skip to main content
Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 152 Results

4.5 star rating (152 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 152 customer reviews
  • 8/29/2016 Sizing runs small

    3 Review stars By Alice

    I used the sizing chart and added a size to make sure I would get a nice comfortable fit. I am 5'3" and weigh 120 pounds. I usually wear a size 6. I bought the 8/10 and it is so tight I could barely get it on over my shoulders. Too bad, it cannot be returned!

    The suit seems very well made and I like the fabric so it would be a good product if the sizing wasn't so off.

    Alice
    Coloma, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/25/2016 Size is not true to bust

    1 Review stars By Janet

    I wear a size 10 in clothes. The suit I got is supposed to fit a size 12, but it was too tight. I am extremely disappointed

    Janet
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/6/2016 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Stefanie

    super comfortable, great quality, the fit was a bit snug but I love how it shaped my body. I'm about 115, 5'2 and I got the size 32. Great buy, will definitely get another.

    Stefanie
    Chicago, Il

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/1/2016 Great swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Mich

    I'm a beginner swimmer and this was my first swim suit. It fits perfect, feels great, and looks good. It's very easy to use, just slip it on. I always wear it to the pool. It's very comfortable.

    Now the down side. I've used the suit for a year, wore it about 40 times. I like to think that I need to use it for a long period of time before I can make an accurate comment about it. I'm still using it, this suit has a long lifespan. However, I accidentally washed it in the laundry machine one time and the Speedo logo came off. That's not the suit's fault. I washed it with warm water once or twice and now there's lots of white dots on my black suit. I don't know what to call the dots but it's the fabrics. I'm sure that if the suit was taken care of properly I could wear it for another year.

    Mich
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/29/2019 My favorite brand/style for good reason

    5 Review stars By Tattedlyzerd

    I've worn this brand/style since I started swimming competitively 20+ years ago. I love that it's lightly lined, durable, and it keeps the girls where they need to be without me having to worry if the neckline is causing drag. Classic.

    Tattedlyzerd
    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/30/2016 Speedo

    3 Review stars By Missy Gogetter

    Very cute one piece bathing suit that will hold everything in.

    Missy Gogetter
    New York, New York

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/19/2016 Great suit

    5 Review stars By ef

    fit is good, ordered a 30 for a practice suit for my 5'3, 125lb daughter

    ef
    Trenton, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/12/2016 Not for a long torso, or size up maybe

    3 Review stars By swimmom25

    Got a size 32. 5 foot 7 inch. 130 lbs. Lean frame. 61 inch torso. 27 waist, 35 hips, 34 chest. Fit taunt and okay before practice. Got in the pool and half way through a 2 hour practice not comfortable digging in the shoulders and riding up butt on flip turns - torso not long enough. Bright color, fully lined nice suit but if you have a long torso watch out. Last one lasted several years in a the rotation. Great quality. Will donate to shorter sister.

    swimmom25
    minneapolis, mn

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/5/2016 Perfect fit and looks great

    5 Review stars By Kathy

    I bought this product for my daughter for
    her summer swim team. The team changes suits annually and this year it was a plain black suit with red straps (team colors are black and red). This suit has the perfect price point for me ( team suit is priced at $50). I did not want to spend too much money for a suit that is only going to be used for 6 weeks. The suit has been used for 2 meets and several practices and it is still holding up well. No complaints from me.

    Kathy
    Columbia, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/8/2018 Great - but . . . .

    4 Review stars By Mommy

    this is a wonderful basic suit - modest design and cut - can be worn for casual swim or team - but sizes run very, very small - and speedo has limited sizes of this suit - speedo could sell from XXS to XXXXL if they would make them - nice color selection -we have this suit in 3 colors

    Mommy
    Kansas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/6/2016 Works great but choose color carefully

    4 Review stars By Gabi

    One of the most durable and best models in my experience.
    Just be careful choosing light color on this model. I got blue and lime green and the second one being lighter starts showing breast area details... if yours have too much contour - choose a darker color or a pattern :)

    Gabi
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/5/2016 Runs small

    5 Review stars By Donna

    Just wanted to join in on what everyone else was saying about this suit running small.... Yes, I wear a size 6 jeans and medium t-shirt and I got a size 8 bathing suit knowing from these reviews it would run small. I got it today and tried it on and, yep, it's tight but manageable. I love it. Glad I got a 8,could be a tad more comfy in a 10 maybe but I'll keep the 8 and hope it stretches a little along the way.... I love the suit... Well worth the buy....

    Donna
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/28/2015 swim on vacation

    3 Review stars By vacay

    good price but cup size for an A or small B cup

    vacay
    Lexington KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/17/2015 Poor Sizing

    1 Review stars By Beth

    This suit was at least 2 sizes off. I am normally an 8, ordered up and I could hardly pull it up. Also too short for my 5'7" frame. Very disappointed.

    Beth
    Maine

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/11/2015 Swimsuit

    3 Review stars By Terri A.

    Loved the color, but was to see through.

    Terri A.
    French Village, MO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/6/2015 Cut small

    2 Review stars By Disappointed mom

    The swim suit was nice, but smaller than expected.

    Disappointed mom
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/2/2015 I have worn this suit about 3 times and it seems fine.

    4 Review stars By almazul

    I'm a size 6 in women's clothing; yet a size 38 fits me. I have found that these suits run small. I had to try a few cheaper ones before i decided to go with Speedo, cause i know them.

    almazul
    Berkeley

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/19/2015 Swimsuit is fine -- and it's Speedo

    4 Review stars By lanjohns

    It's exactly what I thought it would be: an economical suit for laps. Fit is standard Speedo. Next time, I'll trust sizing charts and buy several at a time.

    lanjohns
    Lancaster, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/17/2015 Fits great and comfortable!

    5 Review stars By Lucille

    I swim laps 2-3 times a week. Sometimes I swim lightly to practice technique. Sometimes I practice vigorously. This swim suit is very comfortable.

    I am 36 in. (Bust)/ 30 in. (Waist)/ 36.5 in. (hips) and ordered a size 8. It fit very snug. After a week of swimming, it had been broken down nicely and adjusted to my body form. It is very comfortable and I can swim with ease in this suit!

    Lucille
    Santa Clara, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/29/2015 Very Good Overall

    5 Review stars By Recreational Swimmer

    This is a solid suit at a pretty good price. I used to do club swimming but I've quit for about a year now and I've wanted a nice suit for just recreational swimming. This suit is nice and tight. The only thing is, the cut on the side of the thighs is a bit steep so it makes you a bit uncomfortable, bit it's very fast.

    Have fun swimming!

    Recreational Swimmer
    Plano, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz