skip to main content
Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 402 Results

4.5 star rating (402 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 402 customer reviews
  • 9/11/2016 Great high school team suit

    5 Review stars By Richard

    Fits true to size, great price for a high school team suit to be able to get the girls in a tech suit that they feel more competitive in, and looks great. The color holds well for a whole high school season, is bright, sharp, and for a non-black or navy suit has no see-thru.

    Richard
    Kelso, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/18/2021 Fits like a glove

    5 Review stars By Ute

    It could be a placebo effect, but I did feel faster in the water. Time will tell ;-[CLOSEBRK]

    Ute
    Eugene

    Fit:

  • 9/6/2020 Tight fit, great for racing.

    5 Review stars By PJSwimMom

    Arrived quickly, true to size. We purchased a size smaller for racing. Repelled water. Excellence performance.

    PJSwimMom
    Milwaukee, WI

    Fit:

  • 8/18/2020 GREAT QUALITY

    5 Review stars By CAE CAE

    This is a very well made swimsuit. Highly recommended.

    CAE CAE
    Gulfport, MS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/12/2020 GREAT PRODUCT

    5 Review stars By jcksnjd79

    My daughter loves this swim suit and it fits like a glove!

    jcksnjd79
    Gulfport, MS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/14/2020 The best and only suit my swimmer wears

    5 Review stars By GoLions

    We have been buying the Aquablade for my daughter for 6 years. It is the best suit out there.

    Improvements over the years[OPENBRK]i.e.inner lining[CLOSEBRK] have only made it better.

    Tight fitting. Great range of motion without chafing.
    Colors don’t fade.

    GoLions
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit:

  • 3/10/2020 Very satisfied

    5 Review stars By Amy M.

    My daughter wore this suit in her first short course championship meet last weekend. She loved it and dropped time in every event. Now we all new suits don’t swim, swimmers do, but I think mentally it helped..

    Amy M.
    Sparks, NV

    Fit:

  • 2/14/2020 Great Swimsuit but inner lining flaking after a few uses.

    2 Review stars By JNhan

    My 11 y.o. daughter loves this tech swimsuit and the navy color matches our team color. It fits well and like the feel. She wears it to swim meet about once per month. Unfortunately, this one started to flake after 6 months. The previous one last almost a year (~ 10 months). Customer Rep said this is normal due to wear and tear. I don't believe that wholeheartedly. She has 2 other knee length tech suits that she wear about 4x per year for championship meets and they seems to hold up much better than this particular style and material

    JNhan
    League City, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/10/2020 Great racing suit for 12 and unders

    5 Review stars By owendpt

    Great racing suit at a good price for our 11 year old daughter.

    owendpt
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/14/2019 Best swim suit

    5 Review stars By KathleenD

    I love the way I just slip thru the water in this suit. Also the compressive fit helps hold core connection while swimming fast. This is the best swim suit I have ever worn and I am 70. I have been training and racing in this suit for 5 years since it first came out. I love the athletic look. I wear the black one.

    KathleenD
    Richmond, Va

    Fit:

  • 11/10/2019 Great suit

    4 Review stars By Maria

    Great suit brought it for my 15 yr old daughter

    Maria
    New York

    Fit:

  • 11/4/2019 Gret fit!

    5 Review stars By Year round swimmer

    Great fit!

    Year round swimmer
    Georgia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/27/2019 Dropped time with this suit

    5 Review stars By RG

    I’ve swam two meets with this suit and it is holding up great! I went a size down from my regular practice suit size and it still fits good. I probably could have gone two sizes down. I dropped time in in all events except 1, I don’t know if it’s the suit or me but I’m overall happy with it. As long as it holds up throughout the season, I will buy again!

    RG
    Missouri

    Fit:

  • 10/11/2019 3 Years Wearing Same Style

    5 Review stars By Lynn

    My daughter has been wearing the Speedo Aquablade at meets for 3 years now - different sizes of course. Each year the same expected fit and performance. We usually notice signs of wearing towards the end of the season - about the last meet, maybe 2. This suit is a good pre-tech suit.

    Lynn
    Durham, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/24/2019 Great suit, No FINA tag

    3 Review stars By Mom

    My daughter loves this suit, she did cut time. Time will tell how it holds up. I was disappointed that while it says FINA approved, it does not have a label so she will be unable to use it at larger meets during the HS season because it will not match her school’s suit and doesn’t have a label.

    Mom
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2018 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By surfer

    Love this suit. Holds up much better than other brands.

    surfer
    Asheville

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2018 It's Okay

    4 Review stars By Maria

    Based on the size chart, I got a size 24 for my almost 10 year old daughter, it fits her, takes 2 min to put on and it looks nice. The only negative is the buttocks area doesn't really fit snug, it's lose in that area. I guess this suit would be perfect if you have a bigger behind. She added time in both of her events but I don't blame that on the suit.

    Maria
    Gainesville, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/14/2018 Awesome suit

    5 Review stars By Turtleback

    My daughter normally wears a 32 for practice and we got her a 28. Fit her like a glove and she wore it to the championships. She dropped time in all her events and got first place in some of them! So happy and satisfied with this purchase

    Turtleback
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/13/2018 Great First Suit!

    5 Review stars By Nicole

    We purchased this for our 10 year old. She wears a size 26 practice suit so we sized down to a 24. In reality, this suit fits true to size so she could have worn a 26. It is not too difficult to get on & off so she was able to dress herself. While wearing this suit, she dropped time in every event.

    It has ribbing on it that looks like stripes when it gets wet.

    Nicole
    St. Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/10/2018 I love this suit!!

    4 Review stars By EB

    I love this suit. This suit is great for girls who aren't quite ready for a kneeskin, but want a good tech suit. It can stretch pretty easily, so I recommend getting this Aquablade three sizes smaller than. Your practice suit. (I practice in a twenty eight and purchased a 22). My coaches always says "it's' the swimmer not the suit" so just go out and race, have fun, and try your best!
    P.S the black one is not lined while the other Colors have two layers

    EB
    Columbus, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz