skip to main content
Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-60 of 319 Results

4.5 star rating (403 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 403 customer reviews
  • 5/30/2013 Couldnt' live without it

    5 Review stars By Jeannette W.

    This is my daughter's second aquablade. She loves the fit and feel of the suit. We were going to get her a fast skin but had heard the aquablade was just as good if not better. We don't regret the choice. She's made a few JO times using this suit.

    Jeannette W.
    Altamonte Springs, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/25/2012 Very light!

    5 Review stars By Audrey M.

    This will be used for our 12 year old daughter for competition swimming. We purchased it because she forgot her own suit for practice one day, and her coach let her borrow the same one. We LOVED it! It contoured her body (very curvy at 5"6 105lbs), true to size, and just so light weight! Then we found out the one she borrowed used to be one of the Kirk sisters who were in the olympics...that's taste for you! Great suit all around!

    Audrey M.
    Bremerton, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/20/2012 Good price for FAST suit

    4 Review stars By EC mom

    Fits tight as all have said. We ordered down as Speedo sizing states and although they were slightly hard to get on over thighs/hips of my kids (regularly a 26, and 28: ordered 24 and 26), the suit gives when wet and ordering their sizes would not have given them the tight/no drag fit.
    They will use for competition only, not practice to extend life of suit. It is thinner as stated.

    EC mom
    MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/22/2009 speedo aquablade

    5 Review stars By margaret c.

    I wear it daily, and with proper care, it outlasts all others I've used.

    margaret c.
    rye, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/8/2009 Great Suit

    4 Review stars By Marianne M.

    Seems like a solid suit. My daughter loves to race in it. Says it feels comfortable and FAST :)

    Marianne M.
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/11/2009 :)

    4 Review stars By Rachel S.

    I dont have this suit, mine is a full back kneeskin aquablade. But, since swimoutlet doesn't have that one, ill comment on this one. :) I say it feels true to size, because you are supposed to get your big meet suits four sizes too small. It has held up for the past two years. Until I got pushed against a sharp part of a lane line at a very competitive meet last week. (It now has a small, but growing hole, in the back :( I loved mine while i had it. So many good memories. :)

    Rachel S.
    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/8/2009 Placed high in state age group meet!

    5 Review stars By Speedy

    The suit fit perfect - Placed in top 5 of state age group meet! Thanks for offering this suit at a great price.

    Speedy
    Newport News, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/26/2008 Great Flexibility

    5 Review stars By Swimmer

    Easy to put on and off. Great for races and normal swimming.

    Swimmer
    Cupertino, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/26/2020 Good fit

    5 Review stars By Lena

    Great fit and nice suit. Take a while before receiving it so make sure to order at least 3 - 4 weeks ahead of when you need to use it.

    Lena
    Massachusetts

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/31/2019 Only race suit my daughter will wear.

    5 Review stars By Robin

    My daughter loves her Aquablade suits for racing.

    Robin
    Washington, DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/16/2019 Great Fit

    5 Review stars By Elizabeth

    We have bought this suit three times. It fits long and covers the bottom well. It also has a nice texture which allows my diver to feel relaxed in her suit while flipping around.

    Elizabeth
    IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/26/2019 Material does not stand up to training after a few months use.

    1 Review stars By Denise

    The outer layer is flaking off. This is the second one I''ve purchased and it did the same thing. Otherwise this would be my favorite suit. The fit is awesome. When new the material is so nice and light. I love swimming in it. If it only lasted a little longer. It would be a five star if it did not have this issue.

    Denise
    Acworth, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/1/2019 Need a replacement swimsuit

    4 Review stars By JT

    My 10 year old daughter loves this suit. She wore it to very swim meet for almost 1.5 year. The inside lining was starting to wear out in a few spots. She wanted an exact replacement swimsuit.

    JT
    League City, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2019 Fast suit

    5 Review stars By SOleary

    My daughter actually dropped time wearing this suit. Fits true to size.

    SOleary
    Delran, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/10/2019 good quality swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Mello

    Material is good, very good quality.

    Mello
    Victoria, BC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/14/2019 The suit is lined

    3 Review stars By Nympha S.

    This is our second aqua blade, for my younger daughter. The first, in navy size 26 came unlined, as I thought all of them are. This last one in electric purple size 18 is lined. It is markedly thicker than the unlined one, but we don’t have time to return as we need it tomorrow. I’m not sure if we were given the wrong suit or speedo changed the design.

    Nympha S.
    Fort Lauderdale, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/2/2018 Recordbreaker Tech Suiu

    5 Review stars By Flipper

    I like the way it fits my body type.
    Good for racing short course.
    I want to get another one.

    Flipper
    Pasadena, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/15/2018 fit as expected

    5 Review stars By Kathy

    true to size

    Kathy
    Pennsylvania

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2018 Very pleased!!

    5 Review stars By Louie

    Overall, I'm very pleased for the value & product of the items. Almost all of the swim families we spend our time with have all purchased these suits opting out of swim team suits.

    Excellent service provided by online customer support! All of my questions were answered as well as my first time order disc% in privacy at work within minutes.

    Louie
    SF Bay Area

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/12/2018 Wonderful product

    5 Review stars By karla

    My 10 year old recently had a state meet. She's 10 - 58in and around 80lbs. she usually wears clothes 10-12 and uses dolphin and speedo size 26
    based on the reviews we went a size down and got a 24. It's perfect!
    You have to be careful when putting it on, cause the fabric is very thin and tight.
    she loves it! it looks amazing and feels amazing (according to her)

    karla
    charlotte, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz