skip to main content
Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 81-100 of 402 Results

4.5 star rating (402 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 402 customer reviews
  • 7/22/2019 Fast suit

    5 Review stars By SOleary

    My daughter actually dropped time wearing this suit. Fits true to size.

    SOleary
    Delran, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/10/2019 good quality swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Mello

    Material is good, very good quality.

    Mello
    Victoria, BC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/14/2019 The suit is lined

    3 Review stars By Nympha S.

    This is our second aqua blade, for my younger daughter. The first, in navy size 26 came unlined, as I thought all of them are. This last one in electric purple size 18 is lined. It is markedly thicker than the unlined one, but we don’t have time to return as we need it tomorrow. I’m not sure if we were given the wrong suit or speedo changed the design.

    Nympha S.
    Fort Lauderdale, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/2/2018 Recordbreaker Tech Suiu

    5 Review stars By Flipper

    I like the way it fits my body type.
    Good for racing short course.
    I want to get another one.

    Flipper
    Pasadena, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/15/2018 fit as expected

    5 Review stars By Kathy

    true to size

    Kathy
    Pennsylvania

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2018 Very pleased!!

    5 Review stars By Louie

    Overall, I'm very pleased for the value & product of the items. Almost all of the swim families we spend our time with have all purchased these suits opting out of swim team suits.

    Excellent service provided by online customer support! All of my questions were answered as well as my first time order disc% in privacy at work within minutes.

    Louie
    SF Bay Area

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/12/2018 Wonderful product

    5 Review stars By karla

    My 10 year old recently had a state meet. She's 10 - 58in and around 80lbs. she usually wears clothes 10-12 and uses dolphin and speedo size 26
    based on the reviews we went a size down and got a 24. It's perfect!
    You have to be careful when putting it on, cause the fabric is very thin and tight.
    she loves it! it looks amazing and feels amazing (according to her)

    karla
    charlotte, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/4/2018 FAST!

    5 Review stars By Swimmomma

    This suit was a perfect fit! My daughter felt confident and her race times improved!

    Swimmomma
    Ct

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/21/2017 Speedo suit

    5 Review stars By Jeannette

    Fit nicely very snug first time or 2 but fits well after that

    Jeannette
    Creedmoor, nc

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/6/2017 Smiles from swimmer!

    5 Review stars By Laurel

    The swimmer loves this suit. Fit is great.

    Laurel
    Spring Lake, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/25/2017 Excellent

    5 Review stars By Angel

    The product was exactly what I expected I am very satisfied

    Angel
    Suisun

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2017 Great 1st tech suit

    5 Review stars By Swim mom

    This is a great starter tech suit. It's comfortable and not
    too difficult to get on. daughter went down 4 sizes. She usually wears a 26 but wore a 22 in this suit. It's very stretchy in the length but not as much in width. She is 5'2" and 95 lbs.

    Swim mom
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2017 Speedo Aquablade

    5 Review stars By Marion H LaRow

    I bought this suit for my daughter and she really loves it. Our team colors are red and black and we opted for the red suit. It is a great color, fits well, and she feels confident swimming when she wears it. We are very pleased with this purchase.

    Marion H LaRow
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2017 Fits great!! Amazing quality!!

    5 Review stars By Jayla

    Fits perfectly! We have long distance day every year for swim team practice. I swam six miles last year and it gave me terrible brush burns it stung and I had to put this special cream on it and it didn't go away for two weeks. It hurt real bad when I was swimming. I swam seven miles this year and I didn't get any brush burns with this suit and it didn't bother me the whole seven miles!! Definitely recommend it!!

    Jayla
    PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2017 Great suit. Great material.

    4 Review stars By Elizabeth

    I loved the suit, but unfortunately I misjudged the size and it is too small for me. I returned the suit.

    Elizabeth
    Charleton SC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/5/2017 Best swimsuit ever

    5 Review stars By Lottta

    This is my second Aquablade and in my opinion it is the best one out there. It's comfortable, zero drag and I feel fast.

    Lottta
    Pasadena, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/5/2017 Great Suit

    5 Review stars By Angela

    This suit fit perfect. My daughter went down two sizes from her practice suit size to get a true competition suit fit. She was very happy with the way it fit.

    Angela
    Rio Rancho, NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/31/2017 Great Suit

    5 Review stars By Angela

    My daughter ordered this suit for outdoor Summer competitions. She practices in a size 30 and ordered this suit in a size 26 to compete. The suit fits great.

    Angela
    Rio Rancho, NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/22/2017 small for the actual size

    1 Review stars By Tammy Nguyen

    material is great, but the size is way too small than normal size. recommended to get up to 2 size bigger.

    Tammy Nguyen
    Concord , CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/2/2017 Tech Suit for State Championship

    5 Review stars By Liz

    I purchase this suit for my 11 year old who was competing at her state championship. I purchase the suit in a size 22 as that is the size I purchased her last tech suit. However, when she tried it on, it was a bit big so I had to order a size 20. This size was perfect and although it took her a bit of time to put it on because it was snug she was able to drop 2 seconds in her 50 free and 3 seconds in her 50 back. Guess it did it's job.

    Liz
    Queens, NY

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz