skip to main content
Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 341-360 of 407 Results

4.5 star rating (407 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 407 customer reviews
  • 4/12/2010 Great fit - Faster Speed Swimming

    5 Review stars By Swim Mother

    This is a great bathsuit when trying to get your speed up in swimming. They ran a little bit smaller than its true size, but Swimoutlet.com did a wonderfu job at the exchange without any questions. This a great company to order from and I am a mother of 2 daughters that swim on swim teams. I order more from this site to SAVE money and the customer service is awesome. You will love this bathing suit, I bought both my daughters the same suit and they love them!

    Swim Mother
    La Verne, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/7/2010 LOVE THIS SUIT

    5 Review stars By Denise J.

    This is my 2nd Aquablade Recordbreaker (I finally wore the first one out after 3 years of swimming and water aerobics). The fit is snug but not tight, full coverage for the fuller bustline gals like myself, with no "side spillage". No riding up = no tugging. It allows full range of motion for all strokes - freestyle, butterfly, backstroke - without the need to adjust the straps. Just need it to come in "hotter" colors - fuschia, red, orange... This suit so far has been my favorite (and I've tried many over the last 10 years).

    Denise J.
    Washington, DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/14/2010 Aquablade

    5 Review stars By Linda B.

    The first 28 we received was sized incorrectly and fit more like a 30 or 32. We exchanged it for a 2nd size 28 and that fit true to size.

    Linda B.
    Rohnert Park, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/4/2010 love it!!!!!!

    5 Review stars By Lisa G.

    great

    Lisa G.
    Denver, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/1/2010 Decidely Average Suit

    3 Review stars By Abby F.

    This is an older model, so prices are pretty good, but it is definitely not as nice as the Fastskin. Compared to my other technical suits, this one has a little too much "stretch". If you want that true, sucked-in, streamlined feeling -- I'd order a size down.

    Abby F.
    New York, NY

    Fit:

  • 2/28/2010 speedo aquablade

    4 Review stars By LSB

    This suit was great, fit perfect, and arrived in a timely manner.

    LSB
    Orrville, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/27/2010 Second One

    4 Review stars By CT Underwater Hockey Player

    This is the second one I have bought - I like the high neckline as it reduces drag and the material is durable and no sagging holds it's shape. I got bleach on my first one by accident and I still use it 1-2 times a week for training. This suit costs more than others I have bought but definitely worth the extra $$$.

    CT Underwater Hockey Player
    CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/18/2010 Great service

    5 Review stars By Scarlett

    Our Grandaughter is on a swim team and this is the only suit for her.

    Scarlett
    Missoula, MT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/10/2010 Great racing suit.

    4 Review stars By very pleased

    I love this suit for meets (also because I'm not allowed to use my fastskin) but its not much slower than a fastskin.

    very pleased
    new jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/7/2010 Great Value

    4 Review stars By EH

    Great value and fits true to size. Holds up much better than the FS II.

    EH
    portland, oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/4/2010 Great Cheap Racing Suit

    4 Review stars By Jennifer W.

    Awesome, simple racing suit. I used this suit for college team swimming. It will wear quickly if used as a practice suit. Not as fancy as most technical suits, but has a great fit and gets the job done. Little tight in the chest for busty women, but does stretch.

    Jennifer W.
    Ontario, California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/1/2010 aquablades are the best

    5 Review stars By swim family

    This is always a reliable, fast, inexpensive suit. My daughter likes it as much, if not better than, her FS2.

    swim family
    scottsdale, az

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/18/2010 Speedo Aquablade Female Recordbreaker

    5 Review stars By Swim Mom

    Competition swimming- loves it and fits perfect.

    Swim Mom
    Ma

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/17/2010 A very comfortable fast suit

    5 Review stars By Crissy

    dries quickly and fits perfect

    Crissy
    Annapolis, MD

    Fit:

  • 1/4/2010 Purchased for my 13yrs body who is 5'9" and it took me 3 tries to get it right

    5 Review stars By Jackie

    Do not buy it a size smaller, it is a true to size fit.

    Jackie
    PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/30/2009 Love this suit

    5 Review stars By Catherine

    I realize the Aquablade technology is much older, so I bought one to see if telling my 10 year old daughter it was a "fast suit" made any differance mentally. She is a very good swimmer already, so imagine my complete shock as she is taking off 3 seconds in her 50's, 10 seconds off her 100's, and 20 seconds off her 200's. I am actually going to buy a FS Pro now for JO's, as that is the fastest suit out there from what I've been told. Her coach told me that for some kids just the idea of the "fast suit" gives them a real mental edge. Worked wonders for mine. Great service, great prices, and easy ordering.

    Catherine
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/22/2009 A little experiment

    2 Review stars By swimmom

    I had been hearing about these suits for awhile. Curiosity (and competitveness) got the better of me and I bought one for my daughter. She is 10 so old enough to evaluate the difference. She had noticed people had these suits, but did not know what they were. I bought her one to replace her old suit but did not tell her what it was. After the meet, I asked her if it felt different and she said it did not. She took off no time/minimal time/added time in 8 events. In no event did she take off more than a a few tenths of a second. A big dissapointment

    swimmom
    PA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/6/2009 My daughter loves competing in this suit

    5 Review stars By Mary Anne C.

    It feels small, but we were told that it would be like that at first.

    Mary Anne C.
    Manchester, MD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/29/2009 Very Happy

    4 Review stars By Noricmom

    My daughter is quite happy with the fit of the swimsuit and feels it has helped her decrease her swim times.

    Noricmom
    Cambridge, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/27/2009 Awesome!!!

    5 Review stars By Kay C

    Works so good the whole swim team has them.

    Kay C
    Lehi, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz