skip to main content
Speedo Women's PowerFLEX Eco Solid Super Pro One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's PowerFLEX Eco Solid Super Pro One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-15 of 15 Results

4.5 star rating (20 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 20 customer reviews
  • 3/3/2017 Difficult to determine size

    5 Review stars By Louie

    The particular suit I ordered used sizes like: 32,34,36,38,40,42, etc.
    When I had to decide what size to order, I looked at the sizing chart given. The chart said that size 40 is an extra large. I wear an XL. When the suit arrived, the tag on the suit said :size 40. BUT it also said: SIZE 14!!!! Anyone who is a plus size and wears an XL KNOWS that XL is NOT a size 14!!! An XL is usually a 16 or 18.
    When the suit arrived it was WAY too small!!! I am upset about it because I have returned to performance swimming and I need a very specific type of swimsuit. AND it took about 10 days to get it!! So NOW I have to send it back--at MY expense--and wait 10 days to get a suit in the correct size!
    Inconvenient, frustrating, disappointing, etc.
    AND THIS IS MY FIRST ORDER FROM SWIMOUTLET.COM!!!

    Louie
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/27/2017 Just as Advertised

    5 Review stars By Diana

    I previously purchased this exact suit at a local sports store. Several years later I needed to replace it and went to Swim Outlet.com
    I was delighted to be able to order the same model and size and even the same color. It arrived and fits in a similar manner so I am quite pleased.
    For those swimmers buying for the first time, I would recommend you get a couple sizes larger than you would expect. These fit quite tight and small. I don't like them really tight so order up a few sizes.

    Diana
    San Francisco CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/19/2018 Fits perfect

    5 Review stars By Jacq

    I’m 5,1 weigh 139lbs and fits well.

    Jacq
    Ludlow, ma

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/17/2021 My Favorite Speedo ever!!

    5 Review stars By Kate K.

    Ok when you first try this suit on it will feel a size too small until you get it wet for the first time, then it will stretch to size. I actually spent a little extra time stretching on the suit after swimming and it was absolutely perfect ! It was great stretch! You can pinch out the suit and it will pop back into place wet or dry. The lining is the smooth clinging lycra lining (not the cloth like polyester). Wearing it in FL in the humidity will even get lining clinging, when you go in the water it will def stick, pretty much suctioned on so you don't have to worry about movement. Adjusting the suit when wet will really make the suit loud noises due to the suctioning of the suit and turn some heads. Love it!!

    Kate K.
    Olrando, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/14/2020 Getting back into competing swimming

    5 Review stars By Carrie

    I was a competive swimmer growing up. Since I left college and had 2 kids I have gained a lot of weight. I want to get back into swimming and be able to swim an open water mile with Mt you gest son next fall. The biggest issue was finding a suit that fit me that wasn't for leisure. This suit is perfect and I am back onto the road of competive swimming.

    Carrie
    Chesapeake va

    Fit:

  • 6/19/2020 Love It

    5 Review stars By PJ

    It is great! I just wish it improved my athleticism without increasing my swimming exertion!

    PJ
    St. Joseph MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/4/2020 Great for lap swimming and teaching.

    5 Review stars By Emily

    Before the quarantine I used this swimsuit to teach swimming and now I use it to swim in the backyard pool. Great for either activity. Quality is great, as to be expected for Speedo and i highly recommend!

    Emily
    Minnesota

    Fit:

  • 10/2/2018 Comfortable

    5 Review stars By Huck

    I have an older powerflex eco suit in a pattern in the same size that is comfortable and has worn pretty well so I thought I would try this one because the price was right. I am happy with it. I am 5'4" and 128 lbs and have a long torso. Good fit for lap swimming. Because of the stretch, easier to put on than my speedo endurance suits

    Huck
    Chapel Hill, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/12/2021 Great lap siut

    5 Review stars By Jan

    Good quality, smooth material. preferable to the endurance suit which is rather scratchy. This one is my “go to” suit.

    Jan
    Long Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2021 Good value

    5 Review stars By Debby B.

    With the local pool now available for lap swimming I needed anew suit. I tguessed on the size to order based on one of my old Speedo suits and the suit fits perfectly and is very comfortable when swimming laps. Already thinking about ordering another.

    Debby B.
    Hamilton NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/29/2021 Great look and fit

    5 Review stars By Conestogas

    The straps are wide enough to not pinch shoulders and hold everything up and in place. The suit looks great and is slimming.

    Conestogas
    Brighton, Co

    Fit:

  • 1/18/2021 Best Suit I could have added to my swim collection

    5 Review stars By Sueski

    This suit fits perfectly. I wear it during lap swimming and while teaching swim lessons. It does fit true to size and holds its shape after many wears.

    Sueski
    Richmond, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/22/2020 Love it

    5 Review stars By Andrea

    Fits true to size. Love how it hugs in the water.

    Andrea
    San Antonio , TX

    Fit:

  • 9/29/2020 Speedo delivers, again!

    5 Review stars By Dailyswimmer

    This suit is ideal for daily workouts, fits tightly as it should, great cut for someone with a large bust and normal dimensions otherwise!

    Dailyswimmer
    Petaluma, CA

    Fit:

  • 4/11/2018 New Speedo swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Dorothy

    Granddaughter loves this suit. Loves the style and fabric. Size fit perfectly for her. She swims with her swimteam almost everyday and this one her favorites to wear.

    Dorothy
    Roseburg Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz