skip to main content
Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 266 Results

4.5 star rating (402 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 402 customer reviews
  • 7/3/2016 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Nana

    Purchased for my 9 yr old granddaughter..58 pounds 53" tall..long torso..fit perfect..purchased an 18, her normal training suit size is 22..tight, but very comfortable...didn't rub anywhere ..dried quickly..She did a three day meet, three events per day, finals at night..looked the same at the end as it did in the beginning..she did give it a workout..200IM, 100 free, 100 back, etc

    Nana
    clearwater, fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/26/2017 First Tech Suit!!

    5 Review stars By Zoe M.

    I ordered this on Saturday and it arrived perfectly on time on Wednesday. I ordered two sizes down from what I normally wear so I got a 26 which absolutely frightened me, but it's fits great!! I love the way it feels because it's sleek and tight but not rough to the point where it could hurt me. I cannot wait to see if it really helps me at my meet this weekend!!

    Zoe M.
    Schertz, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/26/2018 Great suit!

    5 Review stars By Karla

    My daughter loves this suit. She’s 10 years old. 58in tall and 82lbs. She wears size 26 for regular practice suit (speedo or uglies) I got her a 24 and it fits perfect.
    She had a little hard time putting it on since it’s tight. I had to help her. But once on it looks and feels great!

    Karla
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/7/2018 Aquablade

    5 Review stars By Jennifer

    Perfect fit, excellent quality. Our prefered meet suit. Will buy again

    Jennifer
    Broken Arrow Ok

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/8/2019 Awesome swin suit!

    5 Review stars By Michele

    The fit is great and feels like second skin. This is the beat swimsuit i’ve ever owned! I would definitely recommend this swimsuit!

    Michele
    Portsmouth, NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2018 Good race suit, only used once so far

    5 Review stars By Neem

    My daughter loves this suit and we bought the right size for her. We didn’t use the size chart, but went off of another (teammate) swimmer’s height and body structure similar to my daughter’s who wears a size 24. My daughter wears a size 28 for practice. We’ve only used this in one meet so far, 7 events over 3 days. My daughter dropped time in all her events and as many as 5secs in her 100free, 2secs in 200free. Only downside I see is the steep price but we got it at 25% off. I’m hoping it will last and not stretch and drag water the next time it’s used.

    She is 4’9”, 95lbs

    Neem
    Ft Lauderdale

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/23/2017 Nice swim suit

    5 Review stars By alexis

    Very easy to put on and it is very comfortable

    alexis
    Springfield mo

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/9/2015 Speed Aquablade Female Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Ruth

    I am a senior competitive swimmer. I have competed and practiced in the Speed aquablade for about eight years and love it. Fabric is thin and silky and feels great on,

    Ruth
    Washington, DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/17/2013 the Best

    5 Review stars By adina

    I'm 5"2, 130lb I got the size 30 navy blue but could have gotten a 32-I didn't know what size I was but it didn't matter b/c the stretch is nice too compared to other speedo suits..and i lost some weight anyhow. It looks amazing and the blue has an interesting color change after being in the water. Thank you to everyone who commented as well and for giving great feedback

    adina
    nyc

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/5/2009 No Drag

    5 Review stars By UWH Player

    I play underwater hockey and love the high neck on this suit which cuts down on the scoop and drag effect due to a somewhat larger chest size than other players, so I can definitely fin faster. As I play mostly with guys speed is important. I would buy this suit again.

    UWH Player
    Norwich CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/18/2020 Like The Suit

    5 Review stars By Karen

    Ordered sizes 28, 30, 32. Kept size 30. Nice fit. I’m 5’5.5” tall, bust 32, waist 25, hips 34, torso 62. Size 32 I was able to pull up on straps approx 3”. Size 28 fit but it pinched around legs. 30 was comfortable. Able to pull straps up approx 1-2”. I compete w master’s & triathlons.

    Karen
    MN

    Fit:

  • 12/6/2017 Speedo Aquablade female recordbreaker

    5 Review stars By Elle

    Nice quality, great fit. Daughter is a size 6. Height is 5’4

    Elle
    Harrisburg PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/1/2016 Great fit & great value!

    5 Review stars By SYE

    Bought this suit for my 10 year old to wear at non-championship meets. Great choice for her! She loves it.

    SYE
    Davison, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/11/2016 Great high school team suit

    5 Review stars By Richard

    Fits true to size, great price for a high school team suit to be able to get the girls in a tech suit that they feel more competitive in, and looks great. The color holds well for a whole high school season, is bright, sharp, and for a non-black or navy suit has no see-thru.

    Richard
    Kelso, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/22/2016 Good!

    5 Review stars By Bella

    Really bright in the water and drop times.

    Bella
    Hemet, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/6/2020 Tight fit, great for racing.

    5 Review stars By PJSwimMom

    Arrived quickly, true to size. We purchased a size smaller for racing. Repelled water. Excellence performance.

    PJSwimMom
    Milwaukee, WI

    Fit:

  • 8/18/2020 GREAT QUALITY

    5 Review stars By CAE CAE

    This is a very well made swimsuit. Highly recommended.

    CAE CAE
    Gulfport, MS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/12/2020 GREAT PRODUCT

    5 Review stars By jcksnjd79

    My daughter loves this swim suit and it fits like a glove!

    jcksnjd79
    Gulfport, MS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/14/2020 The best and only suit my swimmer wears

    5 Review stars By GoLions

    We have been buying the Aquablade for my daughter for 6 years. It is the best suit out there.

    Improvements over the years[OPENBRK]i.e.inner lining[CLOSEBRK] have only made it better.

    Tight fitting. Great range of motion without chafing.
    Colors don’t fade.

    GoLions
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit:

  • 3/10/2020 Very satisfied

    5 Review stars By Amy M.

    My daughter wore this suit in her first short course championship meet last weekend. She loved it and dropped time in every event. Now we all new suits don’t swim, swimmers do, but I think mentally it helped..

    Amy M.
    Sparks, NV

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz