skip to main content
Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 81-100 of 319 Results

4.5 star rating (403 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 403 customer reviews
  • 9/22/2016 Short torso

    5 Review stars By Nancy

    My 10 year old has a shorter torso and this suit fit her perfectly. The quality matched what we expected. She's only done one meet in it so I can't comment on longer term but so far she loves it!

    Nancy
    OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2016 Aquablade

    5 Review stars By Jennifer

    perfect first tech suit

    Jennifer
    Broken Arrow

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/26/2016 Best value for a quality suit

    5 Review stars By Coach Luke

    As a former D1 swimmer turned club and high school coach, this suit is a great value for my swimmers. Compared to entry level suits, this suit provides a better fit for different body types and a better material for less resistance. The added performance, fit, and durability is worth spending the extra money compared to an entry level suit without having to spend hundreds of dollars on a high-end tech suit.

    Coach Luke
    FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/1/2016 Good suit for the price

    5 Review stars By Rogstrong

    Good suit for the price. It fit my daughter true to size.

    Rogstrong
    De

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2016 Great entry level step up from standard meet suit

    5 Review stars By swimmom4

    My 12 year old wore this for the first time to a 3 day weekend meet and dropped time on all but 2 events out of many. She liked how light it was. Its definitely a great intro to tech suits but easy to put on and wear. Its not intended for too many wears but at this price point that is okay. It was not see-through as some have suggested but she did wear a t-shirt over it between events and wore a drag suit over it for warmups. We ordered her one size down from practice suit.

    swimmom4
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2016 Long Lasting

    4 Review stars By Kristen

    I have purchased the Speedo Aquablade for my 10 year old daughter who is about 4''8 and 90 lbs. She typically wears a 26-28 practice suit but we have sized down to a 24. This is her second Aquablade and I will most likely buy her another one next season. When she first tried on the 24 it felt smaller than her 22. This suit does not show much wearing but will become less "tight" over time. My daughter wears it to all of her meets because it is more comfortable than her team suit and provides better coverage. Sometimes she complains of skin irritation in the shoulders and needs some Glide to relieve the soreness, but I think this is typical of tech suits and their snug fit.

    Kristen
    SEEKONK, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/2/2016 speed aquablade female

    5 Review stars By lucia

    My daughter loves it no drag in the water. She was able to drop time in all the events she had done in her last swim meet. She was so happy about this suit that even tough she also has a fastskin she wore only the aquablade. I really recommend it.

    lucia
    sunnyvale

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/2/2016 Great fast suit for starters

    5 Review stars By lucia

    I'm very happy with this suit. My daughter was able to get 6 AA (old jo's) at her last swim meet last week end. For practice she uses regular swim suits in size 24. For the aquablade I bought size 22 and it fits perfectly. I would recommend this suit, ration between quality and price.

    lucia
    sunnyvale

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/24/2016 Great competition swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Pachoue

    My daughter and her teammates cannot compete without this swimsuit. It gives them a boost in confidence and they do shave more time with it. For an adequate fit, one must strictly follow the size guidelines and measurements. I simply wish it would stay tighter longer. After 5 uses, it starts stretching a bit.

    Pachoue
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/17/2016 Lovely swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Swim fan

    Hello,
    I love this swimsuit very much. It fits me perfectly, it is light and it gets dried quickly.
    I will buy this suit again.
    Swim fan

    Swim fan
    Worcester, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/8/2016 Blue Aquablade swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Navy Aquablade suit

    My daughter wore this suit to her last two meets. It is her first technical suit, and she's loving it. She's dropped several seconds in all her events, not sure if this was only because of the swimsuit, but it does make her feel more confident. I bought the same size as her other Speedo suits. It fits well.

    Navy Aquablade suit
    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/5/2016 Great Suit for Competition!

    5 Review stars By Coach G

    Fit is consistent

    Coach G
    Kentucky

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/30/2016 Nice suit.

    5 Review stars By Godo

    Bought it for my daughter and she loves it!! Uses it for swim meets and it makes her feel fast and gives her confidence. First time out she dropped times on all her events.

    Godo
    Kennewick, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/11/2016 Does the Job

    4 Review stars By Swimer

    Good tech suit for first-time buyers. This was the first tech suit I bought, and it was good. Fits snug (once you go down sizes) with little drag and went up to my neck. The quality is fine and I still dropped some time. This suit is very similar to the sizes of a practice suit, so don't be afraid to go down several sizes. All in all, it's good stuff.

    Swimer
    Little Compton, RI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/31/2016 Love this suit

    5 Review stars By Stephanie Bantsolas

    My daughter wore this suit for her swim meet. She dropped time in 6 of her 8 events. The suit does seem to run big as we had to go down 2 sizes from her practice suits.

    Stephanie Bantsolas
    Highland, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/4/2016 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Happy Mom

    This is the 4th time we have purchased this suit. It wears well. Our daughter swims well in the suit and feels confident when wearing it. Quality and consistency with each purchase keeps us coming back and purchasing one at least once or twice a year for use at swim meets.

    Happy Mom
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/1/2016 BEST SUIT EVER!

    5 Review stars By Grace

    I am a district swimmer. This suit is an awesome suit.I have two of them because they are so great. It seems to me that this suit helps improve my times!This suit may get worn out and yucky but it lasts a while.Also this suit fits true to size.This suit is great for racing at any meet.This suit is AMAZING!

    Grace
    Philadelphia,pennsylvania

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/18/2015 Kza

    5 Review stars By Kza

    First time my daughter wore the suit she significantly dropped times in 7 out of 8 events.

    Kza
    Queens, ny

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/18/2015 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Jack

    This is the second suit of this style my daughter has had she loves it.

    Jack
    Baldwinsville Ny

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/2/2015 Girls like it!

    4 Review stars By Kelly

    My girls wear a 22 practice suit and when I gave the measurements I was advised to get an 18. Order came and they were too small. Called for exchange to get size 20. They were very helpful and order arrived just in time. Thank you. The 20's work great and girls like them!!

    Kelly
    Angola, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz