skip to main content
Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 81-100 of 108 Results

4.5 star rating (403 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 403 customer reviews
  • 6/13/2010 Great Fit

    4 Review stars By Rudy N.

    This outfit, a size 32, was a great fit for my 10-year old daughter who is tall for her age. She hated the team suit, which took on water. This suit is streamlined and fits perfectly.

    Rudy N.
    San Jose, CA

    Fit:

  • 6/10/2010 Great Competion Suit

    4 Review stars By Jennifer C.

    Comfortable and great fit. It also holds up a full season.

    Jennifer C.
    Springfield, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/8/2010 Comfortable, durable, great suit

    4 Review stars By katiemel

    This was for my 12 year old swimmer. She loves it. She attributed great new best times to it the first weekend she wore it in a meet.

    katiemel
    Vernon Hills, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/26/2010 great suit for the price

    4 Review stars By Tammy

    I am an adult master's swimmer. I wanted a slightly high tech suit, for moderate price and this was perfect. Nice fit.

    Tammy
    PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/17/2010 Great racing suit

    4 Review stars By Molly

    Fit very tight at the hips and less so at the top, though I have normal proportions. LOVED the slick feel and tight fit. This is a great racing suit for the money.

    Molly
    Lincoln, NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/28/2010 speedo aquablade

    4 Review stars By LSB

    This suit was great, fit perfect, and arrived in a timely manner.

    LSB
    Orrville, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/27/2010 Second One

    4 Review stars By CT Underwater Hockey Player

    This is the second one I have bought - I like the high neckline as it reduces drag and the material is durable and no sagging holds it's shape. I got bleach on my first one by accident and I still use it 1-2 times a week for training. This suit costs more than others I have bought but definitely worth the extra $$$.

    CT Underwater Hockey Player
    CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/10/2010 Great racing suit.

    4 Review stars By very pleased

    I love this suit for meets (also because I'm not allowed to use my fastskin) but its not much slower than a fastskin.

    very pleased
    new jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/7/2010 Great Value

    4 Review stars By EH

    Great value and fits true to size. Holds up much better than the FS II.

    EH
    portland, oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/4/2010 Great Cheap Racing Suit

    4 Review stars By Jennifer W.

    Awesome, simple racing suit. I used this suit for college team swimming. It will wear quickly if used as a practice suit. Not as fancy as most technical suits, but has a great fit and gets the job done. Little tight in the chest for busty women, but does stretch.

    Jennifer W.
    Ontario, California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/29/2009 Very Happy

    4 Review stars By Noricmom

    My daughter is quite happy with the fit of the swimsuit and feels it has helped her decrease her swim times.

    Noricmom
    Cambridge, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/25/2009 It worked!

    4 Review stars By swim mom

    My daughter droped a second at a big meet. Very thin and smooth. We treat it carefully.

    swim mom
    Oakley, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/6/2009 Great price on nice suit.

    4 Review stars By Laurie L.

    I have had this suit in the past and liked it, but felt it was to expensive for how long the suit lasted. I was pleased to get it at a reasonable price.

    Laurie L.
    Albuquerque, NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/1/2009 Nice Suit that meets FINA requirements

    4 Review stars By Mary P.

    I wore it in competition a few weeks ago and it felt good.

    Mary P.
    Carbondale, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2009 Speedo Aquablade Female REcordbreaker--nice suit

    4 Review stars By Deidre P.

    This is a very nice suit and, since swimmers always need more than one, this is a great spare to have. Fits well and can't beat the price. Not my daughter's favorite but it is a close second.

    Deidre P.
    Lancaster, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2009 Great bargain on a great racing suit.

    4 Review stars By Rachel R.

    Price and quality of suit exceeded expectations.

    Rachel R.
    Frisco, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/6/2009 Nice suit

    4 Review stars By C

    I use it 2-3 times a week. True to the size and comfortable for swimming.

    C
    Lawrenceville, NJ

    Fit:

  • 5/27/2009 first racing suit

    4 Review stars By Love to Swim

    I'm a 45 year old competitive Masters swimmer, and I bought this suit for the USMS Nationals Meet. I love the high neckline and the suit felt very comfortable. I only have two problems with it: 1) Although I train in a 34 and bought a 32 of this suit, it felt too big after one wearing! and 2) the stretch across the chest made it a bit see-through in this area, so I din't know if it would be wise for me get a smaller size (more stretch, more see-through). For this reason, I don't know if I would recommend this suit for "bustier" women.

    Love to Swim
    Davis , CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/19/2009 a little big but still fast

    4 Review stars By swim girl

    I use the suit in races. It is a little to big because it wrinkles in the stomach region. But I still like it better than my lycra suit. I got all best times at my first meet with the suit!!

    swim girl
    colorado

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/14/2009 If only my rear were just a bit smaller...........

    4 Review stars By Elaine P.

    I like theway the front is designed.

    Elaine P.
    Balto, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz