skip to main content
Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 267 Results

4.5 star rating (403 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 403 customer reviews
  • 3/10/2020 Very satisfied

    5 Review stars By Amy M.

    My daughter wore this suit in her first short course championship meet last weekend. She loved it and dropped time in every event. Now we all new suits don’t swim, swimmers do, but I think mentally it helped..

    Amy M.
    Sparks, NV

    Fit:

  • 2/10/2020 Great racing suit for 12 and unders

    5 Review stars By owendpt

    Great racing suit at a good price for our 11 year old daughter.

    owendpt
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/14/2019 Best swim suit

    5 Review stars By KathleenD

    I love the way I just slip thru the water in this suit. Also the compressive fit helps hold core connection while swimming fast. This is the best swim suit I have ever worn and I am 70. I have been training and racing in this suit for 5 years since it first came out. I love the athletic look. I wear the black one.

    KathleenD
    Richmond, Va

    Fit:

  • 11/4/2019 Gret fit!

    5 Review stars By Year round swimmer

    Great fit!

    Year round swimmer
    Georgia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/27/2019 Dropped time with this suit

    5 Review stars By RG

    I’ve swam two meets with this suit and it is holding up great! I went a size down from my regular practice suit size and it still fits good. I probably could have gone two sizes down. I dropped time in in all events except 1, I don’t know if it’s the suit or me but I’m overall happy with it. As long as it holds up throughout the season, I will buy again!

    RG
    Missouri

    Fit:

  • 10/11/2019 3 Years Wearing Same Style

    5 Review stars By Lynn

    My daughter has been wearing the Speedo Aquablade at meets for 3 years now - different sizes of course. Each year the same expected fit and performance. We usually notice signs of wearing towards the end of the season - about the last meet, maybe 2. This suit is a good pre-tech suit.

    Lynn
    Durham, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2018 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By surfer

    Love this suit. Holds up much better than other brands.

    surfer
    Asheville

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/14/2018 Awesome suit

    5 Review stars By Turtleback

    My daughter normally wears a 32 for practice and we got her a 28. Fit her like a glove and she wore it to the championships. She dropped time in all her events and got first place in some of them! So happy and satisfied with this purchase

    Turtleback
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/13/2018 Great First Suit!

    5 Review stars By Nicole

    We purchased this for our 10 year old. She wears a size 26 practice suit so we sized down to a 24. In reality, this suit fits true to size so she could have worn a 26. It is not too difficult to get on & off so she was able to dress herself. While wearing this suit, she dropped time in every event.

    It has ribbing on it that looks like stripes when it gets wet.

    Nicole
    St. Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2017 AWESOME SUIT

    5 Review stars By Olena

    This suit is GREAT! I wear it to every meet and always get best times! I see many swimmers with knee skins that are over 200$. This suit is as good as them and even better! I have worn this suit about 14 times and it is still in great condition. It looks brand new! Love this suit so much!

    Olena
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/1/2017 The only brand my daughter wears on tech suits. She tried other brands and this.

    5 Review stars By A.

    The only not great about this is sizes are very limited on most colors.

    A.
    Arkansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/3/2016 Great Suit!

    5 Review stars By Alexandra

    I love this suit! It is very comfortable, fits true to size, and is just an overall great meet/competition swimsuit!

    Alexandra
    Silver Spring, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/25/2015 Dauther loves it no drag in the water

    5 Review stars By Jb

    Dauther loves it no drag in the water

    Jb
    Homer ak

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/30/2014 COSwimmerMom

    5 Review stars By COSwimmerMom

    My 8 year old daughter switched to the Aquablade after a year of wearing the TYR Fusion. She was very happy with the suit and her performance at Finals as she dropped time in all events. She normally wears a 26-28 practice suit (the 28 being a little too big) and had to go with a 22 in the Aquablade. It was definitely snug, but she wore it all day with no complaints. I worried that her shoulders would get sore, but she said it was comfortable and had no issues. The TYR was a great suit as well, but definitely has a different cut than the Speedo. I really think it depends on the body type. This year, the Speedo worked better for my daughter because of the cut under the arm. Be sure to size down though!!

    COSwimmerMom
    BOULDER, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/18/2013 Happy high school girls

    5 Review stars By Richard C.

    Purchased as team meet suit, girls love the feel and fit. Seemed true to size and had no exchanges for size. Color has held up thru several meets now and looks just so new now after 9 meets as when new. Girls are now mostly wearing last years similar suit for practice and still holding up very well. I expect they will order same again.

    Richard C.
    Kelso, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/30/2013 Couldnt' live without it

    5 Review stars By Jeannette W.

    This is my daughter's second aquablade. She loves the fit and feel of the suit. We were going to get her a fast skin but had heard the aquablade was just as good if not better. We don't regret the choice. She's made a few JO times using this suit.

    Jeannette W.
    Altamonte Springs, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/25/2012 Very light!

    5 Review stars By Audrey M.

    This will be used for our 12 year old daughter for competition swimming. We purchased it because she forgot her own suit for practice one day, and her coach let her borrow the same one. We LOVED it! It contoured her body (very curvy at 5"6 105lbs), true to size, and just so light weight! Then we found out the one she borrowed used to be one of the Kirk sisters who were in the olympics...that's taste for you! Great suit all around!

    Audrey M.
    Bremerton, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/22/2009 speedo aquablade

    5 Review stars By margaret c.

    I wear it daily, and with proper care, it outlasts all others I've used.

    margaret c.
    rye, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/8/2009 Placed high in state age group meet!

    5 Review stars By Speedy

    The suit fit perfect - Placed in top 5 of state age group meet! Thanks for offering this suit at a great price.

    Speedy
    Newport News, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/6/2009 Aquablade

    5 Review stars By Amy S.

    is supposed to feel tight however. Great suit. Last one lasted 2 years!

    Amy S.
    Port Orange, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz