skip to main content
Speedo Women's Fastskin LZR Pure Intent Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Fastskin LZR Pure Intent Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

5 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 10/21/2019 Much improved fabric

    5 Review stars By Dot

    The new fabric has great stretch and no longer feels like you are going to put your finger through it. This is the best suit I’ve ever worn as far as comfort and performance. I’ve worn it to two meets Prelims/finals and it hasn’t stretched out. I sized down one from the charts. 5’5 140lbs size 24

    Dot
    Portland, OR

    Fit:

  • 2/15/2020 Comfortable strap and great compression

    5 Review stars By Lena

    This suit has the most comfortable strap going. It provides a great compression to where is suppose to. The water shed off from the suit right away, super quick dry. I sized down 2 sizes, 5.2’ 130, size 24 in LZR pure intent.

    Lena
    MA

    Fit:

  • 10/2/2019 Nice Suit

    5 Review stars By Alejandra Aybar

    Nice suit, hard to put on for me less stretchy than the others speedo versions but still cute. I love it, especially the legs length is shorter.

    Alejandra Aybar
    Dominican Republic

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/10/2020 Another worn suit

    5 Review stars By Mom

    This is the second tech suit I’ve bought from swim outlet that had been tried on, stretched out and came in a damaged, ripped box. We had no time to exchange, so kept it. But I think that for $440 plus for a suit, they should arrive in pristine condition.

    Mom
    WYOMISSING, PA

    Fit:

  • 12/8/2019 Beautiful suit!

    5 Review stars By Wendy

    Should’ve ordered a size smaller. Little loose in the hips. My daughter is a little curvy so didn’t think that would be an issue. The comfort straps are perfect! Have tried the TYR Avictor but the shoulder straps were way too painful and the suit ripped the first time it was it was worn. We’ll always go back to the LZR!

    Wendy
    Cape Girardeau,MO

    Fit:

  • 3/10/2021 This is the second suit we have purchased. First from swim shop

    5 Review stars By Suzanne

    This suit ripped a small hole near waist seam first time putting it on. The same suit we purchased from a swim shop never ripped. It arrived and was incredibly wrinkled like someone had balled it up and sent it back. These suits are incredibly expensive and I would have expected more than getting a hand me down suit.

    Suzanne
    New Jersey

    Fit:

  • 3/1/2021 Can't go wrong with this suit

    5 Review stars By mattz

    Used it for high school state meet. Performed excellently.

    mattz
    South Bend, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/15/2020 Tech Suit

    5 Review stars By Natalia Hartmann

    This is a good quality product. The size chart did not work well for us. We ended returning the original purchase and exchanging it for 2 sizes up. The bigger size fit well. The material in this product is a lot less stretchy than in other Speedo products and the swimmer needed extra help pulling the straps over her shoulders. Once the tech suit was on, it worked great. We will definitely but from SwimOutlet again. Great customer service to help with exchange.

    Natalia Hartmann
    Painted Pist

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz