skip to main content
Speedo Women's Pebble Textured One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Pebble Textured One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 22 Results

4.5 star rating (22 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 22 customer reviews
  • 9/13/2019 Superior Comfort

    5 Review stars By lap swimmer

    Comfort is the foremost quality of this bathing suit. The fabric stays exactly where you put it: no riding up or sliding down or moving around at all. The wrinkle texture provides an extra layer of privacy.
    Fits true to size.

    lap swimmer
    Seattle

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2019 Comfortable, modest and super durable

    5 Review stars By C. Johnson

    I swim laps daily. This suit is a real workhorse, day in and out. I am tall, 5'10" and it doesn't dig into my shoulders like many other one piece swimsuits.

    I rinse in the shower after using and hang dry.

    C. Johnson
    Brookfield, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/10/2019 Best ever

    5 Review stars By BB

    I wanted a polyester suit for use in a therapy pool. This is the best, most comfortable suit I have ever worn. I'm about to buy a second one just to have if/when my new one wears out!

    BB
    St. Paul, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/23/2017 Love this bathing suit !

    5 Review stars By Deborah

    Perfect fit. No-tug bottom. This bathing suit is so comfortable.

    Deborah
    GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/21/2018 Great color

    4 Review stars By Pat

    I have only worn it a few times, but it feels good and holds it shape.

    Pat
    Nashville, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/18/2019 Love this material and fits perfectly

    5 Review stars By Mary

    Color is great and great fit.

    Mary
    wisconsin

    Fit:

  • 5/14/2018 Very nice

    5 Review stars By Amie

    Fits great according to Speedo’s size chart. Order by that chart.

    Amie
    Modesto CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2020 Perfect fit!

    5 Review stars By Deb

    Love this suit. I bought it for water aerobics and it's perfect. The legs fit perfect and it doesn't ride up my butt. I would definity buy this siluit again.

    Deb
    Santa Clara, UT

    Fit:

  • 5/16/2020 Fit well, good quality, quick delivery.

    4 Review stars By Dlct

    With size info given I chose a size 10 and it fits perfectly. My last speedo was a 12 and glad I went down a size. I like the suit. Nice color [OPENBRK]purple[CLOSEBRK] and the texture - just something different for me. It definitely covers a lot which is fine at 62 years. I’m 5’4” and 132 pounds. Only reason for 4 stars is I haven’t worn it in the water and don’t know how it will wear.

    Dlct
    Colorado

    Fit:

  • 4/9/2021 Chafes

    2 Review stars By Jenny

    I wanted a full coverage bottom but unfortunately the full coverage too chafes easily near the armpit while swimming. I’ll save this for leisure activities but don’t buy if you plan to exercise in it.

    Jenny
    Richmond VA

    Fit:

  • 3/17/2021 Very happy with my Speedo

    5 Review stars By Happy

    I had never ordered a swimsuit online but in this case everything worked perfectly.
    The size was right thanks to size chart, color great, deliver timely.

    Happy
    Bath, ME

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/3/2021 Speedo one piece

    4 Review stars By Lynda

    As usual, the leg openings are too big for me, so I have to alter a bit, but it is a modest fit,and comfortable. I anticipate that it will hold up for a long time.

    Lynda
    SD

    Fit:

  • 1/26/2021 Great

    5 Review stars By Mis

    Feels great very comfortable

    Mis
    Lafayette La

    Fit:

  • 1/20/2021 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Pammer

    Great coverage for water aerobics, comfortable fit. Love it!

    Pammer
    NC

    Fit:

  • 1/13/2021 This suit must run long...I need to return it.

    5 Review stars By None

    This suit is way too long for my body...I haven’t had this problem with other brands....It does not say tall or long...I doubt that a smaller size would be short enough...I will just return the suit.

    None
    Illinois

    Fit:

  • 1/7/2021 Nicely made BUT....

    3 Review stars By Judith

    Nicely made and I loved the color and fabric, but it was WAY too long inthe torso!

    Judith
    CO

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/13/2020 Tired of wearing black! Love colors~

    5 Review stars By Deb

    Perfect fit, comfortable,and flattering for a lap swimming suit!

    Deb
    Alameda County

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/24/2020 Great q

    5 Review stars By Jane liebler

    Great quality
    Too large
    Will have to return but will purchase another suit
    Company easy to work with

    Jane liebler
    Belfast Maine

    Fit:

  • 8/20/2020 love it

    5 Review stars By pt

    I have worn a few times in water classes. fits great. can move comfortably in it.
    ordered a second one different color. I like Speedo suits alot.

    pt
    Denver

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/18/2020 Great for laps

    5 Review stars By Js

    This fits great and is very supportive- I was worried about getting a swim suit without underwire , but it’s just right! The full coverage bottom is not flattering. I’m 6’0” and 150 and a size 10 is perfect.

    Js
    Texas

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz