skip to main content
Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 101-120 of 322 Results

4.5 star rating (407 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 407 customer reviews
  • 12/18/2015 Kza

    5 Review stars By Kza

    First time my daughter wore the suit she significantly dropped times in 7 out of 8 events.

    Kza
    Queens, ny

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/18/2015 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Jack

    This is the second suit of this style my daughter has had she loves it.

    Jack
    Baldwinsville Ny

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/2/2015 Girls like it!

    4 Review stars By Kelly

    My girls wear a 22 practice suit and when I gave the measurements I was advised to get an 18. Order came and they were too small. Called for exchange to get size 20. They were very helpful and order arrived just in time. Thank you. The 20's work great and girls like them!!

    Kelly
    Angola, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/30/2015 Daughter loves this suit

    4 Review stars By Nancy

    Daughter loves this suit for regular season meets.

    Nancy
    Portland, ME

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/11/2015 Swim outlet.com

    3 Review stars By C anderson

    She wore it two weekends in a row and the belly of it is already feeling thin.

    C anderson
    Redding ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/5/2015 Size

    4 Review stars By Kim

    I am just adding a review to help anyone else trying to determine size. I got my 10 year old daughter a size 22. She is 54in and 70lbs. I get the suit is supposed be tight but I wish I had went up to the 24. She was squished in there and had marks on her after she took it off.

    Kim
    WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/24/2015 really nice suit

    5 Review stars By Bruce The Shark

    This suit was perfect. When my granddaughter swam in the district meet, she said she felt like she was just gliding across the water. Improved her speed by several seconds. Great

    Bruce The Shark
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/8/2015 great product

    5 Review stars By Whitney

    Great fit and feel..exact size.

    Whitney
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/13/2015 Speedo Aquablade is great for meets.....

    4 Review stars By Adel

    The Aquablade is great; my daughter loves it, it fits perfectly, the second Aquablade for her, I think speedo is great and great price.

    Adel
    Greenville, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/8/2015 Color is bright, vibrant

    5 Review stars By Richard

    Using for a high school swim team. Girls really like the color, it is bright and vibrant. Sizes seem true to size and availability from SO has been fantastic. They also appreciate the feel of the tech fabric, and that it feels fast in the water.

    Richard
    Kelso, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2015 Great suit!

    5 Review stars By KP

    My daughter uses the Aquablade as her competition suit. She is 13 and small and has not hit a growth spurt yet so this was the best choice for her. She loves it! So far it is wearing well and he fit was true to size.

    KP
    Atlanta

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2015 Great entry level tech suit

    5 Review stars By Jackie W

    This is a great suit to just start out in! I bought this for my daughter in the same size as her team suit which is a 24. She told me that she could go down a size, and we'll keep this in mind next time. She just shaved off 30 secs in her 500 free this weekend. Whether it's the suit or she was well prepared for that race, we will not know, but she loves this suit and will continue to use it for her meets!

    Jackie W
    Orange County, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2015 Awesome Suit!

    5 Review stars By Proud Pinoy swim mom

    My seven year old daughter loves this suit. She wore it at her district meet and qualified for state on all of her events. True to size, she wears size 22 practice suit and bought size 22 Aquablade. Totally recommend this suit!

    Proud Pinoy swim mom
    Atlanta, Ga

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2015 Great Starter Suit

    5 Review stars By Swimmer

    For me, this was a great way to get into wearing technical suits. I normally wear a 28 in practice suits so I went down two sizes and got a 24. While it is tight, its not unbearable and I can put it on very easily. It lasted about 9 months for me before the stripes began to fade and it began losing its elasticity. But I got to wear it for four different meets (each lasting 3 days) so I found it worth the money. Overall, this is a great beginner suit for those entering the world of technical suits.

    Swimmer
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/29/2015 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Devoted swim mom

    Great fit, wears well. 3rd one purchased.

    Devoted swim mom
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2015 Awesome

    5 Review stars By Phil bernal

    Fit well.

    Phil bernal
    San Antonio tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/21/2015 Perpect Fit

    4 Review stars By Rita C.

    My daughter love the tight fit of this swim suit. When she wear it to swim meets, she know that she don't have to worry any part of the suit being too loose or drag water, so she can concentrate to do her best at her swim event.

    Rita C.
    Los Angeles, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/22/2015 best coverage comphy race suit

    5 Review stars By chynna

    this is my 4th Aquablande tried other race suits but keep coming back to this comphy one

    chynna
    sacramento, ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/3/2015 Great swimsuit!

    5 Review stars By Jen C.

    I have 2 daughters that both use this swimsuit as their competition suit. My 7 year old wears a 18 and my 10 year old wears a 26. They both wear 2 sizes bigger for practice, but they like their aquablade tight for competition. They both have been wearing it for about a year and attend 1-2 meets a month. My girls like it because it is light and it dries quickly between races. The only negative thing about the aquablade is that the speedo logo peeled off after a few races. No big deal. This is a great suit.

    Jen C.
    Fairfield, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/26/2015 Good, reliable race suit

    5 Review stars By Swimmer

    My daughter has worn this style of suit for 3 years for her swim races. It isn't a high level tech suit, but it performs fine for her races throughout the year. The fit is comfortable, and the price is very reasonable!

    Swimmer
    Springfield, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz