Speedo Women's Printed One Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag Assorted Colors Reviews
skip to main content
Speedo Women's Printed One Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag Assorted Colors

Speedo Women's Printed One Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag Assorted Colors Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 68 Results

3.5 star rating (68 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 68 customer reviews
  • 12/24/2015 WomensSwimsuit Grab Bag

    4 Review stars By Scott

    Good swimsuit but this is the third grab bag we got for my daughter and all 3 have been the exact same swimsuit.

    Scott
    Hillsborough,NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/4/2014 Pleasantly surprised

    5 Review stars By Mikaila

    This was awesome! I think this was my 3rd "grab bag". I've had one print in the past that I did not care for (it was pretty hideous, I found it amusing), but that's to be expected. My other 2 suits have been prints that I've actually liked, and I have no complaints. I "burn" through suits quickly, and appearance is last on my list of concerns anyway. This option is more economical for me, and I appreciate that you guys offer it. If you're a regular swimmer this is the way to go!

    Mikaila
    Olympic Penninsula, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/18/2014 nike V.S. speedo grab bag

    3 Review stars By Ruthann O.

    i order a nike and a speedo grab bag expecting to get 2 fun suites but i didnt get that i got a nice and fun nike suit but the speedo suit was really boring not fun at all it was a black suit with green stripes on the side and these thick straps, in the picture it shows colorful suits and you cant return the suit either so it is just a little bit anoing.

    Ruthann O.
    Tall Timbers, MD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/4/2014 very small, not true to size

    1 Review stars By Peggy

    I usually wear a speedo 40 with no problem
    This item was at least 2 sizes too small for me, I offered the suit to 2 other team mates who said it was also too small.
    Paid for 2 suits and couldn't return them, couldn't give them away- UGH!
    What a waste

    Peggy
    SC

    Fit:

  • 2/14/2014 Excellent purchase

    5 Review stars By Farrokh Touserkani

    This was an excellent purchase. I would not have been able to pick a better color combination that my daughter would love.  The quality of the product was excellent.   This was our experience. Since this is a grab bag, your mileage may vary.

    Farrokh Touserkani
    MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/4/2013 Did not fit

    2 Review stars By Did not fit

    I purchased the bathing suit so that I could swim laps as a way to mix up my workout. I used to swim competively but it had been 8 years since I had last swam laps. I picked out my size based on my measurements that I had taken a few weeks prior for a bridesmaid dress fitting. Please note that I ordered two separate bridesmaid dresses based on these measurements and both dresses came in fitting like a glove. Anyways, the suit came in and to my surprise I could not even get it over my thighs. The suit was embarassingly small. I recommend checking your suit/brand size at a local store before purchasing a Grab Bag suit. Otherwise, the style and color were great. Unfortunately there are no returns on this product. Instead of taking my chances and purchasing a bigger size, I went to a local sporting good store and purchased a suit.

    Did not fit
    Maine

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/26/2013 great!

    5 Review stars By Miguel P.

    The swimsuit is great and they sent a pretty one, so it makes me happy, I would buy another grab bag for my next swimsuit

    Miguel P.
    El Paso, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/5/2013 no variety

    2 Review stars By notsatisfied

    great suit when i ordered it the first time but when i ordered it again i got the same pattern and color...looking for a little more variety

    notsatisfied
    california

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/15/2013 High quality, but not enough coverage in back

    4 Review stars By lap swimmer

    If this suit actually covered my back side I would totally keep it, but I found it really tight and did not like the high cut legs and little coverage in back.  But if you're smaller it would be a perfect high quality lap suit!

    lap swimmer
    Maine

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/12/2017 great product

    5 Review stars By susan streater

    love speedo ,love this suit

    susan streater
    Depoe Bay ,Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/8/2017 Great deal

    5 Review stars By Robert

    My daughter is a competitive swimmer so we go through a lot of swim suits. These grab bags are perfect. We're able to buy suits at a good price that work out perfectly for training purposes.

    Robert
    Middle America

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/2/2017 runs small

    3 Review stars By bhilton

    Nice suit, runs a bit small.

    bhilton
    Bahamas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/23/2016 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Francine

    Before buying it, I read the other reviews about it running small and got a size bigger. Best decision ever. It does run small so by getting the bigger size it fits snugly like a new suit should. You most likely will get a plain looking one so don't get the grab bag if you really like patterns and many colors.

    Francine
    NYC, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/1/2016 way too short

    1 Review stars By jess

    I ordered this suit before SwimOutlet added the "*Grab bag suits are sized based on competition sizing" line, but the size charts show that this is irrelevant.
    My daughter's Speedo practice suits are size youth 24. She's worn several variations of Speedo styles and fabrics, so we ordered a youth 24 grab bag suit based on past experiences with the brand. When describing the fit in this review, I'm referring to the way the suits fit on my daughter - a 10 year old competitive swimmer with the following measurements: 26.5" chest, 22.75" waist, 49.5" torso.
    The grab bag suit that we received was the 8/24y Speedo Girls Rapid Splice Energy Back. SwimOutlet currently only shows adult sizes and measurements in the links for both this suit and the grab bag suit being reviewed, but Speedo's website describes this as a "female youth performance" suit, and their corresponding size chart lists a youth 8 (8/24y) as fitting a 27" chest, 24.5" waist, 28.5" hip, 46.5" torso.
    I ordered the Speedo Solid Endurance Youth Super Proback in an 8/24 at the same time as the grab bag suit. The corresponding measurements for an 8/24 in this suit are 26-27" chest, 23.5-24.5" waist, 27.5-28.5" hip, 44.625-46.5" torso (from the SwimOutlet size chart). My daughter also has the Youth Solid Endurance + Flyback in an 8/24y (the size chart for this is the same as the Solid Endurance Super Proback Youth).
    The Solid Endurance Flyback has a shorter fit than the Solid Endurance Super Proback (8/24y listed torso: 44.625-46.5" for both), but my daughter is able to wear both as slightly snug practice suits. The same size Rapid Splice (the grab bag suit) is so much shorter she had difficulty getting the straps over her shoulders, and the coverage was inappropriate for public use (the 8/24y rapid splice is supposed to be longer and fit a 46.5" torso).
    Previous reviews mention that this is a competition suit and it's supposed to have a tight fit. My daughter wears a size 18 Youth Aquablade (also a Speedo) during competitions - *that* is a tight fit. The grab bag suit is just plain short.
    Future buyers should be aware of the sizing differences and what they could receive.

    jess
    Knoxville, TN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/15/2016 Speedo swimsuit grab bag

    3 Review stars By 2cdsundahl

    Years ago I would receive 3 swimsuits in a grab bag. I was a little shocked to see I only received one suit. But that's ok, the price was still good.

    2cdsundahl
    Elk Grove, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/20/2015 We are never disappointed with the Speedo Suits

    5 Review stars By Marisa

    Speedo is our "go to" suit for competition and practice.  I bought the other brands for my daughter for practice but seem to always circle back around to Speedo.   The others just don't hold up to the chlorine.  I always use the grab bag selection for my daughter's practice suit and have yet to be disappointed.  Speedo is the best by far for competition suits.  Speedo is just a great brand.

    Marisa
    Lowell, In

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/19/2015 Bigger than expected

    3 Review stars By RB

    Speedo is a great brand. The suit is bigger than excepted. The straps have a lot of "give".

    RB
    Florida

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/16/2015 unsuitable suite

    1 Review stars By Lynda

    I am a masters swimmer and the grab bag suit was cut too low, with skinny straps that would not be comfortable for vigorous workouts.

    Lynda
    eugene, oregon

    Fit:

  • 9/4/2015 Great suit

    5 Review stars By BKP

    Grab bag is fun.  You never know what color suit you get and the price is great!

    BKP
    Wilmington, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2015 lining tore immediately

    1 Review stars By swim mom

    looked great and worked well the first couple of practices until the lining tore

    swim mom
    tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz