and blue than pictured.

    3 Review stars By Annie

    I thought it would be a light yellow and blue, but it is much darker than expected. Fits well enough.

    Annie
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit:

  • 10/28/2020 Sizing Small

    3 Review stars By Sizing Issues

    I am an adult woman, former competitive swimmer who has continued lap swimming for years. Recently, I’ve purchased several Speedo swim suits for lap swimmers. The first one was a 38 and is too loose. I am making adjustments. This is the second, same size, too tight so I sent it back. The third one, a 40, is on its way. So, sizing is my only issue. I wear a 10 or 12 in clothing.

    Sizing Issues
    Montana

    Fit:

  • 8/22/2020 Returned Too Small

    1 Review stars By Janice M.

    I bought 4 suits all size 36. This is the only one that didn't fit.

    Janice M.
    Pasadena, MD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/19/2020 Great for laps

    5 Review stars By Pat

    Comfortable a little small but works! Love the fit!

    Pat
    Raleigh NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2020 color off

    3 Review stars By swim mom

    Unfortunately I will be returning this suit. It looks great in the photo but the actual colors are not lime and turquoise but royal blue and kelly green. Not flattering colors on me and not as interesting.

    swim mom
    Lafayette CA

    Fit:

  • 2/19/2020 Speedo cute suit

    3 Review stars By Julie

    Cute suit, but runs small.

    Julie
    Illionois

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/10/2019 Love green swimsuits .

    5 Review stars By Zwerg

    Have not yet worn it in the pool as have had surgery . But it fits ,came fast delivered ,good quality ,only ever buy Speedos . And the green is beautiful

    Zwerg
    SC

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz