skip to main content
Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 61-80 of 267 Results

4.5 star rating (403 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 403 customer reviews
  • 9/25/2017 Excellent

    5 Review stars By Angel

    The product was exactly what I expected I am very satisfied

    Angel
    Suisun

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2017 Great 1st tech suit

    5 Review stars By Swim mom

    This is a great starter tech suit. It's comfortable and not
    too difficult to get on. daughter went down 4 sizes. She usually wears a 26 but wore a 22 in this suit. It's very stretchy in the length but not as much in width. She is 5'2" and 95 lbs.

    Swim mom
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2017 Speedo Aquablade

    5 Review stars By Marion H LaRow

    I bought this suit for my daughter and she really loves it. Our team colors are red and black and we opted for the red suit. It is a great color, fits well, and she feels confident swimming when she wears it. We are very pleased with this purchase.

    Marion H LaRow
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2017 Fits great!! Amazing quality!!

    5 Review stars By Jayla

    Fits perfectly! We have long distance day every year for swim team practice. I swam six miles last year and it gave me terrible brush burns it stung and I had to put this special cream on it and it didn't go away for two weeks. It hurt real bad when I was swimming. I swam seven miles this year and I didn't get any brush burns with this suit and it didn't bother me the whole seven miles!! Definitely recommend it!!

    Jayla
    PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/5/2017 Best swimsuit ever

    5 Review stars By Lottta

    This is my second Aquablade and in my opinion it is the best one out there. It's comfortable, zero drag and I feel fast.

    Lottta
    Pasadena, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/5/2017 Great Suit

    5 Review stars By Angela

    This suit fit perfect. My daughter went down two sizes from her practice suit size to get a true competition suit fit. She was very happy with the way it fit.

    Angela
    Rio Rancho, NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/31/2017 Great Suit

    5 Review stars By Angela

    My daughter ordered this suit for outdoor Summer competitions. She practices in a size 30 and ordered this suit in a size 26 to compete. The suit fits great.

    Angela
    Rio Rancho, NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/2/2017 Tech Suit for State Championship

    5 Review stars By Liz

    I purchase this suit for my 11 year old who was competing at her state championship. I purchase the suit in a size 22 as that is the size I purchased her last tech suit. However, when she tried it on, it was a bit big so I had to order a size 20. This size was perfect and although it took her a bit of time to put it on because it was snug she was able to drop 2 seconds in her 50 free and 3 seconds in her 50 back. Guess it did it's job.

    Liz
    Queens, NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/31/2017 great suit

    5 Review stars By burnsie

    I used this suit for my masters swim workout, fits snuggly but very comfortable

    burnsie
    SLO, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/3/2017 Fantastic suit

    5 Review stars By Swim fam

    Fit & size chart are spot on. It is not lined, but the fantastic material and subtle vertical stripe pattern make up for that. Great meet suit; cut 2 seconds in 3 different events in recent meet. Daughter does not require assistance to get this suit on or off at a meet.

    Swim fam
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/28/2017 Great suit! Size chart super helpful & accurate!

    5 Review stars By Love swimming

    Great quality & size chart is spot on! Thank you!

    Love swimming
    CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/25/2017 Aquablade

    5 Review stars By Jennifer

    Fits true to size. Perfect racing suit. Will buy again.

    Jennifer
    Broken Arrow, OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/17/2016 Great suit

    5 Review stars By SMA

    Purchased this for my 9 year old. This was her first "fast suit" and she was very excited. Fit her very well and she loved it.

    SMA
    Fort Mitchell, Ky

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/17/2016 Great suit!

    5 Review stars By LJRFSBPCD

    It fit my daughter perfectly. She took off time too!

    LJRFSBPCD
    New Orleans, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/1/2016 Happy Swimmer

    5 Review stars By Merry

    It fits true to size. It is exactly what my 12 year old wanted and she swam her PB in
    all events. We will definitely consider this suit again.

    Merry
    Montvale NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/24/2016 Great suit!

    5 Review stars By Sara E

    This suit is well made and comfortable. My daughter wears it to swim meets to help her go faster.

    Sara E
    Wauwatosa, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/14/2016 Perfect fit

    5 Review stars By Steph

    The size matches what was expected.
    The cut is well done and the material used great.
    Good choice!

    Steph
    NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/22/2016 Short torso

    5 Review stars By Nancy

    My 10 year old has a shorter torso and this suit fit her perfectly. The quality matched what we expected. She's only done one meet in it so I can't comment on longer term but so far she loves it!

    Nancy
    OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2016 Aquablade

    5 Review stars By Jennifer

    perfect first tech suit

    Jennifer
    Broken Arrow

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/26/2016 Best value for a quality suit

    5 Review stars By Coach Luke

    As a former D1 swimmer turned club and high school coach, this suit is a great value for my swimmers. Compared to entry level suits, this suit provides a better fit for different body types and a better material for less resistance. The added performance, fit, and durability is worth spending the extra money compared to an entry level suit without having to spend hundreds of dollars on a high-end tech suit.

    Coach Luke
    FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz