skip to main content
Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 361-380 of 403 Results

4.5 star rating (403 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 403 customer reviews
  • 10/28/2009 Loved the Aquablade suit!

    5 Review stars By Stephanie F.

    I bought the Aquablades for my daughters to use as their competition suit. At first I wasn't sure of what size to purchase, because they wear the Speedo Endurance suits for practice. My youngest daughter wears a 28 in the Speedo Endurance suit, and I purchased a size 24 in the Aquablade. It fit perfectly. It's tighter than the endurance suit but we could still pull the straps up so she had room. If we had gotten the 26 in the Aquablade it probably would've bagged in the butt and been wrinkly in the stomach area. Not what you want in a competition suit. My other daughter wears a 34 in the endurance and I got her a 32 in the Aquablade. She has a more womenly body so I was concerned it would be too tight if I went any lower in size, but it was perfect as well on her! She's 5'1" and weighs 135. I hope this helps any other mother purchasing for their daughters who are shaped differently! :0)

    Stephanie F.
    Mechanicsville, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/23/2009 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Meredith J.

    I used this suit for a 5 mile open water swim race, and it was great. It felt comfortable the whole time (of course at since I was swimming in salt water, I also used body glide). The suit fit well and made me feel fast.

    Meredith J.
    Chadds Ford, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/7/2009 Great Suit at a Great Price!

    5 Review stars By Swim Mom

    A great meet suit at a great price! For meets when you don't want to get out the more expensive tech suit, this is a great, fast suit! A really flattering, good fit too!

    Swim Mom
    Mankato, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/25/2009 It worked!

    4 Review stars By swim mom

    My daughter droped a second at a big meet. Very thin and smooth. We treat it carefully.

    swim mom
    Oakley, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/18/2009 Best suit overall!

    5 Review stars By michele m.

    Great material, feels amazing compared to other speedo suits. Not easy to remove, but I incorrectly selected the size. Dries quickly, and appears less suseptible to losing sizing. Cut a little shy around the underarm for a larger chest person. I was quite pleased and if it lasts a while, I would buy another when this one wears out.

    michele m.
    prescott, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2009 Love the suit. we have had several of this style jammers and regular style.

    5 Review stars By binds

    my daughters love this suit. it fits"just right" all over

    binds
    ashland ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2009 Awesome suit!

    5 Review stars By Kristina K.

    Fits well, very comfortable

    Kristina K.
    San Ramon, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/9/2009 Very Good suit

    5 Review stars By Grasshopper

    We bought a pair of these suits for our girls and they both said it made them feel like they were "sliding" through the water. "Smooth" was another word they used to describe it......I'm not sure how much the difference the material actually makes, but mentally at least, it's worth the money.

    Grasshopper
    Missouri

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/6/2009 Great price on nice suit.

    4 Review stars By Laurie L.

    I have had this suit in the past and liked it, but felt it was to expensive for how long the suit lasted. I was pleased to get it at a reasonable price.

    Laurie L.
    Albuquerque, NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/1/2009 Nice Suit that meets FINA requirements

    4 Review stars By Mary P.

    I wore it in competition a few weeks ago and it felt good.

    Mary P.
    Carbondale, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2009 Speedo Aquablade Female REcordbreaker--nice suit

    4 Review stars By Deidre P.

    This is a very nice suit and, since swimmers always need more than one, this is a great spare to have. Fits well and can't beat the price. Not my daughter's favorite but it is a close second.

    Deidre P.
    Lancaster, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2009 Great suit until you lose it!

    5 Review stars By Mark C.

    I had to buy this for my daughter, who is 6. She's on the taller side, wears about a size 7 and so I went with size 24. It was a perfect fit. Almost made it through all of swim team season until we lost it. It did hold up great. Had to order another to make it through season end. At least it was a great suit.

    Mark C.
    El Paso, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2009 Great bargain on a great racing suit.

    4 Review stars By Rachel R.

    Price and quality of suit exceeded expectations.

    Rachel R.
    Frisco, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2009 great!

    5 Review stars By karen g.

    great suit, fits nicely..well constructed, good value for the money \

    karen g.
    chocowinity, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2009 It has been my favorite for years!

    5 Review stars By Crissy

    I swim 4 times a week long distance and it helps me to stay efficient, no drag. It is not a long lasting suit but for the time that is good, it is the best!

    Crissy
    Annapolis, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2009 similar to the speedo endurance

    5 Review stars By Jacque

    Very pretty swimsuit. Also, very efficient. Similar to the Speedo Endurance, which I also like. Nice close fit, the straps are secure and don't slip. Ample room to allow movement of my arms. I also like the polyester and lycra fabric. I wear a 34 in the club swim suit, but purchased this in a 32 which is perfect. Although the rep stated this suit is only for swim meets and not regular usage, other reviewers wear it for recreational and practice swim and said it held up. I plan to do the same. If it doesn't ,I'll let you know...

    Jacque
    chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/15/2009 A bit tight

    5 Review stars By Shut-yee Y.

    The material is perfect! However, the actual size is a bit small according to the size scale provided.

    Shut-yee Y.
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/6/2009 Nice suit

    4 Review stars By C

    I use it 2-3 times a week. True to the size and comfortable for swimming.

    C
    Lawrenceville, NJ

    Fit:

  • 5/27/2009 first racing suit

    4 Review stars By Love to Swim

    I'm a 45 year old competitive Masters swimmer, and I bought this suit for the USMS Nationals Meet. I love the high neckline and the suit felt very comfortable. I only have two problems with it: 1) Although I train in a 34 and bought a 32 of this suit, it felt too big after one wearing! and 2) the stretch across the chest made it a bit see-through in this area, so I din't know if it would be wise for me get a smaller size (more stretch, more see-through). For this reason, I don't know if I would recommend this suit for "bustier" women.

    Love to Swim
    Davis , CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/25/2009 LOOOOOOVE THE SUIT AND SERVICE!

    5 Review stars By lily

    k i needed the suit SOON and with swimoutlet, i got it SOON! i got the royal blue and its hard to keep me out of it! at meets im always wearing it and people are saying stuff like "why are u wearing and aquablade? this isnt the meet for that" and i VERY reluctantly change. the color is better than it is online. i love this suit and i am about to buy another suit on swimoutlet! THANK YOU!

    lily
    MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz