skip to main content
Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 61-80 of 403 Results

4.5 star rating (403 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 403 customer reviews
  • 3/11/2009 :)

    4 Review stars By Rachel S.

    I dont have this suit, mine is a full back kneeskin aquablade. But, since swimoutlet doesn't have that one, ill comment on this one. :) I say it feels true to size, because you are supposed to get your big meet suits four sizes too small. It has held up for the past two years. Until I got pushed against a sharp part of a lane line at a very competitive meet last week. (It now has a small, but growing hole, in the back :( I loved mine while i had it. So many good memories. :)

    Rachel S.
    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/8/2009 Placed high in state age group meet!

    5 Review stars By Speedy

    The suit fit perfect - Placed in top 5 of state age group meet! Thanks for offering this suit at a great price.

    Speedy
    Newport News, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/6/2009 Aquablade

    5 Review stars By Amy S.

    is supposed to feel tight however. Great suit. Last one lasted 2 years!

    Amy S.
    Port Orange, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/26/2008 Great Flexibility

    5 Review stars By Swimmer

    Easy to put on and off. Great for races and normal swimming.

    Swimmer
    Cupertino, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/1/2021 Fits like a glove

    5 Review stars By Lizzme07

    My daughter loves this suit. It fits so well. She complains that other swimsuits fit her too large on the backside, this one is perfect.

    Lizzme07
    Boulder, CO

    Fit:

  • 2/9/2021 Great Suit

    5 Review stars By Rush1987

    Got this for my 10 year old for competitions. Fits her perfectly! Beautiful color-she loves the way it fits.

    Rush1987
    Greenwood, IN

    Fit:

  • 12/7/2020 Runs Small

    1 Review stars By Jean

    This suit was too small and too tight for its size.

    Jean
    PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/31/2020 Great suit for a few meets but material breaks down easily.

    2 Review stars By Lolo

    Sizing is off. Runs small.

    Lolo
    Tacoma wa

    Fit:

  • 3/22/2020 Nice suit

    4 Review stars By Dionne Fleshman

    This suit is great for me. It fells great on and allows for my bigger size. I like it a lot.

    Dionne Fleshman
    South Carolina

    Fit:

  • 3/1/2020 Fits perfect!

    5 Review stars By N5

    Looks striped when wet..love it!

    N5
    CT

    Fit:

  • 2/16/2020 Too small

    3 Review stars By Mary lee

    Way to small, had to return

    Mary lee
    TX

    Fit:

  • 1/26/2020 Good fit

    5 Review stars By Lena

    Great fit and nice suit. Take a while before receiving it so make sure to order at least 3 - 4 weeks ahead of when you need to use it.

    Lena
    Massachusetts

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/5/2020 Excellent fit

    5 Review stars By Swim Mom

    Bought 1 size down from regular practice suit, bought size 24 for a 10 year old, 5 feet tall, weight 80 lbs. It is just a tiny bit large for her, so maybe size 22 would be even better. Excellent quality fabric, she likes how it feels.

    Swim Mom
    USA

    Fit:

  • 12/31/2019 Only race suit my daughter will wear.

    5 Review stars By Robin

    My daughter loves her Aquablade suits for racing.

    Robin
    Washington, DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/24/2019 Great, no problems

    5 Review stars By Mitch Johnson

    Great place to shop. We love it !!

    Mitch Johnson
    Kingsport Tn

    Fit:

  • 12/17/2019 Pretty good

    4 Review stars By Christine

    The quality of suit is great. This suit is for my daughter. Her only slightly negative comment was a bit of drag from the chest area. The fit is so good everywhere else going down a size may not have been solutions. That being said she has worn this suit again and will wear more even though she has others.

    Christine
    Delaware

    Fit:

  • 12/16/2019 Great Fit

    5 Review stars By Elizabeth

    We have bought this suit three times. It fits long and covers the bottom well. It also has a nice texture which allows my diver to feel relaxed in her suit while flipping around.

    Elizabeth
    IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/26/2019 Material does not stand up to training after a few months use.

    1 Review stars By Denise

    The outer layer is flaking off. This is the second one I''ve purchased and it did the same thing. Otherwise this would be my favorite suit. The fit is awesome. When new the material is so nice and light. I love swimming in it. If it only lasted a little longer. It would be a five star if it did not have this issue.

    Denise
    Acworth, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/14/2019 Well made& nice

    5 Review stars By Gen

    We try this for our daughter. It is very slick & nice in her. She cut down few secs with this suit! Quick drying and super lightweight suit.

    Gen
    Loma Linda

    Fit:

  • 8/29/2019 Makes her Fly

    5 Review stars By Yams2

    My daughter starting wearing the Aquablade and no she flies through the water. You wear this suit very tight so drop one size for a perfect fit.

    Yams2
    Valencia,CA

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz