skip to main content
Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-34 of 34 Results

4.5 star rating (403 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 403 customer reviews
  • 6/13/2012 GREAT suit!

    4 Review stars By Chrissie B

    We just got this as our team suit and right away the team looked impressive. The suit is very well made and we love how the stripes get dark when wet. We put our logo in white on the back hip and the kids look so good across the pool. Highly recommend! Watch the size charts very carefully, 90% of our kids had to go up a size from our last suit.

    Chrissie B
    Cumming, GA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/16/2012 meet suit

    2 Review stars By sdy

    Previous reviewers advised to order one size smaller. I did and my 15 yr old could barely get it on. I may reorder in her normal size but what confused me is that it didn't say this Speedo 24 was going to be a youth and not an adult suit. When I purchase her a youth suit I go one size up. No problem with the return. A very easy process and a return label was provided.

    sdy
    Cabot, AR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/13/2012 Nice Suit but sizes very small

    2 Review stars By Helen

    I did the measurements on the site as directed and the suit came in and was way too small. Like the cut but wish it fit.

    Helen
    Napa

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/26/2012 Sleek & Fast

    5 Review stars By Andrea

    I love the look and feel of this suit. I think it's helped me achieve some new personal-record bests :-) Highly recommended!

    Andrea
    boulder

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/15/2011 It looks good

    4 Review stars By FYZ

    My daughter said it felt smaller than another speedo swim suit, the same size and also new. Luckily we ordered one size up. So it's OK. I do not see any effect on her time cutting. But it does look good on her.

    FYZ
    fairfax station, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/1/2011 Speedo Aquablade Recordbreaker

    4 Review stars By Kesara B.

    My 8 year old swimmer loves this one , her first time to wear for swim meet. she dropped her time in every evens. the fabric very light and smooth. the problem is one size smaller than normal and the fabric will not last long, I let her wear only for swim meet.

    Kesara B.
    Avon, IN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/21/2011 Excellent suit for workouts

    5 Review stars By iaidolady

    I like the design of this suit, however the sizing is odd. According to the size chart, I wear a 36 in this, but the torso cut seems a tad short. I am 5' 6" and the shoulders feel tight after several sessions in the pool. I am in a 38 in the Tyr of a similar design. I may need to go with a larger size with this specific suit, but the measurements look too large otherwise.

    iaidolady
    Eugene, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/5/2010 Speedo Aquablade Female Recordbreaker

    1 Review stars By JF

    Not enough give in the material...difficult to put on...felt much smaller than classic razorback. Returning item.

    JF
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/12/2010 Great fit - Faster Speed Swimming

    5 Review stars By Swim Mother

    This is a great bathsuit when trying to get your speed up in swimming. They ran a little bit smaller than its true size, but Swimoutlet.com did a wonderfu job at the exchange without any questions. This a great company to order from and I am a mother of 2 daughters that swim on swim teams. I order more from this site to SAVE money and the customer service is awesome. You will love this bathing suit, I bought both my daughters the same suit and they love them!

    Swim Mother
    La Verne, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/6/2009 My daughter loves competing in this suit

    5 Review stars By Mary Anne C.

    It feels small, but we were told that it would be like that at first.

    Mary Anne C.
    Manchester, MD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/15/2009 A bit tight

    5 Review stars By Shut-yee Y.

    The material is perfect! However, the actual size is a bit small according to the size scale provided.

    Shut-yee Y.
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/21/2009 great suit

    4 Review stars By Juliet

    I swim laps 4 days a week. This suit is great for that. It's snug and I don't have to worry about it falling off. There seems to be a fine line between just right and too small. I sometimes wonder if I should have gotten a bigger size. But the suit is a great suit and the service of Swim Outlet it wonderful.

    Juliet
    Pownal, VT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/5/2009 great

    5 Review stars By serexia

    Great suit, feels just a little bit tight

    serexia
    cambridge MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/15/2009 nice suit even if a little snug

    4 Review stars By Paula B.

    This is a fine suit. Unlike some of the other new fabrics, this one is easy to accept: you are not swimming in a wet suit. It is a little snug but not insufferable. Haven't had the 6 months to know how well it will hold up, but I will definitely buy more in different colors.

    Paula B.
    Oakland, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz