skip to main content
Sorry, Photo will be update soon. Speedo Women's PowerFLEX Eco Solid Super Pro One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's PowerFLEX Eco Solid Super Pro One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4.5 star rating (19 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 19 customer reviews
  • 3/14/2016 good for lap swimming

    4 Review stars By kitti

    True to size. Since it's closer to competition-style, there is not a lot of extra coverage (high leg openings, low back, not for larger than a C-cup).

    Still, I like the fabric and the fit.

    kitti
    Eugene, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/19/2018 Fits perfect

    5 Review stars By Jacq

    I’m 5,1 weigh 139lbs and fits well.

    Jacq
    Ludlow, ma

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/17/2021 My Favorite Speedo ever!!

    5 Review stars By Kate K.

    Ok when you first try this suit on it will feel a size too small until you get it wet for the first time, then it will stretch to size. I actually spent a little extra time stretching on the suit after swimming and it was absolutely perfect ! It was great stretch! You can pinch out the suit and it will pop back into place wet or dry. The lining is the smooth clinging lycra lining (not the cloth like polyester). Wearing it in FL in the humidity will even get lining clinging, when you go in the water it will def stick, pretty much suctioned on so you don't have to worry about movement. Adjusting the suit when wet will really make the suit loud noises due to the suctioning of the suit and turn some heads. Love it!!

    Kate K.
    Olrando, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2020 Love It

    5 Review stars By PJ

    It is great! I just wish it improved my athleticism without increasing my swimming exertion!

    PJ
    St. Joseph MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/2/2018 Comfortable

    5 Review stars By Huck

    I have an older powerflex eco suit in a pattern in the same size that is comfortable and has worn pretty well so I thought I would try this one because the price was right. I am happy with it. I am 5'4" and 128 lbs and have a long torso. Good fit for lap swimming. Because of the stretch, easier to put on than my speedo endurance suits

    Huck
    Chapel Hill, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/5/2018 Not fully lined as stated in the Q&A.

    3 Review stars By Lori S.

    I bought this suit based on the Q&A stating it was lined front and back, it is NOT lined in the back. I am disappointed. The fit is great although it really hugs the body and I like the cut and coverage.

    Lori S.
    TITUSVILLE, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2021 Good value

    5 Review stars By Debby B.

    With the local pool now available for lap swimming I needed anew suit. I tguessed on the size to order based on one of my old Speedo suits and the suit fits perfectly and is very comfortable when swimming laps. Already thinking about ordering another.

    Debby B.
    Hamilton NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/18/2021 Best Suit I could have added to my swim collection

    5 Review stars By Sueski

    This suit fits perfectly. I wear it during lap swimming and while teaching swim lessons. It does fit true to size and holds its shape after many wears.

    Sueski
    Richmond, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/11/2018 New Speedo swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Dorothy

    Granddaughter loves this suit. Loves the style and fabric. Size fit perfectly for her. She swims with her swimteam almost everyday and this one her favorites to wear.

    Dorothy
    Roseburg Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz