skip to main content
Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-60 of 267 Results

4.5 star rating (403 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 403 customer reviews
  • 11/26/2008 Great Flexibility

    5 Review stars By Swimmer

    Easy to put on and off. Great for races and normal swimming.

    Swimmer
    Cupertino, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/1/2021 Fits like a glove

    5 Review stars By Lizzme07

    My daughter loves this suit. It fits so well. She complains that other swimsuits fit her too large on the backside, this one is perfect.

    Lizzme07
    Boulder, CO

    Fit:

  • 2/9/2021 Great Suit

    5 Review stars By Rush1987

    Got this for my 10 year old for competitions. Fits her perfectly! Beautiful color-she loves the way it fits.

    Rush1987
    Greenwood, IN

    Fit:

  • 3/1/2020 Fits perfect!

    5 Review stars By N5

    Looks striped when wet..love it!

    N5
    CT

    Fit:

  • 1/26/2020 Good fit

    5 Review stars By Lena

    Great fit and nice suit. Take a while before receiving it so make sure to order at least 3 - 4 weeks ahead of when you need to use it.

    Lena
    Massachusetts

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/5/2020 Excellent fit

    5 Review stars By Swim Mom

    Bought 1 size down from regular practice suit, bought size 24 for a 10 year old, 5 feet tall, weight 80 lbs. It is just a tiny bit large for her, so maybe size 22 would be even better. Excellent quality fabric, she likes how it feels.

    Swim Mom
    USA

    Fit:

  • 12/31/2019 Only race suit my daughter will wear.

    5 Review stars By Robin

    My daughter loves her Aquablade suits for racing.

    Robin
    Washington, DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/24/2019 Great, no problems

    5 Review stars By Mitch Johnson

    Great place to shop. We love it !!

    Mitch Johnson
    Kingsport Tn

    Fit:

  • 12/16/2019 Great Fit

    5 Review stars By Elizabeth

    We have bought this suit three times. It fits long and covers the bottom well. It also has a nice texture which allows my diver to feel relaxed in her suit while flipping around.

    Elizabeth
    IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/14/2019 Well made& nice

    5 Review stars By Gen

    We try this for our daughter. It is very slick & nice in her. She cut down few secs with this suit! Quick drying and super lightweight suit.

    Gen
    Loma Linda

    Fit:

  • 8/29/2019 Makes her Fly

    5 Review stars By Yams2

    My daughter starting wearing the Aquablade and no she flies through the water. You wear this suit very tight so drop one size for a perfect fit.

    Yams2
    Valencia,CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/22/2019 Fast suit

    5 Review stars By SOleary

    My daughter actually dropped time wearing this suit. Fits true to size.

    SOleary
    Delran, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/10/2019 good quality swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Mello

    Material is good, very good quality.

    Mello
    Victoria, BC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/2/2018 Recordbreaker Tech Suiu

    5 Review stars By Flipper

    I like the way it fits my body type.
    Good for racing short course.
    I want to get another one.

    Flipper
    Pasadena, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/15/2018 fit as expected

    5 Review stars By Kathy

    true to size

    Kathy
    Pennsylvania

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2018 Very pleased!!

    5 Review stars By Louie

    Overall, I'm very pleased for the value & product of the items. Almost all of the swim families we spend our time with have all purchased these suits opting out of swim team suits.

    Excellent service provided by online customer support! All of my questions were answered as well as my first time order disc% in privacy at work within minutes.

    Louie
    SF Bay Area

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/12/2018 Wonderful product

    5 Review stars By karla

    My 10 year old recently had a state meet. She's 10 - 58in and around 80lbs. she usually wears clothes 10-12 and uses dolphin and speedo size 26
    based on the reviews we went a size down and got a 24. It's perfect!
    You have to be careful when putting it on, cause the fabric is very thin and tight.
    she loves it! it looks amazing and feels amazing (according to her)

    karla
    charlotte, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/4/2018 FAST!

    5 Review stars By Swimmomma

    This suit was a perfect fit! My daughter felt confident and her race times improved!

    Swimmomma
    Ct

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/21/2017 Speedo suit

    5 Review stars By Jeannette

    Fit nicely very snug first time or 2 but fits well after that

    Jeannette
    Creedmoor, nc

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/6/2017 Smiles from swimmer!

    5 Review stars By Laurel

    The swimmer loves this suit. Fit is great.

    Laurel
    Spring Lake, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz