skip to main content
Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 81-100 of 266 Results

4.5 star rating (402 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 402 customer reviews
  • 7/22/2016 Great entry level step up from standard meet suit

    5 Review stars By swimmom4

    My 12 year old wore this for the first time to a 3 day weekend meet and dropped time on all but 2 events out of many. She liked how light it was. Its definitely a great intro to tech suits but easy to put on and wear. Its not intended for too many wears but at this price point that is okay. It was not see-through as some have suggested but she did wear a t-shirt over it between events and wore a drag suit over it for warmups. We ordered her one size down from practice suit.

    swimmom4
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/2/2016 speed aquablade female

    5 Review stars By lucia

    My daughter loves it no drag in the water. She was able to drop time in all the events she had done in her last swim meet. She was so happy about this suit that even tough she also has a fastskin she wore only the aquablade. I really recommend it.

    lucia
    sunnyvale

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/2/2016 Great fast suit for starters

    5 Review stars By lucia

    I'm very happy with this suit. My daughter was able to get 6 AA (old jo's) at her last swim meet last week end. For practice she uses regular swim suits in size 24. For the aquablade I bought size 22 and it fits perfectly. I would recommend this suit, ration between quality and price.

    lucia
    sunnyvale

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/24/2016 Great competition swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Pachoue

    My daughter and her teammates cannot compete without this swimsuit. It gives them a boost in confidence and they do shave more time with it. For an adequate fit, one must strictly follow the size guidelines and measurements. I simply wish it would stay tighter longer. After 5 uses, it starts stretching a bit.

    Pachoue
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/17/2016 Lovely swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Swim fan

    Hello,
    I love this swimsuit very much. It fits me perfectly, it is light and it gets dried quickly.
    I will buy this suit again.
    Swim fan

    Swim fan
    Worcester, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/8/2016 Blue Aquablade swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Navy Aquablade suit

    My daughter wore this suit to her last two meets. It is her first technical suit, and she's loving it. She's dropped several seconds in all her events, not sure if this was only because of the swimsuit, but it does make her feel more confident. I bought the same size as her other Speedo suits. It fits well.

    Navy Aquablade suit
    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/5/2016 Great Suit for Competition!

    5 Review stars By Coach G

    Fit is consistent

    Coach G
    Kentucky

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/30/2016 Nice suit.

    5 Review stars By Godo

    Bought it for my daughter and she loves it!! Uses it for swim meets and it makes her feel fast and gives her confidence. First time out she dropped times on all her events.

    Godo
    Kennewick, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/31/2016 Love this suit

    5 Review stars By Stephanie Bantsolas

    My daughter wore this suit for her swim meet. She dropped time in 6 of her 8 events. The suit does seem to run big as we had to go down 2 sizes from her practice suits.

    Stephanie Bantsolas
    Highland, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/4/2016 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Happy Mom

    This is the 4th time we have purchased this suit. It wears well. Our daughter swims well in the suit and feels confident when wearing it. Quality and consistency with each purchase keeps us coming back and purchasing one at least once or twice a year for use at swim meets.

    Happy Mom
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/1/2016 BEST SUIT EVER!

    5 Review stars By Grace

    I am a district swimmer. This suit is an awesome suit.I have two of them because they are so great. It seems to me that this suit helps improve my times!This suit may get worn out and yucky but it lasts a while.Also this suit fits true to size.This suit is great for racing at any meet.This suit is AMAZING!

    Grace
    Philadelphia,pennsylvania

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/18/2015 Kza

    5 Review stars By Kza

    First time my daughter wore the suit she significantly dropped times in 7 out of 8 events.

    Kza
    Queens, ny

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/18/2015 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Jack

    This is the second suit of this style my daughter has had she loves it.

    Jack
    Baldwinsville Ny

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/24/2015 really nice suit

    5 Review stars By Bruce The Shark

    This suit was perfect. When my granddaughter swam in the district meet, she said she felt like she was just gliding across the water. Improved her speed by several seconds. Great

    Bruce The Shark
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/8/2015 great product

    5 Review stars By Whitney

    Great fit and feel..exact size.

    Whitney
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/27/2015 Great suit, great price

    5 Review stars By Jackie W

    This is our 2nd aqua blade. I bought the first one in the same size as my daughter's team suit, which she told me felt too big. This time we went one size down and the fit was much better. She dropped in her events, and loves this suit. It's a great entry level tech suit if your kid is not used to wearing a tight tech suit like the more expensive choices.

    Jackie W
    Orange County, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/8/2015 Color is bright, vibrant

    5 Review stars By Richard

    Using for a high school swim team. Girls really like the color, it is bright and vibrant. Sizes seem true to size and availability from SO has been fantastic. They also appreciate the feel of the tech fabric, and that it feels fast in the water.

    Richard
    Kelso, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/7/2015 Awesome tech suit for the price!!!

    5 Review stars By Kaia

    My daughter loves this suit ! To ensure the perfect fit, I recommend getting a size smaller that your regular practice swim suit. Awesome purchase overall.

    Kaia
    Washington, D.C.

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/3/2015 Great suit!

    5 Review stars By KP

    My daughter uses the Aquablade as her competition suit. She is 13 and small and has not hit a growth spurt yet so this was the best choice for her. She loves it! So far it is wearing well and he fit was true to size.

    KP
    Atlanta

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2015 Great entry level tech suit

    5 Review stars By Jackie W

    This is a great suit to just start out in! I bought this for my daughter in the same size as her team suit which is a 24. She told me that she could go down a size, and we'll keep this in mind next time. She just shaved off 30 secs in her 500 free this weekend. Whether it's the suit or she was well prepared for that race, we will not know, but she loves this suit and will continue to use it for her meets!

    Jackie W
    Orange County, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz