skip to main content
Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 101-108 of 108 Results

4.5 star rating (402 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 402 customer reviews
  • 3/29/2009 Got my best times in it!!!

    4 Review stars By Meg

    Great price for a great suit! It has a tight but comfortable fit, just like it should have, and I've gotten nearly all my personal bests in it. If you don't want to spend over $100 to get a fastskin, I highly recoment this suit.

    Meg
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/25/2009 perfect fit

    4 Review stars By Stacey L.

    purchased this instead of a fastskin just before state meet - worked just as well for a 10year old. will probably get this one again next year. ordered same size as a speedo endurance, just fits tighter.

    Stacey L.
    Waterford, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/21/2009 great suit

    4 Review stars By Juliet

    I swim laps 4 days a week. This suit is great for that. It's snug and I don't have to worry about it falling off. There seems to be a fine line between just right and too small. I sometimes wonder if I should have gotten a bigger size. But the suit is a great suit and the service of Swim Outlet it wonderful.

    Juliet
    Pownal, VT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/17/2009 Aquablade

    4 Review stars By Marla

    for races. fits like a glove. hard to get on, but that's the nature of a speed suit!

    Marla
    Denver, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/15/2009 nice suit even if a little snug

    4 Review stars By Paula B.

    This is a fine suit. Unlike some of the other new fabrics, this one is easy to accept: you are not swimming in a wet suit. It is a little snug but not insufferable. Haven't had the 6 months to know how well it will hold up, but I will definitely buy more in different colors.

    Paula B.
    Oakland, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/2/2009 Great Service

    4 Review stars By Kim E.

    My daughter loves this suit. We did order a size down, based on other reviews, and we are very happy with the fit. The free shipping and quick turn around were also a plus!!

    Kim E.
    Louisville, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/21/2008 Speedo Aquablade Female Recordbreaker

    4 Review stars By sandra f.

    This is a great racing suit for the regular swim meets. We love it!!!! Feels great and is confortable to swim in.

    sandra f.
    palm harbor, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/2/2008 ladies swimsuit

    4 Review stars By phillip m.

    your service is good your products are made of good materials. i never get any coupons of any kind .thanks phillip morrs

    phillip m.
    memphis, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz